Phoenix

We are a network of successful REALTORS®, advancing women as professionals
and leaders in business, the industry and the communities we serve.

WCR Benefit - Banner Ads

WCR Benefit - Banner Ads
Click here for more info

Women's Council Promotional Video

Women's Council Promotional Video
Watch Now

DO NOT OPEN Emails With "Important Updates & Changes to Member Roster!" as Subject Line:

DO NOT OPEN Emails With "Important Updates & Changes to Member Roster!" as Subject Line:
Click here for more info and stay safe!

Women's Council Exclusive discounts for Business, Entertainment and Travel Services

Women's Council Exclusive discounts for Business, Entertainment and Travel Services
Click here to start saving today!

CheckIn Encue

CheckIn Encue

A MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT
Ilene McKenna

Empower yourselves to be better through mentorship and education

Embrace your role as leaders in our community. Be a role model. Let’s elevate the word REALTOR, and spread the word and Brand of Women’s Council of REALTORS.

Encourage you to take the time to share your knowledge and expertise this year and “Pay it Forward” to someone. Teach, mentor and Share all that you are.

I want us to make this our best year yet!  Check us out on Twitter @WCRPhoenix

Join Us for our Monthly Business Resource Meetings the 4th Wednesday of the Month. Various Locations please check the website for updates on locations.   

We value our Strategic Partners!

Ilene McKenna
Phoenix  President

Here at the Women's Council, we strive to provide timely, accessible programming, great networking and opportunities for your personal and professional growth.

Join Women's Council of REALTORS® Today!

Click Here - for Women's Council on Your Smartphone!

2017 Calendar of Events  

Want to become a Strategic Partner? We would love to have you join our Network of Professionals.

Click Here for Program details

Click Here to Register as a Strategic Partner

Phoenix WCR 2017 Strategic Partners

Platinum Level

CompanyIndustryRepresentativePhoneEmail
Homeowners Financial Lender Casey Cutter 480.510.5413 casey@homeownersfg.com
North American Title Title Dana Shafman 602.432.7230 dshafman@nat.com
Coat of Armour Grout Solutions Grout (Home Improvement) Richard Menozzi 623.466.0115 rickmenozzi@yahoo.com
True Tradesman Contractor Kevin Atkins 623.512.2060 atkinsk83@gmail.com
 

Gold Level

Company Industry Represetative Phone Email
DB Home & Commercial Inspections Inspections David Brower 480.510.6818 DB@hici.us
Empire West Title Title LaTonia Gore 480.382.8085 latoniafnes@gmail.com
 

Silver Level

Company Industry Representative Phone Email
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Home Warranty Joyce Berghansen 602.692.5587 jberghansen@2-10.com
Farmers Insurance Agency Insurance Stephanie Schaffroth 480.483.6221 sschaffroth@farmersagent.com
Inspection Specialists Inspections Penny Brookins 602.736.3561 brookinspenny@yahoo.com 
Movement Mortgage Lender Christopher Holmes  480.566.0684 christopher.holmes@movement.com
OneGuard Home Warranties Home Warranty Shelley Schroff 602.499.5544  s.schroff@oneguardhw.com
VIP Mortagage Inc Lender Caren Bailey 480.535.8740  carenbailey@vipmtginc.com 
Send Out Cards Note Cards/Gifts Tana Walker  602.614.3240  tana@tanawalker.com 
Desert Sage Seminars Education Dana Kichen  602.377.6207  dana@desertsageseminars.com 
America's Preferred Home Warranty  Home Warranty Shannon Murphy  480.202.8568  smurphy@aphw.com 
FAIRWAY INDEPENDENT MORTGAGE CORPORATION Lender Mark Warren 480.739.1594  mark.warren@fairwaymc.com
CNN Mortgage Mortgage Darlene Kelle  4802818373 djkeller@cnnmortgage.com 
Arizona Property Brokerage  Real Estate/Property Management Alicia Weaver  (602) 354-4681  alicia@azpropertybrokerage.com 
Perfect Dimensions  Photography Scott Lorsch  (480) 220-2031 scott@perfectdimensionsaz.com 
AZ Solar Now  Solar Systems Sonny Rock  (480) 200-4486  sonny@azsolarnow.com 
Muscular Moving Men  Moving Company Harold Vanegas  (858) 231-6913  harold@muscularmovingmen.com 
Pioneer Title Agency Title Joyce Cervantes (480) 270-2117 joyce.cervantes@ptaaz.com
 
 

Women's Council of REALTORS Mission

Women's Council members send and receive referrals with confidence, knowing that their values are shared when it comes to providing outstanding service to their clients.

We encourage members to get involved, because we know that participation translates to personal growth and leadership development. We meet you where you are in your skill development and take you to the next level.

The Phoenix Chapter of the Women’s Council of Realtors strives to bring our members the resources, professional development and networking opportunities that will prepare you for an ever-changing real estate market.  Our real-world tools and training are designed with our members in mind and include programs like our Performance Management Network training, wealth-building summits and networking conferences.

As a member of our Phoenix Chapter you have the opportunity to network with top Realtors and industry professionals in the local market, while our vast referral network makes it easy to get and give referrals and develop professional relationships with other members all across the country.

Don’t wait for change. Get ready for it. Join the Phoenix Chapter of the Women’s Council of Realtors today.

           The Networking YOU Want  .  .  .  The Support YOU Need!