Inland Valley

Member Roster

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Cornerstone Escrow Platinum Jennessa Mercer Escrow Sales@cornerstoneescrow.com 951.734.8221
The Inland Gateway AOR Platinum Many DeSilvia Assoc. of Realtors manny_desilvia@yahoo.com 951-237-2172
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Platinum Joy Ramirez Lender joy.ramirez@wellsfargo.com 951-296-7446
Additional POC WFHM Platinum Angie Felix Lender angie.felix@wellsfargo.com 951-312-4471
Inland Valleys AOR Platinum Mark Dowling Assoc. of Realtors joec@prooneweb.com 951-684-1221
           
Citrus Escrow Gold Lisa LeQuire Escrow lisa@citrusescrow.com 951.660.1824
Allstate Alsop & Associates Gold Misty Torrez Insurance mistytorrez1@allstate.com 909.267.3517
           
New Dimensions Silver Sondra Lind Escrow sondra@newdimensionsescrow.com 951-734-8252
US Bank Silver Lisa Harding Lender lisa.harding@usbank.com 951-719-5868
Inland Empire Escrow Silver Melanie Cisneroz Escrow Melaniec@inlandempireescrow.com 909-591-9387
Town & Country Escrow. Silver Pam Walker Escrow pwalker@tcescrowcorp.com 951-737-8860
Lawyer's Title Silvler Jennifer Donnelly Title Jdonnelly@ltic.com 714.657.6126
Locke Your Loan Silver Lara Locke Lender lara@lockeyourloan.com 951-490-1861
Emerald Escrow Silver Anna Pathe Mckissick Escrow anna@emeraldescrow.com 951.202.9404
South Pacific Finacial Silver Carl Astrom Lender caastrom@spfcnet.com 909-815-9828
Academy Mortgage Silver Carrie Wingard Lender carri.wingard@academymortgage.com 951-588-0900
Compass Pest Management Silver Kathy Burnhard Pest Control kathyb@bye2bugs.com 951-688-8066
Provident Bank Mortgage Silver Derek Steele Mortgage Bank dsteele@myprovident.com 951-675-1982
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. Silver Craig Thomson Lender craigmortgage@gmail.com 951-347-0701
BBVA COMPASS Silver Vonda Allen Lender vonda.allen@bbva.com 951-315-5526
BRONZE          
Stewart Title of California Bronze Greg Perry Title gperry@stewart.com 951-764-3582
WFG Title Bronze Josh Olsen Title jolsen@wfgtitleco.com 951.203.4461
Lawyer's Title Bronze Lisa Favorite Title lisa.favorite@ltic.com 951-377-9638
Pink Extreminator Bronze Victor Tinoco Pest Control pinkxtinoco@gmail.com 844-361-1768
Loan Depot Bronze Willie Barnes Lender wbarnes@loandepot.com 951-867-0747
Tina Olsen Insurance Inc. Bronze Tina Olsen Insurance aplan4u@yahoo.com 760-403-7951
Guarantee Rate Bronze Robert Trowbridge Lender robert.trowbridge@rate.com 951-333-7041
Outlook Escrow, Inc. Bronze Peggy Boardman Escrow peggy@outlookescrowinc.com 951-222-2600
Corinthian Title Bronze Jessica Fyfe Title jessica.fyfe@corinthiantitle.com 951-376-9072
Simply Elegant Gift Baskets Bronze Elaine Lewis Owner elaine@simplyelegantbaskets.com 951-525-5543
Home In The Hills Capital Group Bronze Lilin Tse Investment ltse0015@gmail.com 714-863-3498
Citrus Heritage Escrow Bronze Airanna Andre Escrow arianna@citrusheritageescrow.com 951-335-7200
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. Bronze Judy Marburger Lender judym@fairwaymc.com 909-821-7741
Green Home Solutions Bronze Don Mathews Restoration Services don.mathews@greenhomesolutions.com 951-768-0375
Chicago Title Bronze Patti MacGregor, Title patti.macgregor@ctt.com 951-852-9545
North American Title Bronze Teresa Barnett Title tbarnett@nat.com 909-472-9247
New American Funding Bronze Reyna Friesenhahn Lender Reyna.Friesenhahn@nafinc.com (909) 964-9937

 

 

  • Blanca I Adams

    Realty Masters & Associates
    8659 Haven Ave 
    Rancho Cucamonga,  CA 91730
    Business Phone: 909-262-8844
    Email: Blancasproperties@gmail.com

  • Misty Boehmer

    Riverside Property Management, Inc.
    6960 Magnolia Ave Ste 103 
    Riverside,  CA 92506-2835
    Business Phone: 951-529-1762
    Email: misty@rivpm.com
    Website: http://www.rivpm.com

    Areas Served: Corona,CA; Moreno Valley,CA; Riverside,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Property Management
    License Type: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Web Site, Social Media
    Industry Involvement: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Angela R Brown

    First Team Real Estate
    200 S Main St., Suite 100 
    Corona,  CA 92882
    Business Phone: 714-322-5553
    Email: angelabrown@firstteam.com
    Website: http://angelabrown.firstteam.com

    Certifications: PSA

    SEE MORE >>
  • Mary Brown Edwards

    Keller Williams Riverside Central
    7898 Mission Grove Pkwy S Ste 102 
    Riverside,  CA 92508-5053
    Business Phone: 951-588-7875
    Email: edwardsteamrealty@yahoo.com
    Website: http://edwardsteam4homes.kwrealty.com

    Areas Served: Menifee,CA; Moreno Valley,CA; Murrieta,CA; Perris,CA; Riverside,CA
    Function: Local Treasurer
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Other, Land, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Industry Involvement: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local REALTOR Association – Elected

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kama L. Burton

    Pro-One Investments
    12155 Magonlia Ave suite 3G 
    Riverside,  CA 92503
    Business Phone: 951-575-9750
    Email: Kamab@prooneweb.com

    Areas Served: Corona,CA; Moreno Valley,CA; Perris,CA; Riverside,CA; San Jacinto,CA
    Certifications: SFR
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: RPAC, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Michael Cahill (Mike)

    PrimeLending
    1250 Corona Pointe Ct Ste 102 
    Corona,  CA 92879-1780
    Business Phone: 909-725-1627
    Email: mcahill@primelending.com
    Website: http://www.TheLenderWhoCares.com

    Areas Served: Corona,CA; Murietta,CA; Norco,CA; Riverside,CA; Temecula,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Manager, Mortgage Financing
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Elena Contreras

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Calfornia Realty
    6349 Riverside Ave 
    Riverside,  CA 92506-3163
    Business Phone: 909-821-2519
    Email: elenaconmar@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.elenacontrerasrealtor.com

    Areas Served: Chino,CA; Chino Hills,CA; Moreno Valley,CA; Perris,CA; Riverside,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Technology Expertise: Social Media
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Mark Dowling

    Inland Valley Association of REALTORS
    3690 Elizabeth St 
    Riverside,  CA 92506-2506
    Business Phone: 951-684-1221
    Email: markd@ivaor.com
    Website: http://www.ivaor.com

  • Nila Esposito

    Solutions Real Estate
    445 Highland Oaks Lane 
    Fallbrook,  CA 92028
    Business Phone: 760-201-5185
    Email: nadesposito@gmail.com
    Website: http://nilaesposito.com

  • Kristina Hanna (Kristee)

    Remax Horizon
    6670 Alessandro Blvd Ste H 
    Riverside,  CA 92506-5334
    Business Phone: 951-823-3827
    Email: kristeehanna4homes@live.com
    Website: http://www.KristeeHanna.com

    Areas Served: Corona,CA; Inland Empire,CA; Moreno Valley,CA; Perris,CA; Riverside,CA
    Function: Local Secretary
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property
    License Type: Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>