Inland Valley

Member Roster

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Cornerstone Escrow Platinum Jennessa Mercer Escrow Sales@cornerstoneescrow.com 951.734.8221
The Inland Gateway AOR Platinum Many DeSilvia Assoc. of Realtors manny_desilvia@yahoo.com 951-237-2172
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Platinum Joy Ramirez Lender joy.ramirez@wellsfargo.com 951-296-7446
Additional POC WFHM Platinum Angie Felix Lender angie.felix@wellsfargo.com 951-312-4471
Inland Valleys AOR Platinum Mark Dowling Assoc. of Realtors joec@prooneweb.com 951-684-1221
           
Citrus Escrow Gold Lisa LeQuire Escrow lisa@citrusescrow.com 951.660.1824
Allstate Alsop & Associates Gold Misty Torrez Insurance mistytorrez1@allstate.com 909.267.3517
           
New Dimensions Silver Sondra Lind Escrow sondra@newdimensionsescrow.com 951-734-8252
US Bank Silver Lisa Harding Lender lisa.harding@usbank.com 951-719-5868
Inland Empire Escrow Silver Melanie Cisneroz Escrow Melaniec@inlandempireescrow.com 909-591-9387
Town & Country Escrow. Silver Pam Walker Escrow pwalker@tcescrowcorp.com 951-737-8860
Lawyer's Title Silvler Jennifer Donnelly Title Jdonnelly@ltic.com 714.657.6126
Locke Your Loan Silver Lara Locke Lender lara@lockeyourloan.com 951-490-1861
Emerald Escrow Silver Anna Pathe Mckissick Escrow anna@emeraldescrow.com 951.202.9404
South Pacific Finacial Silver Carl Astrom Lender caastrom@spfcnet.com 909-815-9828
Academy Mortgage Silver Carrie Wingard Lender carri.wingard@academymortgage.com 951-588-0900
Compass Pest Management Silver Kathy Burnhard Pest Control kathyb@bye2bugs.com 951-688-8066
Provident Bank Mortgage Silver Derek Steele Mortgage Bank dsteele@myprovident.com 951-675-1982
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. Silver Craig Thomson Lender craigmortgage@gmail.com 951-347-0701
BBVA COMPASS Silver Vonda Allen Lender vonda.allen@bbva.com 951-315-5526
BRONZE          
Stewart Title of California Bronze Greg Perry Title gperry@stewart.com 951-764-3582
WFG Title Bronze Josh Olsen Title jolsen@wfgtitleco.com 951.203.4461
Lawyer's Title Bronze Lisa Favorite Title lisa.favorite@ltic.com 951-377-9638
Pink Extreminator Bronze Victor Tinoco Pest Control pinkxtinoco@gmail.com 844-361-1768
Loan Depot Bronze Willie Barnes Lender wbarnes@loandepot.com 951-867-0747
Tina Olsen Insurance Inc. Bronze Tina Olsen Insurance aplan4u@yahoo.com 760-403-7951
Guarantee Rate Bronze Robert Trowbridge Lender robert.trowbridge@rate.com 951-333-7041
Outlook Escrow, Inc. Bronze Peggy Boardman Escrow peggy@outlookescrowinc.com 951-222-2600
Corinthian Title Bronze Jessica Fyfe Title jessica.fyfe@corinthiantitle.com 951-376-9072
Simply Elegant Gift Baskets Bronze Elaine Lewis Owner elaine@simplyelegantbaskets.com 951-525-5543
Home In The Hills Capital Group Bronze Lilin Tse Investment ltse0015@gmail.com 714-863-3498
Citrus Heritage Escrow Bronze Airanna Andre Escrow arianna@citrusheritageescrow.com 951-335-7200
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. Bronze Judy Marburger Lender judym@fairwaymc.com 909-821-7741
Green Home Solutions Bronze Don Mathews Restoration Services don.mathews@greenhomesolutions.com 951-768-0375
Chicago Title Bronze Patti MacGregor, Title patti.macgregor@ctt.com 951-852-9545
North American Title Bronze Teresa Barnett Title tbarnett@nat.com 909-472-9247
New American Funding Bronze Reyna Friesenhahn Lender Reyna.Friesenhahn@nafinc.com (909) 964-9937

 

 

  • Sondra A Lind

    New Dimensions Escrow
    2275 Sampson Ave Ste 104 
    Corona,  CA 92879-3401
    Business Phone: 951-734-8252
    Email: sondra@newdimensionsescrow.com
    Website: http://www.newdimensionsescrow.com

  • JaLynn M Manser

    Associates
    748 Bonanza Cir 
    Corona,  CA 92879-8516
    Business Phone: 951-465-1249
    Email: jalynn@thejgroupre.com

    Areas Served: Corona,CA; Menifee,CA; Murrieta,CA; Riverside,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Mortgage Financing, Other
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity

    SEE MORE >>
  • Barbara J Mills-DuBois

    RE/MAX Horizon
    6670 Alessandro Blvd Ste. H
    Riverside,  CA 92506-5356
    Business Phone: 951-675-3949
    Email: bmillsdubois.remax@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.BarbaraMills-DuBoisRealtor.com

    Areas Served: Corona,CA; Moreno Valley,CA; Norco,CA; Redlands,CA; Riverside,CA
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Mortgage Financing
    Languages: English, French
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Purchasing hardware/software, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • De Wayne Mortensen II (DeWayne)

    Mortensen Real Estate
    2900 Adams St. Ste C-205 
    Riverside,  CA 92504
    Business Phone: 951-324-1919
    Email: DeWayneSellsHomes@gmail.com
    Website: http://MortnsenRE.com

    Areas Served: Canyon Lake,CA; Corona,CA; Orange County,CA; Riverside,CA
    Certifications: MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Property Management, Owner, Other
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Contact Management Program, MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Elected

    SEE MORE >>
  • Adriana Nagel

    Keller Williams Realty
    4160 Temescal Canyon Rd. #500 
    Corona,  CA 92883
    Business Phone: 951-454-1614
    Email: adriana.nagel@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.homesbyadriana.net/

    Areas Served: Anaheim,CA; Corona,CA; Orange,CA; Riverside,CA; Yorba Linda,CA
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Owner, Second Homes/Investment Property, Luxury Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local Association – Appointed, Professional Standards, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    Languages: Spanish, English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Email Campaigns, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns, FSBOs, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local Association – Appointed, Professional Standards, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local Association – Appointed, Professional Standards, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Donna J O'Donnell

    Inland Empire Sales & Consulting, Inc.
    12155 Magnolia Ave Ste 3G 
    Riverside,  CA 92503-4967
    Business Phone: 951-768-7453
    Email: donna@donnaod.com

    Certifications: EPRO; SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Connie Olazaba

    ReMax Patriots
    9496 Magnolia  
    Riverside,  CA 92503
    Business Phone: 951-544-8025
    Email: connie.olazaba@gmail.com

  • Sarah Oswald

    Realty One Group
    PO Box 5983 
    Norco,  CA 92860-8033
    Business Phone: 951-707-9919
    Email: Eastvaleteam@gmail.com

  • Kevin Peete

    Re/Max Patriots
    9496 Magnolia suite 205 
    Riverside,  CA 92503
    Business Phone: 951-858-5942
    Email: Kpsellshomes@sbcglobal.net

  • Mandi Perrone

    McKee Real Estate Group
    108 Cottonwood ave 
    Riverside,  CA 92506
    Business Phone: 951-300-3363
    Email: Theperroneteam@outlook.com