Marin

Member Roster

 

 

  • Margaret E Deedy CRS, GRI, SRES

    Coldwell Banker
    500 Sir Francis Drake Blvd 
    Greenbrae,  CA 94904-2347
    Business Phone: 415-464-3540
    Email: margaret.deedy@cbnorcal.com

  • Kathleen Diringer PMN

    Engel & Völkers Global Real Estate
    539 Bridgeway 
    Sausalito,  CA 94965-2248
    Business Phone: 415-793-3040
    Email: Kathleen@DiringerRealty.com
    Website: http://www.DiringerRealty.com

    Areas Served: Mill Valley,CA; Novato,CA; Petaluma,CA; San Rafael,CA; Sausalito,CA
    Certifications: SFR
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth, Lead/Mold/Radon

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lori S Docherty

    Compass
    891 Beach St 
    San Francisco,  CA 94109-1102
    Business Phone: 415-254-7016
    Email: lori.docherty@compass.com
    Website: http://www.loridocherty.com

  • Michelle Dodd

    Paragon Real Estate Group
    300 Drakes Landing Rd, Suite 120 
    Greenbrae,  CA 94904
    Business Phone: 415-601-6209
    Email: mdodd@paragon-re.com
    Website: https://www.paragon-re.com/san-francisco-bay-area-real-estate-agents/574

  • Meghan A Duffy

    Paragon Real Estate
    1040 Redwood Highway 
    Mill Valley,  CA 94941
    Business Phone: 415-652-0677
    Email: mduffy@paragon-re.com
    Website: http://www.meghanduffy.org

    Certifications: EPRO; SFR
    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Christopher Esser (Britt)

    JCP
    200 Commerce 
    Irvine,  CA 92602
    Business Phone: 415-302-4056
    Email: cesser@firstam.com
    Website: http://disclosures.com

  • Julia E. Fitzpatrick

    Pacific Union
    2361 California St 
    San Francisco,  CA 94115-2757
    Business Phone: 415-840-5668
    Email: julia@ownmarin.com

    Function: Director of Membership

    SEE MORE >>
  • Deborah J Fletcher

    Golden Gate Sotheby's International Real
    211 2nd St 
    Sausalito,  CA 94965
    Business Phone: 415-609-9003
    Email: djfletcher@djfletcher.com
    Website: http://djfletcher.com

    Areas Served: Belvedere,CA; Larkspur,CA; Mill Valley,CA; Sausalito,CA; Tiburon,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Alan Garber

    All California Mortgage
    17 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd #200 
    Larkspur,  CA 94939
    Business Phone: 415-464-8237
    Email: garberalan@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.allcalifornia.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Mortgage Financing
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cydney A Gardner

    Golden Gate Sotheby's Realty
    15 Cherne Lane 
    San Anselmo,  CA 94960
    Business Phone: 415-722-2731
    Email: c.gardner@ggsir.com