Marin

Member Roster

 

 

  • Monica Castro

    McGuire Real Estate
    1040 Redwood Highway 
    Mill Valley,  CA 94941
    Business Phone: 415-823-6602
    Email: mcastro@mcguire.com
    Website: http://mcguire.com

    Function: Director of Programs

    SEE MORE >>
  • Bal Claire

    Bal Claire State Farm Insurance
    25 Mitchell Blvd #4 
    San Rafael,  CA 94903
    Business Phone: 415-479-8086
    Email: bal@balclaire.com
    Website: http://www.balclaire.com

    Areas Served: Marin County,CA; Napa County,CA; San Francisco County,CA; Solano County,CA; Sonoma County,CA
    Languages: English, Other
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jeff Collaso

    Century 21 Northbay Alliance
    823 Grant Ave Ste C 
    Novato,  CA 94945-3258
    Business Phone: 415-898-4500
    Email: jeff.collaso@century21.com

  • Catherine E Cook SRES

    RE/Max Gold
    20 Sunnyside Avenue 
    Mill Valley,  CA 94941
    Business Phone: 415-260-0453
    Email: cathy@marinhouses.com
    Website: http://www.marinhouses.com

  • Melissa Crowe (Missy)

    Alain Pinel REALTOR
    101 Nellen Ave 
    Corte Madera,  CA 94925-1180
    Business Phone: 415-264-7823
    Email: mcrowe@apr.com

  • John D'Andrea

    Realty Solutions
    7 Mount Lassen Dr Ste D250 
    San Rafael,  CA 94903-1165
    Business Phone: 415-499-4405
    Email: john@realtysolutionsgroup.com
    Website: http://www.realtysolutionsgroup.com

  • Margaret E Deedy CRS, GRI, SRES

    Coldwell Banker
    500 Sir Francis Drake Blvd 
    Greenbrae,  CA 94904-2347
    Business Phone: 415-464-3540
    Email: margaret.deedy@cbnorcal.com

  • Kathleen Diringer PMN

    Re/Max Gold
    100 Larkspur Landing Cir Ste 120 
    Larkspur,  CA 94939-1743
    Business Phone: 415-793-3040
    Email: Kathleen@DiringerRealty.com
    Website: http://www.DiringerRealty.com

    Areas Served: Mill Valley,CA; Novato,CA; Petaluma,CA; San Rafael,CA; Sausalito,CA
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth, Lead/Mold/Radon

    SEE MORE >>
  • Meghan A Duffy

    McGuire Real Estate
    1040 Redwood Highway 
    Mill Valley,  CA 94941
    Business Phone: 415-652-0677
    Email: mduffy@mcguire.com
    Website: http://www.meghanduffy.org

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Verna Eisen SRES

    Bradley Real Estate
    1701 Novato Blvd Ste 100 
    Novato,  CA 94947-3002
    Business Phone: 415-730-2939
    Email: verna36@gmail.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>