Marin

Member Roster

 

 

  • Catherine E Cook SRES

    RE/Max Gold
    20 Sunnyside Avenue 
    Mill Valley,  CA 94941
    Business Phone: 415-260-0453
    Email: cathy@marinhouses.com
    Website: http://www.marinhouses.com

  • Melissa Crowe (Missy)

    Golden Gate Sothebys International Realty
    902 Irwin St 
    San Rafael,  CA 94901-3318
    Business Phone: 415-264-7823
    Email: missy.crowe@sir.com

  • John D'Andrea

    Realty Solutions
    7 Mount Lassen Dr Ste D250 
    San Rafael,  CA 94903-1165
    Business Phone: 415-499-4405
    Email: john@realtysolutionsgroup.com
    Website: http://www.realtysolutionsgroup.com

  • Margaret E Deedy CRS, GRI, SRES

    Coldwell Banker
    500 Sir Francis Drake Blvd 
    Greenbrae,  CA 94904-2347
    Business Phone: 415-464-3540
    Email: margaret.deedy@cbnorcal.com

  • Kathleen Diringer PMN

    Re/Max Gold
    100 Larkspur Landing Cir Ste 120 
    Larkspur,  CA 94939-1743
    Business Phone: 415-793-3040
    Email: Kathleen@DiringerRealty.com
    Website: http://www.DiringerRealty.com

    Areas Served: Mill Valley,CA; Novato,CA; Petaluma,CA; San Rafael,CA; Sausalito,CA
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth, Lead/Mold/Radon

    SEE MORE >>
  • Meghan A Duffy

    McGuire Real Estate
    1040 Redwood Highway 
    Mill Valley,  CA 94941
    Business Phone: 415-652-0677
    Email: mduffy@mcguire.com
    Website: http://www.meghanduffy.org

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Christopher Esser (Britt)

    JCP
    200 Commerce 
    Irvine,  CA 92602
    Business Phone: 415-302-4056
    Email: cesser@firstam.com
    Website: http://disclosures.com

  • Julia E. Fitzpatrick

    Pacific Union
    2361 California St 
    San Francisco,  CA 94115-2757
    Business Phone: 415-840-5668
    Email: julia@ownmarin.com

    Function: Director of Membership

    SEE MORE >>
  • Alan Garber

    All California Mortgage
    17 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd #200 
    Larkspur,  CA 94939
    Business Phone: 415-464-8237
    Email: garberalan@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.allcalifornia.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Mortgage Financing
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cydney A Gardner (Cyd)

    Paragon Real Estate Group - Marin
    300 Drakes Landing Rd Ste 120 
    Greenbrae,  CA 94904-3123
    Business Phone: 415-805-2905
    Email: cgardner@paragon-re.com