Marin

Member Roster

 

 

  • Michela G Rizzo

    McGuire Real Estate
    1040 Redwood Hwy Frontage Rd 
    Mill Valley,  CA 94941-1613
    Business Phone: 415-389-5641
    Email: michela@mcguire.com
    Website: http://www.michelarizzo.com

  • Tanja M Ross

    Pacific Union
    1550 Tiburon Blvd 
    Tiburon,  CA 94920
    Business Phone: 415-336-5581
    Email: tanja.ross@pacunion.com
    Website: http://tanjaross.pacificunion.com

  • Jennifer Salyers

    Coldwell Banker Real Estate
    511 Sir Francis Drake 
    Greenbrae,  CA 94904
    Business Phone: 415-971-4048
    Email: jennifer@salyersproperties.com

  • Stefan Schermerhorn

    Holmes Burrell Real Estate
    181 3rd St Ste 225 
    San Rafael,  CA 94901-6587
    Business Phone: 415-272-1813
    Email: stefan@stefanschermerhorn.com

  • Kathleen Schlegel

    Decker Bullock Sotheby's Int'l
    438 Ignacio Blvd 
    Novato,  CA 94949-6085
    Business Phone: 415-883-0555
    Email: kathyschlegel@earthlink.net
    Website: http://www.kathyschlegel.com

  • Marcia R Skall

    Golden Gate Sothebys Int'l Realty
    500 Drakes Landing Rd 
    Greenbrae,  CA 94904
    Business Phone: 415-533-5721
    Email: m.skall@ggsir.com
    Website: http://marciaskall.deckerbullocksir.com

  • Zamira Solari

    Pacific Union International
    901 Sir Francis Drake Blvd 
    Kentfield,  CA 94904-1502
    Business Phone: 415-509-1479
    Email: zamira.solari@pacunion.com
    Website: http://www.ZamiraKnowsMarin.com

    Areas Served: Fairfax,CA; Kentfield,CA; Mill Valley,CA; San Anselmo,CA; San Rafael,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, International Investors, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Megan Sorensen

    First American Title
    1900 Lombard St 
    San Francisco,  CA 94123-2807
    Business Phone: 415-314-0520
    Email: mesorensen@firstam.com

  • Karen Robertson Strain PMN

    Front Porch Realty Group
    2140 - 4th Street 
    San Rafael,  CA 94901-3347
    Business Phone: 415-886-7411
    Email: karen@frontporchrealtygroup.com
    Website: http://www.frontporchrealtygroup.com

    Areas Served: Marin,CA; San Francisco,CA; Sonoma,CA
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, 1031 Exchange
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Brent Thomson

    Pacific Union International
    575 Redwood Hwy Frontage Rd 
    Mill Valley,  CA 94941-3047
    Business Phone: 415-845-5442
    Email: brent@pacunion.com

    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>