North Central Valley

Member Roster

  • Janice L Adamson SRES

    Century 21 M&M and Associates
    3201 Benjamin Holt #111 
    Stockton,  CA 95219
    Business Phone: 209-612-1895
    Email: janiceadamson@comcast.net
    Website: https://homesforsale.century21.com/agent/janice.adamson@century21.com

  • Michelle L Askew

    PMZ Real Estate
    3516 Deer Park Dr 
    Stockton,  CA 95219
    Business Phone: 209-992-9695
    Email: mlaskew05@gmail.com

  • Laura Elena Azuela

    Keller Williams Realty
    5222 Pirrone Ct,Suite 301 
    Salida,  CA 95368
    Business Phone: 209-665-5809
    Email: laura.azuela@gmail.com

  • Dani R Bettencourt

    Keller Williams Realty
    2037 W. Louise Ave 
    Manteca,  CA 95337
    Business Phone: 209-740-5155
    Email: DanniBRealtor@gmail.com

  • Pat Brennan SRES

    Stafford Real Estate
    151 Third Street 
    Oakland,  CA 94607
    Business Phone: 510-501-1596
    Email: Pat@Stafford.re
    Website: http://www.patbrennan.net

    Areas Served: Alameda,CA; Berkeley,CA; Lafayette,CA; Lodi,CA; Orinda,CA
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, 1031 Exchange
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jodeen J Buehler

    Keller Williams Modesto
    5222 Pirrone Ct 
    Salida,  CA 95368-9072
    Business Phone: 209-612-2505
    Email: jodeen@jodeenbuehler.com
    Website: http://jodeenbuehler.com

  • Marilyn J Chapman

    First American Home Buyers Protection
    P.O. Box 10180  
    Van Nuys,  CA 91411
    Business Phone: 209-200-7164
    Email: mchapman@firstam.com
    Website: http://www.firstam.com/warranty

    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Catherine L Christian

    RE/MAX Executive
    1382 Shady Pines St. 
    Manteca,  CA 95336
    Business Phone: 916-730-4561
    Email: cathifromcali@yahoo.com

  • Autumn B Clarkson

    Keller Willams Realty
    1852 W 11th St # 336 
    Tracy,  CA 95376-3736
    Business Phone: 209-207-8688
    Email: a.clarkson@kw.com
    Website: http://AutumnSellsHouses.com

  • Julie Cox

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Drysdale
    727 North Main Street 
    Manteca,  CA 95332
    Business Phone: 209-969-2826
    Email: julie.cox@bhhsdrysdale.com
    Website: http://juliecox.BHHSDrysdale.com

    Areas Served: Lodi,CA; Manteca,CA; Modesto,CA; Stockton,CA; Tracy,CA
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, International Investors, 1031 Exchange

    SEE MORE >>