San Francisco

Member Roster

San Francisco Strategic Partner Member Roster (Click Here)

  • Susan A Getz

    Coldwell Banker
    1801 Lombard St 
    San Francisco,  CA 94123-2909
    Business Phone: 415-793-3340
    Email: susan.getz@cbnorcal.com
    Website: http://www.GetGetzHomes.com

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Isabelle Grotte

    Zephyr Real Estate
    4040 24th St. 
    San Francisco,  CA 94114
    Business Phone: 415-342-5010
    Email: isabellegrotte@zephyrsf.com
    Website: http://isabellegrotte.com

    Areas Served: San Francisco,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, International Investors, Condominiums
    Languages: French, English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Stella Guinto CIPS, SRES

    Zephyr Real Estate
    215 W Portal Ave 
    San Francisco,  CA 94127-1401
    Business Phone: 415-404-1814
    Email: stella@zephyrsf.com
    Website: http://www.stellaguinto.com

  • Jodi L. Hansen-Halldorson

    Park North Real Estate
    721 Monterey Boulevard 
    San Francisco,  CA 94127
    Business Phone: 415-706-6224
    Email: jodihansen24@yahoo.com

    Areas Served: East Bay,CA; Marin County,CA; Peninsula,CA; San Francisco,CA
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Anita Head

    Paragon Real Estate Group
    1400 Van Ness Ave 
    San Francisco,  CA 94109-4608
    Business Phone: 415-738-7002
    Email: ahead@paragon-re.com
    Website: http://www.paragon-re.com

  • Kelvin Kam

    Sequoia Real Estate
    3595 Balboa Street 
    San Francisco,  CA 94121
    Business Phone: 415-412-9602
    Email: kelvin@sequoia-re.com
    Website: http://www.sequoia-re.com

  • Margel Kaufman SRES

    Coldwell Banker
    2633 Ocean Ave 
    San Francisco,  CA 94132-1615
    Business Phone: 415-338-0154
    Email: margelk@aol.com
    Website: http://www.margelkaufman.com

  • Nellie Keate

    Wiener & Associates
    1918 Taraval St 
    San Francisco,  CA 94116-2214
    Business Phone: 415-661-0400
    Email: Daisyver@aol.com

  • Lottie Kendall

    Today Sotheby's International Realty
    1250 San Carlos Avenue 
    San Carlos,  CA 94070
    Business Phone: 650-465-4547
    Email: lottie@lottiekendall.com
    Website: http://www.todaysir.com

    Areas Served: Belmont,CA; Mountain View,CA; San Carlos,CA; San Francisco,CA; Sunnyvale,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, 1031 Exchange, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Anne Kennedy

    Keller Williams San Francisco
    1616 California Street 
    San Francisco,  CA 94109
    Business Phone: 415-250-2790
    Email: anne@annekennedy.com
    Website: http://annekennedy.com