Silicon Valley

Member Roster

  • Kimberly Allen

    CMG FINANCIAL
    1900 The Alameda Suite 100
    San Jose,  CA 95126
    Business Phone: 650-861-1295
    Email: kimallen@cmgfi.com

    Areas Served: Gilroy,CA; San Jose,CA; San Mateo,CA; San Ramon,CA; Santa Cruz,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Mortgage Financing, Luxury Property, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tina M Alzaga

    Epic Realty
    719 N. Foudy Place 
    Eagle,  ID 83616
    Business Phone: 208-391-3352
    Email: tina@idahorealty.live
    Website: http://tina.homesbyepic.org/

  • Colleen A. Badagliacco CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, SRES

    Legacy Real Estate and Associates
    1124 Meridian Ave. 
    San Jose,  CA 95125
    Business Phone: 408-979-2825
    Email: colleenb@alterasv.net
    Website: http://ColleenandDennisb.com

  • Desiree D Baker

    Fidelity National Title Company
    1100 Lincoln Ave 
    San Jose,  CA 95125-3056
    Business Phone: 408-561-8284
    Email: debaker@fnf.com

  • Jeff Barnett

    Alain Pinel REALTORS
    750 University Ave Ste 150 
    Los Gatos,  CA 95032-7697
    Business Phone: 408-358-1111
    Email: jbarnett@apr.com
    Website: http://www.apr.com

  • Nannarie Chaikumnerd

    eXp Realty California
    3100 Mowry Avenue 
    Fremont,  CA 94538
    Business Phone: 408-313-8800
    Email: nannarie888@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.nannarie.com

  • Kevin Cole

    Alain Pinel Realtors
    12772 Saratoga Sunnyvale Rd 
    Saratoga,  CA 95070-4265
    Business Phone: 408-805-0450
    Email: kcole@apr.com

  • Rosario Davalos (Rosy)

    Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
    500 12th St Ste 150 
    Oakland,  CA 94607-4004
    Business Phone: 510-798-2957
    Email: rosy.davalos@wellsfargo.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ivonne L Estrada

    KW Bay Area Estates
    16185 Los Gatos Blvd Ste 205 
    Los Gatos,  CA 95032-4515
    Business Phone: 408-839-4287
    Email: gutierrezgroup@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.YourSVHome.com

  • Peggy Francis

    Ventura Barnett Properties
    5985 Almaden Expressway 
    San Jose,  CA 95120
    Business Phone: 408-997-9999
    Email: pfrancisrealtor@aol.com
    Website: http://www.siliconvalleyrents.com