Silicon Valley

Member Roster

  • Kimberly Allen

    CMG FINANCIAL
    1900 The Alameda Suite 100
    San Jose,  CA 95126
    Business Phone: 650-861-1295
    Email: kimallen@cmgfi.com

    Areas Served: Gilroy,CA; San Jose,CA; San Mateo,CA; San Ramon,CA; Santa Cruz,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Mortgage Financing, Luxury Property, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Desiree D Baker

    Fidelity National Title Company
    1100 Lincoln Ave 
    San Jose,  CA 95125-3056
    Business Phone: 408-561-8284
    Email: debaker@fnf.com

  • Jeff Barnett

    Alain Pinel REALTORS
    750 University Ave Ste 150 
    Los Gatos,  CA 95032-7697
    Business Phone: 408-358-1111
    Email: jbarnett@apr.com
    Website: http://www.apr.com

  • Kevin Cole

    Alain Pinel Realtors
    12772 Saratoga Sunnyvale Rd 
    Saratoga,  CA 95070-4265
    Business Phone: 408-805-0450
    Email: kcole@apr.com

  • Twilynn Collins

    Coldwell Banker
    1096 Blossom Hill Rd Ste 200 
    San Jose,  CA 95123-1238
    Business Phone: 408-460-9164
    Email: Twilise@outlook.com

  • Rosario Davalos (Rosy)

    Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
    500 12th St Ste 150 
    Oakland,  CA 94607-4004
    Business Phone: 510-798-2957
    Email: rosy.davalos@wellsfargo.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Peggy Francis

    Ventura Barnett Properties
    5985 Almaden Expressway 
    San Jose,  CA 95120
    Business Phone: 408-997-9999
    Email: pfrancisrealtor@aol.com
    Website: http://www.siliconvalleyrents.com

  • Karen Fryling

    Intero
    930 Santa Cruz Avenue 
    Menlo Park,  CA 94025
    Business Phone: 650-281-8752
    Email: kfryling@intero.com
    Website: http://www.du-homes.com

  • Debra J Giordano

    Master Brokers
    1916 Grand Teton Dr 
    Milpitas,  CA 95035-6615
    Business Phone: 408-945-8988
    Email: giordanodj@aol.com

  • Douglas Goss (Doug) ABR, CRS, GRI

    Keller Williams Bay Area Estates
    5671 Santa Teresa Blvd Ste 103 
    San Jose,  CA 95123-6515
    Business Phone: 408-267-4663
    Email: doug@AgentsDirect.com
    Website: http://www.TheGossRealEstateGroup.com

    Areas Served: Los Gatos,CA; Mountain View,CA; San Jose,CA; Santa Clara,CA; Sunyvale,CA
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, 1031 Exchange

    SEE MORE >>