Tri Cities

Member Roster

  • Kathleen Acton (Kathy)

    Better Homes & Gardens RE
    43410 Mission Blvd Ste 100 
    Fremont,  CA 94539-5829
    Business Phone: 510-295-7020
    Email: Kathy.Acton@BHGHome.com
    Website: http://www.BHGHome.com

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Preiyaa Anand

    Keller Williams Benchmark Properties
    3059 Montbretia Way 
    San Ramon,  CA 94582
    Business Phone: 510-299-3089
    Email: preiyaa@preiyaa.com
    Website: http://www.preiyaa.com

    Areas Served: Fremont,CA; Hayward,CA; Newark,CA; Pleasant Hill,CA; San Jose,CA
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, International Investors
    Languages: English, Other
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media

    SEE MORE >>
  • June Burckhardt

    Legacy Real Estate & Associates
    41111 Mission Blvd 
    Fremont,  CA 94539-3922
    Business Phone: 510-517-0205
    Email: june.b@sbcglobal.net
    Website: http://www.tricitiesre.com

  • Scott M. Capen

    Retail Tenant Source
    39270 Paseo Padre Parkway, Ste. 238 
    Fremont,  CA 94538
    Business Phone: 510-207-6207
    Email: Scott@retailtenantsource.com
    Website: http://www.retailtenantsource.com

    Areas Served: Fremont,CA; Milpitas,CA; Newark,CA; San Jose,CA; Union City,CA
    Primary Professional Focus: Commercial

    SEE MORE >>
  • Mike deVera

    Keller Williams
    39465 Paseo Padre Parkway, Suite 1500 
    Fremont,  CA 94538
    Business Phone: 510-909-2167
    Email: mike.devera@kw.com
    Website: http://www.kw.com/kw/agent/mike-devera

  • Tony Doot

    Keller Williams Benchmark
    39465 Paseo Padre Pkwy Ste 1500 
    Fremont,  CA 94538-5347
    Business Phone: 510-396-3801
    Email: TDoot@hotmail.com

    Function: Director of Programs

    SEE MORE >>
  • Hilda Furtado

    Better Homes and Gardens Mason-McDuffie RE
    43430 Mission Blvd Ste 100 
    Fremont,  CA 94539-5888
    Business Phone: 510-657-8222
    Email: hilda.furtado@bhghome.com

  • Rick Geha CRS

    Golden State Realty & Leasing
    3100 Mowry Avenue #408
    Fremont,  CA 94538
    Business Phone: 510-760-9902
    Email: rick@rickgeha.com
    Website: http://www.rickgeha.com

  • Upasna Gupta

    Timothy Crofton Inc Real Estate
    43213 Mission Blvd 
    Fremont,  CA 94539-5826
    Business Phone: 510-358-9688
    Email: Upasna.Sai@gmail.com

  • Gina Hanson

    Keller Williams
    39465 Paseo Padre Pkwy 
    Fremont,  CA 94538-5350
    Business Phone: 757-971-8899
    Email: ginaismyagent@gmail.com

    Function: Local President Elect

    SEE MORE >>