North Metro Denver

We are a network of successful REALTORS®, advancing women as professionals
and leaders in business, the industry and the communities we serve.

WCR

WCR

Welcome Members and Visitors! We are proud to be a resource, value and support system to your business and success.  We welcome you to join and grow with the newest, fastest and centrally located chapter in Colorado.  Come see the power of successful networking, empowering education and professional leadership.  We encourage you to enhance your business, innovate and connect within your local community and beyond.  

 

Register and Pay for event here:

 
 

Sue A DeWeese
North Metro Denver President

Here at the Women's Council, we strive to provide timely, accessible programming, great networking and opportunities for your personal and professional growth.

Our Mission

Women's Council members send and receive referrals with confidence, knowing that their values are shared when it comes to providing outstanding service to their clients.

https://www.wcr.org/about-us.aspx

We encourage members to get involved, because we know that participation translates to personal growth and leadership development. We meet you where you are in your skill development and take you to the next level.

WCR Core Values:

Professional Credibility, The Power of Relationships, Leadership, Diversity, Involvement, Success and Influence. 

Welcome!

 

 

STRATEGIC PARTNER LIST:

 

NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS COMPANY NOTES
Jennifer Valva 720-487-3500 jennifer@coloradofloorworks.com Colorado Floor Works BINGO
Aryn Lallas 303-349-2578 alallas@firstam.com First American Title BINGO
Gene Wagner 970-371-1007 gwagner@bestwayconcrete.com Bestway Concrete & Aggregate Casino
Jennifer Costello 303-804-2856 jcostello@REColorado.com ReColorado  
Kim Hajek and Connie Oller 303-503-2634 khajek@8zmortgage.com Home Loan Advisor Team  
Barbara Jensen   bjensen@ltgc.com Land Title  
Mo Gretter 303-359-7298 morris@imotophoto.com Imoto  
Duane Younger 303-519-9284 duane@twinpeaksinspections.com Twin Peaks Inspections  
Nate Shultz 303-297-7304 nshultz@chfainfo.com CHFA (Colorado Housing Finance Authority)  
Jaye Forte 303-888-7183 Jaye.Forte@gatewayloan.com Gateway Mortgage Group  
KB Home Sales Team 303-505-3174 mwarner@kbhome.com KB Home  
Anna Thornton 303-254-6224 AThornton@nvbank.com North Valley Bank Constant Contact  
         

 

 


Join one of our Committees:               

  1. Membership  Committee
  2. Ways & Means “FUN” Committee
  3. Technology Committee
  4. Education Committee
  5. Govenment Affairs Committee
  6. Hospitality Committee