Central Panhandle

Member Roster

Women's Council Central Panhandle

Thank you to our 2018 Local Strategic Partners 

PLATINUM 

Caliber Home Loans

Scott Richter

scott.richter@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.832.3210

 

 

Kathy Hallmon

kathy.hallmon@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.381.1833

 

 

Stacey Grimes

stacey.grimes@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.774.2811 

 

 

Dory Sitte

dory.sitte@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.896.8843

       

 

 GOLD

Aim High Home Inspections

 John Shelton

 john@aimhighinspections.com 

850.481.8052 

 

BFS Home Warranty

Nana Amma Barakah

nab@browardfactory.com 

 

 

Kirkland Insurance Agency

Karen Kirkland

 karen@kirklandagency.com 

 

 

Kirkland Insurance Agency

Victoria Ostrosky

 victoria@kirklandagency.com 

 

 

Vacasa Vacation Rentals 

Cystal Chaillou

 crystal.chaillou@vacasa.com 

 

 

Vacasa Vacation Rentals

Rich Chaillou

 rich.chaillou@vacasa.com 

 

         

SILVER

Arrow Pest Control

Mack Glover

arrowpesttermite@gmail.com 

 

 

D R Horton

Angela Coleman

acoleman@drhorton.com 

 

 

Regions Mortgage

Jackie Fowler

jackie.fowler@regions.com 

 

 

Regions Mortgage

Jessika Jordan

jessika.jordan@regions.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BRONZE Cornerstone Title Agency Jennifer Campbell jennifercampbell@cornerstonetitle.com   
  Diamond Title  Pat Diamond pdiamond@diamondtitle.com    
  Florida Coastal Closing Lisa Whitman lwhitman@floridacoastalclosing.com   
  Mason Title & Escrow Gina Harrell gharrell@masontitle.com   
  Setco Serivces, LLC Nicole Steinman nsteinman@SetcoServices.com  
  Ameris Bank Patti Valiante Patti.Valiante@amerisbank.com   
  DHI Mortgage Lisa Desriso lkderison@dhimortgage.com   
  Interlinc Mortgage Services Susan Miller smiller@lincloan.com   
  SmartBank Brigette Yeager brigette.yeager@smartbank.com   
  Cover Down Roger Stewart coverdown@gmail.com   
  Turnkey Vacation Rentals Jessica Walkowski jessica.walkoski@turnkeyvr.com   
  Answer Marketing Kristi Kirkland  kristi@answermarketing.net   
         

 

  • Cherie Alexander

    Premier Coastal
    1742 Annabellas Dr 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407-6821
    Business Phone: 850-960-1554
    Email: cherie@pcrefl.com
    Website: http://emeraldcoastal.com

    Areas Served: Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City ,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Wendy S Alvis

    Performance Realty
    137 Downing Street 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32413
    Business Phone: 850-373-4532
    Email: wendyalvis@gmail.com
    Website: http://wendyalvis.com

    Areas Served: Bonifay,FL; Chipley,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Rosemary Beach,FL
    Certifications: RSPS; BPOR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, International Investors, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cynthia R Birge

    Elite Realty
    1138 Main Street 
    Chipley,  FL 32428
    Business Phone: 850-258-9442
    Email: cindy@eliterealtyonline.com
    Website: http://www.eliterealtyonline.com

    Areas Served: Bonifay,FL; Chipley,FL; Cotondale,FL; Marianna,FL; Panama City,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Owner, Land, Commercial

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kimberly A Brown (Kim)

    Stearns Home Lending
    465 Grand Blvd 
    Miramar Beach,  FL 32550
    Business Phone: 850-628-4038
    Email: kimbrown@starns.com
    Website: http://stearns.com/kbrown2

  • Sonya Caldwell ABR, CIPS, CRS, GRI, PMN

    Caldwell Broker LLC
    33 Market Point Dr The Point
    Greenville,  SC 29607-5768
    Business Phone: 864-325-6966
    Email: scaldwell@caldwellbroker.com
    Website: http://www.caldwellbroker.com

  • Crystal Dale Duncan

    Paradise Properties Of NW Fl.
    216 Escanaba Ave 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32413
    Business Phone: 850-866-8622
    Email: crystal_paradiseproperties@yahoo.com
    Website: http://paradise30a.com

  • Lisa W Felix

    Full Sail
    8033 Highway 79 # B 
    Panama City,  FL 32413-9209
    Business Phone: 850-819-4961
    Email: fullsailnwfl@gmail.com
    Website: http://fullsailnwfl.com

  • Ruth l Hand (Lynne)

    Berkshire Hathaway(01/19/16) Home Services Beach P
    15750 PCB Pky-UNIT 140 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32413
    Business Phone: 850-532-0886
    Email: lynnesellspcb@gmail.com

  • Hollie Diane Hansen CRS

    Counts Real Estate Group, Inc.
    3009 Highway 77 Ste H 
    Panama City,  FL 32405-5059
    Business Phone: 850-258-2602
    Email: holliesellshomes@gmail.com
    Website: http://holliesellshomes.com

    Areas Served: Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Youngstown,FL
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Luxury Property, Condominiums, Land, Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program, Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns, FSBOs, Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Rita B. Hansen PMN

    Counts Real Estate Group
    2104 Thomas Dr 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408-5823
    Business Phone: 850-832-3303
    Email: ritabeachside@gmail.com
    Website: http://ritabeachside.com

    Areas Served: Calloway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Springfield,FL
    Certifications: SFR; BPOR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Resort
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>