Central Panhandle

Member Roster

BAY COUNTY 2017 Partners

First Name Last Name Company Contact
Jennifer Campbell Cornertstone Title Agency Inc

jennifercampbell@cornertitle.com

Lisa Deriso DHI Mortgage lkderiso@dhimortgage.com 
Pat Diamond Diamond Title pdiamond@diamondtitle.com
Mack Glover Arrow Pest Service arrowpesttermite@gmail.com 
Kathy Hallmon Caliber Home Loans kathy.hallmon@caliberhomeloans.com 
Gina Harrell Mason Title gharrell@masontitle.com 
Bret Henderson Caliber Home Loans bret.henderson@caliberhomeloans.com
Doris Holland Smart Bank doris.holland@smartbank.com 
Karen  Kirkland Kirkland Insurnace karen@kirklandagency.com 
Athina Pride Athina's Redesign and Staging Services

athinapride@yahoo.com

Kathy  Prumatico Mason Title kprumatico@masontitle.com 
Rita Sengel Smart Bank rita.sengel@smartbank.com 
John Shelton Aim Higher Home Inspections john@aimhighinspections.com
Jessica Spedale Edward Jones Financial Advisor

jessica.spedale@edwardjones.com

Jimy Thorpe A Superior AC jimy@asuperiorac.com 
Nancy Viejo American Mortgage Associates Inc.

nancy.viejo@gmail.com 

Jessica Walkoski Turnkey Vacation Rental

jessica.walkoski@turnkeyvr.com

Lisa Whitman Diamond Title lwhitman@diamondtitle.com 
Brigette  Yeager Smart Bank brigette.yeager@smartbank.com  
  • Jan Mitchell Johnson

    Full Sail Realty
    1514 W 23rd St Unit A 
    Panama City,  FL 32405-2905
    Business Phone: 850-691-9851
    Email: jancansellit@gmail.com

  • Elizabeth Ann Jones (Ann)

    Florida Showcase Realty LLC
    4540 Lafayette St Ste J 
    Marianna,  FL 32446-3236
    Business Phone: 850-209-9077
    Email: floridashowcaserealty@gmail.com
    Website: http://FloridaShowcaseRealty.com

  • Karen M Kirkland

    Kirkland Insurance Agency
    2518 S Highway 77 Ste C 
    Lynn Haven,  FL 32444-4730
    Business Phone: 850-784-7974
    Email: Karen@kirklandagency.com
    Website: http://www.kirklandagency.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Karla Kneece

    ERA Neubauer Real Estate
    3434 HWY 77 
    Panama City,  FL 32405
    Business Phone: 850-814-9804
    Email: Karla.Kneece@ERA.com
    Website: https://www.era.com/agent/karla.kneece@era.com

  • Christine H Lance

    Keller Williams Success Realty
    309 Richard Jackson Blvd, Suite 200 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407
    Business Phone: 850-258-2544
    Email: clance@knology.net
    Website: http://Christinelance.kwrealty.com

  • Sarah P. Lark

    Counts Real Estate Group, Inc.
    2313 Magnolia Dr. 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408
    Business Phone: 850-249-3615
    Email: Sarah.lark@countsrealestate.com

  • Athrine Matthews GRI

    Panhandle Real Estate, Inc
    2611-C W. 23rd St. 
    Panama City,  FL 32405-2905
    Business Phone: 850-624-3187
    Email: AthrineMatthews@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.PanamaCityAreaHomes.com

    Areas Served: Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Tyndall Air Force Ba,FL
    Certifications: MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land
    License Type: Professional Standards, RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, RPAC
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Catherine M McClellan (Cathy) CRS

    Longleaf Real Estate & Development
    333 Magnolia Ave 
    Panama City,  FL 32401
    Business Phone: 850-630-7820
    Email: cathymcclellan@att.net
    Website: http://www.Longleafdevelopment.net

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ouida M Morris CRS

    Century 21 Sunny South Properties
    4630 Highway 90 
    Marianna,  FL 32446-3501
    Business Phone: 850-526-2891
    Email: c21sunnyso@aol.com
    Website: http://www.mysunnysouthproperties.com

  • Tess J Neel

    Counts Real Estate Group
    2104 Thomas Dr 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408-5823
    Business Phone: 850-209-8510
    Email: tessneel2@gmail.com
    Website: http://CoastalHousesForSale.com