Central Panhandle

Member Roster

Women's Council Central Panhandle

Thank you to our 2018 Local Strategic Partners 

PLATINUM 

Caliber Home Loans

Scott Richter

scott.richter@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.832.3210

 

 

Kathy Hallmon

kathy.hallmon@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.381.1833

 

 

Stacey Grimes

stacey.grimes@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.774.2811 

 

 

Dory Sitte

dory.sitte@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.896.8843

       

 

 GOLD

Aim High Home Inspections

 John Shelton

 john@aimhighinspections.com 

850.481.8052 

 

BFS Home Warranty

Nana Amma Barakah

nab@browardfactory.com 

 

 

Kirkland Insurance Agency

Karen Kirkland

 karen@kirklandagency.com 

 

 

Kirkland Insurance Agency

Victoria Ostrosky

 victoria@kirklandagency.com 

 

 

Vacasa Vacation Rentals 

Cystal Chaillou

 crystal.chaillou@vacasa.com 

 

 

Vacasa Vacation Rentals

Rich Chaillou

 rich.chaillou@vacasa.com 

 

         

SILVER

Arrow Pest Control

Mack Glover

arrowpesttermite@gmail.com 

 

 

D R Horton

Angela Coleman

acoleman@drhorton.com 

 

 

Regions Mortgage

Jackie Fowler

jackie.fowler@regions.com 

 

 

Regions Mortgage

Jessika Jordan

jessika.jordan@regions.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BRONZE Cornerstone Title Agency Jennifer Campbell jennifercampbell@cornerstonetitle.com   
  Diamond Title  Pat Diamond pdiamond@diamondtitle.com    
  Florida Coastal Closing Lisa Whitman lwhitman@floridacoastalclosing.com   
  Mason Title & Escrow Gina Harrell gharrell@masontitle.com   
  Setco Serivces, LLC Nicole Steinman nsteinman@SetcoServices.com  
  Ameris Bank Patti Valiante Patti.Valiante@amerisbank.com   
  DHI Mortgage Lisa Desriso lkderison@dhimortgage.com   
  Interlinc Mortgage Services Susan Miller smiller@lincloan.com   
  SmartBank Brigette Yeager brigette.yeager@smartbank.com   
  Cover Down Roger Stewart coverdown@gmail.com   
  Turnkey Vacation Rentals Jessica Walkowski jessica.walkoski@turnkeyvr.com   
  Answer Marketing Kristi Kirkland  kristi@answermarketing.net   
         

 

  • Beverly Humphreys

    Exit Realty American
    731 Airport Rd Ste A 
    Panama City,  FL 32405-4031
    Business Phone: 850-596-8392
    Email: beverlyhumphreys1@gmail.com

    Certifications: MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Resort
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jan Mitchell Johnson

    Full Sail Realty
    1514 W 23rd St Unit A 
    Panama City,  FL 32405-2905
    Business Phone: 850-691-9851
    Email: jancansellit@gmail.com

  • Elizabeth Ann Jones (Ann)

    Florida Showcase Realty LLC
    4540 Lafayette St Ste J 
    Marianna,  FL 32446-3236
    Business Phone: 850-209-9077
    Email: floridashowcaserealty@gmail.com
    Website: http://FloridaShowcaseRealty.com

  • Karen M Kirkland

    Kirkland Insurance Agency
    2518 S Highway 77 Ste C 
    Lynn Haven,  FL 32444-4730
    Business Phone: 850-784-7974
    Email: Karen@kirklandagency.com
    Website: http://www.kirklandagency.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Karla Kneece

    ERA Neubauer Real Estate
    3434 HWY 77 
    Panama City,  FL 32405
    Business Phone: 850-814-9804
    Email: Karla.Kneece@ERA.com
    Website: https://www.era.com/agent/karla.kneece@era.com

  • Christine H Lance

    Keller Williams Success Realty
    309 Richard Jackson Blvd, Suite 200 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407
    Business Phone: 850-258-2544
    Email: clance@knology.net
    Website: http://Christinelance.kwrealty.com

  • Sarah P. Lark

    Counts Real Estate Group, Inc.
    2313 Magnolia Dr 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408-7006
    Business Phone: 850-249-3615
    Email: Sarah.lark@countsrealestate.com

  • Athrine Matthews CRS, GRI

    People 1st Real Estate, LLC
    6244 E. Hwy 98 
    Panama City,  FL 32404
    Business Phone: 850-624-3187
    Email: AthrineMatthews@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.People1stRealEstate.com

    Areas Served: Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Tyndall Air Force Ba,FL
    Certifications: MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land
    License Type: Professional Standards, RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, RPAC
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Catherine M McClellan (Cathy) CRS

    Longleaf Real Estate & Development
    333 Magnolia Ave 
    Panama City,  FL 32401
    Business Phone: 850-630-7820
    Email: cathy.longleaf@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.Longleafdevelopment.net

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ouida M Morris CRS

    Century 21 Sunny South Properties
    4630 Highway 90 
    Marianna,  FL 32446-3501
    Business Phone: 850-526-2891
    Email: c21sunnyso@aol.com
    Website: http://www.mysunnysouthproperties.com