Central Panhandle

Member Roster

Women's Council Central Panhandle

Thank you to our 2018 Local Strategic Partners 

PLATINUM 

Caliber Home Loans

Scott Richter

scott.richter@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.832.3210

 

 

Kathy Hallmon

kathy.hallmon@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.381.1833

 

 

Stacey Grimes

stacey.grimes@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.774.2811 

 

 

Dory Sitte

dory.sitte@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.896.8843

       

 

 GOLD

Aim High Home Inspections

 John Shelton

 john@aimhighinspections.com 

850.481.8052 

 

BFS Home Warranty

Nana Amma Barakah

nab@browardfactory.com 

 

 

Kirkland Insurance Agency

Karen Kirkland

 karen@kirklandagency.com 

 

 

Kirkland Insurance Agency

Victoria Ostrosky

 victoria@kirklandagency.com 

 

 

Vacasa Vacation Rentals 

Cystal Chaillou

 crystal.chaillou@vacasa.com 

 

 

Vacasa Vacation Rentals

Rich Chaillou

 rich.chaillou@vacasa.com 

 

         

SILVER

Arrow Pest Control

Mack Glover

arrowpesttermite@gmail.com 

 

 

D R Horton

Angela Coleman

acoleman@drhorton.com 

 

 

Regions Mortgage

Jackie Fowler

jackie.fowler@regions.com 

 

 

Regions Mortgage

Jessika Jordan

jessika.jordan@regions.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BRONZE Cornerstone Title Agency Jennifer Campbell jennifercampbell@cornerstonetitle.com   
  Diamond Title  Pat Diamond pdiamond@diamondtitle.com    
  Florida Coastal Closing Lisa Whitman lwhitman@floridacoastalclosing.com   
  Mason Title & Escrow Gina Harrell gharrell@masontitle.com   
  Setco Serivces, LLC Nicole Steinman nsteinman@SetcoServices.com  
  Ameris Bank Patti Valiante Patti.Valiante@amerisbank.com   
  DHI Mortgage Lisa Desriso lkderison@dhimortgage.com   
  Interlinc Mortgage Services Susan Miller smiller@lincloan.com   
  SmartBank Brigette Yeager brigette.yeager@smartbank.com   
  Cover Down Roger Stewart coverdown@gmail.com   
  Turnkey Vacation Rentals Jessica Walkowski jessica.walkoski@turnkeyvr.com   
  Answer Marketing Kristi Kirkland  kristi@answermarketing.net   
   Stearns Home Loans  Kim Brown  kbrown2@stearns.com   
         

 

  • Ouida M Morris CRS

    Century 21 Sunny South Properties
    4630 Highway 90 
    Marianna,  FL 32446-3501
    Business Phone: 850-526-2891
    Email: c21sunnyso@aol.com
    Website: http://www.mysunnysouthproperties.com

  • Elizabeth L Mulvey (Beth)

    Counts Real Estate Group
    5231 E. co Hwy 30A  
    Santa Rosa Beach ,  FL 32459
    Business Phone: 256-566-5482
    Email: Ryanelizabethmulvey@gmail.com
    Website: http://Http:www.beth.countson30a.com

  • Melissia J Pennington GRI

    Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
    726 Thomas Dr. 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408
    Business Phone: 850-527-1513
    Email: melissia.pennington@floridamoves.com
    Website: http://www.comesaleawaywithme.com

    Areas Served: Inlet Beach,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Rosemary Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Certifications: CRETS
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land, Condominiums
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity

    SEE MORE >>
  • Erica D Price

    EXIT Realty American
    731 Airport Rd Ste A 
    Panama City,  FL 32405-4031
    Business Phone: 850-381-1358
    Email: thatexitgirl@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.daycorealty.com

    Function: Local Secretary

    SEE MORE >>
  • Catrina Raevens CRS, GRI, PMN

    Coldwell Banker Carroll Realty
    2551 Jenks Ave 
    Panama City,  FL 32405-4309
    Business Phone: 850-541-2281
    Email: craevens@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.emeraldcoastnwfl.com

    Areas Served: C30A,FL; Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Commercial
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Email Campaigns, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jo Ann Revell CRB, CRS, GRI

    Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
    726 Thomas Dr 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408-7434
    Business Phone: 850-234-6696
    Email: joann.revell@floridamoves.com
    Website: joannrevell.cbintouch.com

    Areas Served: Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Walton County,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, 1031 Exchange
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, RPAC
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Habitat for Humanity, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ada Rodriguez-Jimenez

    Keller Williams Success Realty
    7923 Panama City Beach Parkway 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407
    Business Phone: 850-209-8443
    Email: adarodriguez@kw.com
    Website: http://www.panamacitymls.com/adarodriguez

    Areas Served: Inlet Beach ,FL; Lynn Haven ,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach ,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Land, Condominiums
    License Type: Professional Standards
    Languages: Spanish, English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Yolanda Salas PMN

    World Impact Real Estate
    17320 Panama City Beach Pkwy Suite 206
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32413
    Business Phone: 850-238-5977
    Email: yolandasalasrealtor@gmail.com

    Areas Served: 30A,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Resort, 1031 Exchange
    License Type: Professional Standards, RPAC, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Technology Expertise: Purchasing hardware/software
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, RPAC, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, RPAC, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • John W Shelton

    Aim Higher Home Inspections
    390 S Tyndall Pkwy Ste 228 
    Panama City,  FL 32404-6724
    Business Phone: 850-481-8052
    Email: john@aimhighinspections.com
    Website: http://www.aimhighinspections.com

    Function: Director of Membership

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ellie Stafford ABR, CRS, GRI, PMN

    Keller Williams Realty
    514 Camelia St 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407-3106
    Business Phone: 850-545-0814
    Email: elliestafford1@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.panamacityhomesearch.com

    Areas Served: 30A,Fl; Lynn Haven,Fl; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Tallahassee,Fl
    Certifications: AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Manager
    Languages: English
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>