Central Panhandle

Member Roster

Women's Council Central Panhandle

Thank you to our 2018 Local Strategic Partners 

PLATINUM 

Caliber Home Loans

Scott Richter

scott.richter@caliberhomeloans.com 

 

Caliber Home Loans

 Kathy Hallmon

 kathy.hallmon@caliberhomeloans.com 

       

 GOLD

Aim High Home Inspections

 John Shelton

 john@aimhighinspections.com 

 

BFS Home Warranty 

Veronica Abrafi 

vabrafi@browardfactory.com  

 

BFS Home Warranty

Nana Blessing

nab@browardfactory.com 

 

Kirkland Insurance Agency

Karen Kirkland

 karen@kirklandahency.com 

 

Kirkland Insurance Agency

Victoria Ostrosky

 victoria@kirklandagency.com 

 

Vacasa Vacation Rentals 

Cystal Chaillou

 crystal.chaillou@vacasa.com 

 

Vacasa Vacation Rentals

Rich Chaillou

 rich.chaillou@vacasa.com 

       

SILVER

Arrow Pest Control

Mack Glover

arrowpesttermite@gmail.com 

 

D R Horton

Angela Coleman

acoleman@drhorton.com 

 

Regions Mortgage

Jackie Fowler

jackie.fowler@regions.com 

 

Regions Mortgage

Jessika Jordan

jessika.jordan@regions.com 

 

 

 

 

BASIC  Cornerstone Title Agency Jennifer Campbell jennifercampbell@cornerstonetitle.com 
  Diamond Title  Pat Diamond pdiamond@diamondtitle.com  
  Florida Coastal Closing Lisa Whitman lwhitman@floridacoastalclosing.com 
  Mason Title & Escrow Gina Harrell gharrell@masontitle.com 
  Ameris Bank Patti Valiante Patti.Valiante@amerisbank.com 
  DHI Mortgage Lisa Desriso lkderison@dhimortgage.com 
  Interlinc Mortgage Services Susan Miller smiller@lincloan.com 
  SmartBank Brigette Yeager brigette.yeager@smartbank.com 
  Cover Down Roger Stewart coverdown@gmail.com 
  Turnkey Vacation Rentals Jessica Walkowski jessica.walkoski@turnkeyvr.com 

 

  • Elizabeth L Mulvey (Beth)

    Counts Real Estate Group
    5231 E. co Hwy 30A  
    Santa Rosa Beach ,  FL 32459
    Business Phone: 256-566-5482
    Email: Ryanelizabethmulvey@gmail.com
    Website: http://Http:www.beth.countson30a.com

  • Tess J Neel

    Counts Real Estate Group
    2104 Thomas Dr 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408-5823
    Business Phone: 850-209-8510
    Email: tessneel2@gmail.com
    Website: http://CoastalHousesForSale.com

  • Melissia J Pennington

    Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
    726 Thomas Dr. 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408
    Business Phone: 850-527-1513
    Email: melissia.pennington@floridamoves.com
    Website: http://www.comesaleawaywithme.com

    Areas Served: Inlet Beach,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Rosemary Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land, Condominiums
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity

    SEE MORE >>
  • Julie J. Piotrowski

    Keller Williams Success Realty
    309 R Jackson Blvd Suite 200
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407
    Business Phone: 850-890-9358
    Email: juliepiotrowski@kw.com

  • Erica D Price

    EXIT Realty American
    731 Airport Rd Ste A 
    Panama City,  FL 32405-4031
    Business Phone: 850-381-1358
    Email: thatexitgirl@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.daycorealty.com

    Function: Local Secretary

    SEE MORE >>
  • Catrina Raevens CRS, GRI, PMN

    Coldwell Banker Carroll Realty
    2551 Jenks Ave 
    Panama City,  FL 32405-4309
    Business Phone: 850-541-2281
    Email: craevens@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.emeraldcoastnwfl.com

    Areas Served: C30A,FL; Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Commercial
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Email Campaigns, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jo Ann Revell CRB, CRS, GRI

    Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
    726 Thomas Dr 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408-7434
    Business Phone: 850-234-6696
    Email: joann.revell@floridamoves.com
    Website: joannrevell.cbintouch.com

    Areas Served: Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Walton County,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, 1031 Exchange
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, RPAC
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Habitat for Humanity, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement

    SEE MORE >>
  • Amelia Richardson (Amy)

    Keller Williams Success Realty
    4205 Deerpooint Lake Drive 
    Panama City,  FL 32409
    Business Phone: 850-814-9405
    Email: amy1rich@yahoo.com

  • Ada Rodriguez-Jimenez

    Keller Williams Success Realty
    309 N Richard Jackson Blvd Ste 200 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407-3680
    Business Phone: 850-209-8443
    Email: adarodriguez@kw.com
    Website: http://www.panamacitymls.com/adarodriguez

  • Yolanda Salas PMN

    World Impact Real Estate
    17320 Panama City Beach Pkwy Suite 206
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32413
    Business Phone: 850-238-5977
    Email: yolandasalasrealtor@gmail.com

    Areas Served: 30A,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Resort, 1031 Exchange
    License Type: Professional Standards, RPAC, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Technology Expertise: Purchasing hardware/software
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, RPAC, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, RPAC, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>