Central Panhandle

Member Roster

Women's Council Central Panhandle

Thank you to our 2018 Local Strategic Partners 

PLATINUM 

Caliber Home Loans

Scott Richter

scott.richter@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.832.3210

 

 

Kathy Hallmon

kathy.hallmon@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.381.1833

 

 

Stacey Grimes

stacey.grimes@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.774.2811 

 

 

Dory Sitte

dory.sitte@caliberhomeloans.com 

850.896.8843

       

 

 GOLD

Aim High Home Inspections

 John Shelton

 john@aimhighinspections.com 

850.481.8052 

 

BFS Home Warranty

Nana Amma Barakah

nab@browardfactory.com 

 

 

Kirkland Insurance Agency

Karen Kirkland

 karen@kirklandagency.com 

 

 

Kirkland Insurance Agency

Victoria Ostrosky

 victoria@kirklandagency.com 

 

 

Vacasa Vacation Rentals 

Cystal Chaillou

 crystal.chaillou@vacasa.com 

 

 

Vacasa Vacation Rentals

Rich Chaillou

 rich.chaillou@vacasa.com 

 

         

SILVER

Arrow Pest Control

Mack Glover

arrowpesttermite@gmail.com 

 

 

D R Horton

Angela Coleman

acoleman@drhorton.com 

 

 

Regions Mortgage

Jackie Fowler

jackie.fowler@regions.com 

 

 

Regions Mortgage

Jessika Jordan

jessika.jordan@regions.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BRONZE Cornerstone Title Agency Jennifer Campbell jennifercampbell@cornerstonetitle.com   
  Diamond Title  Pat Diamond pdiamond@diamondtitle.com    
  Florida Coastal Closing Lisa Whitman lwhitman@floridacoastalclosing.com   
  Mason Title & Escrow Gina Harrell gharrell@masontitle.com   
  Setco Serivces, LLC Nicole Steinman nsteinman@SetcoServices.com  
  Ameris Bank Patti Valiante Patti.Valiante@amerisbank.com   
  DHI Mortgage Lisa Desriso lkderison@dhimortgage.com   
  Interlinc Mortgage Services Susan Miller smiller@lincloan.com   
  SmartBank Brigette Yeager brigette.yeager@smartbank.com   
  Cover Down Roger Stewart coverdown@gmail.com   
  Turnkey Vacation Rentals Jessica Walkowski jessica.walkoski@turnkeyvr.com   
  Answer Marketing Kristi Kirkland  kristi@answermarketing.net   
   Stearns Home Loans  Kim Brown  kbrown2@stearns.com   
         

 

  • Deanne M Taylor

    Defender Title and Escrow Agency LLC
    2605 Thomas Drive  
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32408
    Business Phone: 850-775-4500
    Email: deanne@defendertitle.com
    Website: http://www.defendertitle.com

  • Jessica D Thompson

    Keller Williams Realty
    309 N Richard Jackson Blvd Ste 200 
    Panama City,  FL 32407-3993
    Business Phone: 304-771-8761
    Email: jessicathompsonrealtor@yahoo.com
    Website: http://rockstarrealtorpanamacityfl.com

    Areas Served: Callaway,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Function: Director of Programs
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    License Type: Professional Standards, RPAC, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Laptops/Mobile Devices, MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: FSBOs, Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, RPAC, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, RPAC, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Environment Expertise: Lead/Mold/Radon, Endangered Species, Smart Growth
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Susan West ABR, GRI

    Counts Real Estate Group Inc
    21901 Panama City Beach Pkwy 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32413
    Business Phone: 850-819-5051
    Email: Susan@BeachPathHomes.com
    Website: http:// www.BeachPathHomes.com

    Areas Served: Canton,GA; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Santa Rosa,FL; Woodstock,GA
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Land, Second Homes/Investment Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, FSBOs, Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Serve on a Board of Directors
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lolanda White (Landa) PMN

    RC Real Estate Group
    10010 Hutchison Blvd 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407-3852
    Business Phone: 850-319-0051
    Email: landawhite@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.RCRealEstateGroup.com

    Areas Served: 30 A,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; panama city,FL; panama city beach,FL; youngstown,FL
    Certifications: RSPS; MRP
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Luxury Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family, Resort, Second Homes/Investment Property
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC

    SEE MORE >>