Central Panhandle

Member Roster

BAY COUNTY 2017 Partners

First Name Last Name Company Contact
Jennifer Campbell Cornertstone Title Agency Inc

jennifercampbell@cornertitle.com

Lisa Deriso DHI Mortgage lkderiso@dhimortgage.com 
Pat Diamond Diamond Title pdiamond@diamondtitle.com
Mack Glover Arrow Pest Service arrowpesttermite@gmail.com 
Kathy Hallmon Caliber Home Loans kathy.hallmon@caliberhomeloans.com 
Gina Harrell Mason Title gharrell@masontitle.com 
Bret Henderson Caliber Home Loans bret.henderson@caliberhomeloans.com
Doris Holland Smart Bank doris.holland@smartbank.com 
Karen  Kirkland Kirkland Insurnace karen@kirklandagency.com 
Athina Pride Athina's Redesign and Staging Services

athinapride@yahoo.com

Kathy  Prumatico Mason Title kprumatico@masontitle.com 
Rita Sengel Smart Bank rita.sengel@smartbank.com 
John Shelton Aim Higher Home Inspections john@aimhighinspections.com
Jessica Spedale Edward Jones Financial Advisor

jessica.spedale@edwardjones.com

Jimy Thorpe A Superior AC jimy@asuperiorac.com 
Nancy Viejo American Mortgage Associates Inc.

nancy.viejo@gmail.com 

Jessica Walkoski Turnkey Vacation Rental

jessica.walkoski@turnkeyvr.com

Lisa Whitman Diamond Title lwhitman@diamondtitle.com 
Brigette  Yeager Smart Bank brigette.yeager@smartbank.com  
  • Cheryl A Walker

    Beachy Beach Real Estate
    2461 Highway 77 
    Panama City,  FL 32405
    Business Phone: 850-630-7954
    Email: walkercherylann@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.beachybeach.com

    Certifications: MRP
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Susan West ABR, GRI

    Counts Real Estate Group Inc
    21901 Panama City Beach Pkwy 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32413
    Business Phone: 850-819-5051
    Email: Susan@BeachPathHomes.com
    Website: http:// www.BeachPathHomes.com

    Areas Served: Canton,GA; Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Santa Rosa,FL; Woodstock,GA
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Land, Second Homes/Investment Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, FSBOs, Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Serve on a Board of Directors
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lolanda White (Landa) PMN

    RC Real Estate Group
    10010 Hutchison Blvd 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407-3852
    Business Phone: 850-319-0051
    Email: landawhite@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.RCRealEstateGroup.com

    Areas Served: 30 A,FL; Lynn Haven,FL; panama city,FL; panama city beach,FL; youngstown,FL
    Certifications: RSPS; MRP
    Function: Vice President of Membership
    Primary Professional Focus: Luxury Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family, Resort, Second Homes/Investment Property
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lynn A Yarbrough

    Keller Williams Success Realty
    309 N Richard Jackson Blvd 
    Panama City Beach,  FL 32407-3695
    Business Phone: 850-890-1637
    Email: lynnandsherm@comcast.net
    Website: http://www.pcbeachliving.com

    Areas Served: Lynn Haven,FL; Panama City,FL; Panama City Beach,FL; Southport,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property

    SEE MORE >>