Emerald Coast

Member Roster

Meet our Strategic Partners 

 

DIAMOND PARTNER - $2,000

1st Defense Home Inspections - Scott Stutler - 850-826-0717, 1stDefenseInspections@cox.net

Emerald Coast Association of REALTORS - Keith Dean & Josh Summers - 850-243-6105, Keith@ecaor.com, Josh@ecaor.com

Setco Services, LLC – Kristi Matthews – 850-650-6161, KMatthews@SetcoServices.com

Term Brokers Insurance Services - Jana McDonald 850-864-2000, Jana@TermBrokersInsurance.com

Wyndham Vacation Rentals by Resort Quest - Jenni Blandino - 850-200-2217, Jenni.Blandino@wynvr.com

 

AMETHYST PARTNER- $1,500 LEVEL

Email MGregory@My100Bank.com for information. 

 

EMERALD PARTNER- $1,000 LEVEL

Arrow Pest Services – Mack Glover – 850-874-1900, ArrowPestTermite@gmail.com

Beach Community Mortgage - Pam Woodall - 850-315-4100, PamelaW@BeachCommunityMortgage.com  

Coastal Insurance – Kim Shahid – 404-403-8836, Kim@CoastalCoverage.com  

Emerald Coast Title Services - Ashley Bowen - 850-650-0077, Ashley@ects.com

First Florida Bank – Barry Stanley – 850-269-1202 ext. 6455, BStanley@FirstFlorida.bank

Kolter Homes/Nature Walk at Seagrove – Tanika O’Brien – 850-687-1750, Tanika@BPFla.com

Randy Wise Homes – Kellie Jo Kilberg – 850-678-9473, KellieJo@RandyWiseHomes.com

 

RUBY PARTNER - $500.00 Level

Centennial Bank – Mendy Gregory – 850-499-7243, MGregory@My100Bank.com

Destin Flooring – Derek Hill – 850-650-8511, Derek.Hill@DestinFlooring.us

Gulf Shore Air Conditioning & Heating - Steve Reynolds, 850-897-6540, Krista@GulfShoreAir.com   

Hall and Runnels Attorneys P.A. - Trey Runnels, Esq & Bobby Lynch - 850-837-4616, Bobby@HRLaw-Destin.com

HWA Home Warranty of America - Heather McNamara - 850-933-9818, Heather.McNamara@HWAHomeWarranty.com 

Prime Lending - Lorena Spillar - 850-830-9948, LSpillar@PrimeLending.com

McNeese Title, LLC - Lorre James - 850-865-1773, LJames@McNeeseTitle.com

Metro Power - Steve Cline -  850-622-4099, Steve.Cline@MetroPower.com  

Trustmark Bank Mortgage - Mike Hall - 850-502-6634, MHall@TrustMark.com & Bobbie Celano - 850-217-6727, BCelano@TrustMark.com

 

SAPPHIRE - $350.00 LEVEL

Blissful Mortgage - Laura Osborne - 850-250-2677, Laura@BlissfulMortgage.com 

Emmanuel, Sheppard & Condon, PA - Scot Copeland, Esq - 850-460-8000, SCopeland@esclaw.com

Reli Title, LLC - Megan Waldstein - 850-368-7285, MWaldstein@Reli.us 

 

OPAL PARTNER - $200.00

Arbonne Health, Fitness & Skin Care - Claudia Shannon Butler - 310-948-1688, ClaudiaSButler@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Realtor® Members

  • Susan M. Adamson CRS, GRI

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
    4712 Rendezvous Cove 
    Destin,  FL 32541
    Business Phone: 770-289-7567
    Email: susanadamson@bpfla.com
    Website: http://adamsonestates.com

    Areas Served: Destin,FL; Miramar Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property
    Languages: English
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Melissa Allegretto

    ERA American Real Estate
    620 Merioneth Dr NE 
    Fort Walton Beach,  FL 32547-1713
    Business Phone: 850-642-7414
    Email: melissa.allegretto@era-american.com
    Website: http://MelissaAllegretto.com

    Function: Local President Elect

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cathy Alley ABR, ABRM

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty
    1073 E John Sims Pkwy  
    Niceville,  FL 32578-2751
    Business Phone: 850-585-2303
    Email: eracj@cox.net
    Website: http://www.cathyalley.com

    Areas Served: Crestview,FL; Destin/Sandestin,FL; Ft. Walton Beach,FL; Niceville,FL; Shalimar,FL
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Resort, Second Homes/Investment Property, Luxury Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns, Laptops/Mobile Devices, MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Michele Bailey GRI

    Hilary and Reverie
    87 Grace Point Way 
    Inlet Beach,  FL 32461
    Business Phone: 850-586-1382
    Email: Michele@ISell30A.com
    Website: http://www.ISell30A.com

    Areas Served: Destin,FL; Fort Walton Beach,FL; Miramar Beach,FL; Panama City,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Resort, 1031 Exchange
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Annie Belter

    ResortQuest Real Estate
    4449 Clipper Cove 
    Destin,  FL 32541
    Business Phone: 850-217-5831
    Email: AnnieEmeraldCoast@gmail.com
    Website: AnnieOnTheEmeraldCoast.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Michelle Boswell

    RE/MAX By The Sea
    2395 W County Hwy 30A 
    Santa Rosa Beach,  FL 32459
    Business Phone: 850-783-0777
    Email: michelle@greathomes.com
    Website: http://greathomes.com

    Areas Served: Alys Beach,FL; Destin,FL; Miramar Beach,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL; Seaside,FL
    Certifications: PSA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, 1031 Exchange, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Heather Therese Curry

    Emerald Coast Beach Homes LLC
    12273 US Highway 98 W Ste 203B 
    Miramar Beach,  FL 32550-6944
    Business Phone: 850-898-1416
    Email: heather@ecbeachhomes.com
    Website: http://www.ecbeachhomes.com

    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Wendy S Demaray

    Sugar Sand Real Estate Services
    319n Spansih Moss Trail 
    Destin,  FL 32541
    Business Phone: 850-586-8884
    Email: wendy@sugarsand.biz

  • Hillary Driscoll Olds

    World Impact Real Estate
    4507 Furling Lane, #203 
    Destin,  FL 32541
    Business Phone: 850-699-0344
    Email: Hillary@HomeSellerHillary.com
    Website: http://www.HomeSellerHillary.com

    Areas Served: Crestview,FL; Destin,FL; Fort Walton Beach,FL; Niceville,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Certifications: MRP; PSA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Maria Dudley CRS, GRI, SRS

    ResortQuest Real Estate
    4514 E County Hwy. 30A 
    Santa Rosa Beach,  FL 32459
    Business Phone: 850-428-3338
    Email: maria@mariadudley.com
    Website: http://mariadudley.com

    Areas Served: Destin,FL; Fort Walton Beach,FL; Miramar Beach,FL; Niceville,FL; Santa Rosa Beach,FL
    Certifications: EPRO; RSPS; SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Resort
    License Type: Mediation
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: Mediation
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Mediation
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>