Pensacola Bay Area

Member Roster

  • Susan Carleton

    Southern Real Estate Sales
    13587 PERDIDO KEY DR 
    PENSACOLA,  FL 325079606
    Business Phone: 850-516-7238
    Email: susan@gosouthern.com
    Website: http://www.susancarleton.com

  • Summer L Chason

    Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
    4475 Bayou Blvd. 
    Pensacola,  FL 32503
    Business Phone: 850-529-4101
    Email: summer.chason@floridamoves.com
    Website: http://www.summerchason@cbintouch.com

    Certifications: MRP

    SEE MORE >>
  • Janet J Collier

    Coldwell Banker United REALTORS
    4475 Bayou Blvd 
    Pensacola,  FL 32503-2601
    Business Phone: 850-293-0200
    Email: janet.collier@cbunited.com

  • Bonnie L. Combs

    Coldwell-Banker Residential Real Estate
    4475 Bayou Blvd 
    Pensacola,  FL 32503-2601
    Business Phone: 850-261-2677
    Email: bonnie.combs@floridamoves.com

    Certifications: AHWD; SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kristine G Connell

    Connell & Manziek Realty
    2107 Airport Blvd 
    Pensacola,  FL 32504-8917
    Business Phone: 850-572-2203
    Email: kristineconnell@cox.net

  • Lorie L Coogle

    ERA American Realty
    8006 Navarre Parkway 
    Navarre,  FL 32566
    Business Phone: 850-554-6678
    Email: Lorie.Coogle@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.LorieCoogle.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Christy Cotton

    Cotton Real Estate
    4545 Chumuckla Hwy 
    Pace,  FL 32571-1001
    Business Phone: 850-341-0420
    Email: christy@cottonrealestate.com
    Website: http://www.cottonrealestate.cc

  • Cynthia Cotton (Cindy)

    Cotton Real Estate, Inc
    4545 Chumuckla Hwy. 
    Pace,  FL 32571
    Business Phone: 850-994-8080
    Email: cindy@cottonrealestate.com
    Website: http://www.cottonrealestate.com

    Areas Served: Jay,FL; Milton,FL; Navarre,FL; Pace,FL; Pensacola,FL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Property Management, Commercial, Land
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Purchasing hardware/software, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Web Site, Social Media
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Local Government – Appointed, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Gelinda Crowley

    Sun Coast Professional Realty
    109 S Alcaniz St 
    Pensacola,  FL 32502-6009
    Business Phone: 850-341-3030
    Email: realtor776@aol.com

  • Terri Davidson

    RE/MAX on the Coast
    836 Gulf Breeze Pkwy 
    Gulf Breeze,  FL 32561-4723
    Business Phone: 850-380-3379
    Email: terridavidson@remax.net