Sarasota

Member Roster

2018 STRATEGIC BUSINESS PARTNERS

PLATINUM Strategic Partners $1200
Action Credit Repair - Greg Wilder
Arvin Home Inspections - Greg Arvin
Berlin Patten Ebling - Jacqueline Mazur
Cross Country Mortgage - Jamie Black
Envoy Mortgage - Cindy Jaramillo
Guaranteed Rate - Brad Benson
Homes by Towne, Realty - Kitt Kearney
Innovative Insurance - Michael Holland
Inspectors, Inc. - Olga Ovchiyan, (941) 761-8503 Olga@insprectorsinc.com
King Title, LLC - Mary E. King, (941) 906-7585, mking@kinglawpl.com
Lakewood Ranch Communities - Rebecca Dalton
Law Office of Nicole L. Jordan, P.A. - Nicole L. Jordan
North American Title - Debbie Love
Photo941- Aaron Haas
Peace of Mind Home Inpections - Sheila Marvel
Sabal Palm Bank - Kathy Collums
SWF Home Inspections - Bob Massanova
Visual Edge Photography - Angela Moon

GOLD Strategic Partners $750
American Home Shield - Emily Sherwood

SILVER Strategic Partners $350
BIG Insurance - KimberLee Brooks
Flagstar Bank - Maria Masucci
Good News Pest Solutions - John Macy
lvan Gould - Women's Council Sarasota 2018 President-Elect
Icard Merrill - Virginia Madden
Julia Montei - Women's Council Sarasota 2018 President
The Rocknich Law Firm, P.A. - Cathleen Acosta, (941)735-0555 Cathleen@NRPropertyLaw.com
Security Mortgage Corporation - CJ Coury
Sikora & Moore Insurance - Joe Sikora
Stock Development - Debbie Urban
Vestor Insurance - Janet Dunay-Bognar

Secondary REALTOR® Members
Greg Owens, President of Realtor Association of Sarasota Manatee
Steve Zeris, President of Women's Council of REALTORS® Manatee

New REALTOR® Members & National Affiliates to be Added to National Roster:
Brooks Beauchamp, Jennette Properties 302-650-6349
Lin D'Angelo, Jennette Properties lin@jennetteproperties.com
Marina Lopez, Premier Sothebys 941-600-1629 marina.lopez@premiersir.com
Sharon Gould, Coldwell Banker 941-323-9357 sharon.gould@floridamoves.com
Brad Benson, Guaranteed Rate 315-727-9053 brad.benson@rate.com
Debbie Urban, Stock Signature Homes 219-313-6399 durban@stockdevelopment.com

 

 

Currently, there are no Members in our Roster. Please check back at a later time.