Stuart-Martin County

Leadership/About Us

Women’s Council of Realtors®

Stuart-Martin County, Florida Chapter

www.wcrmartin.com

 Click here to read our newsletter!

Elected Officers

Julia C. Sansevere, P.A., GRI, PMN

President

772-919-1385

julia@juliasansevere.com

 

 

Katey Bourgeois

President Elect

772-444-6989

katey@bourgeoisteam.com

 

Charlie Holmes

V.P. Membership

772-834-9726

charlie@thenewhomespot.com

 

Gay Asbury

Treasurer

772-486-1054

Gay.Asbury@SeacoastBank.com

 

Kristine Hennessy Speh

Secretary

772-210-4677

Kristine@PremierRealtyGroup.com

 

Maryellen Castellano, GRI, PMN

Past President

772-486-6309

Maryellen@TeamCastellano.com