Tallahassee

Member Roster

  • Caryl G Pierce CCIM, GRI

    NAI TALCOR
    1018 Thomasville Rd Ste 200A 
    Tallahassee,  FL 32303-6291
    Business Phone: 850-509-3602
    Email: caryl@talcor.com
    Website: http://www.NAITALCOR.com

  • Kimberly Price

    BB&T
    3233 Thomasville Road 
    Tallahassee,  FL 32308
    Business Phone: 850-297-2610
    Email: kjprice@bbandt.com

  • Joan H Raley ABR, CRS, GRI

    Joan H Raley REALTOR
    2425 Bass Bay Dr 
    Tallahassee,  FL 32312-3716
    Business Phone: 850-599-1950
    Email: joan@joanraley.com
    Website: http://www.joanraley.com

  • Bill M Reardon

    Bill Reardon State Farm
    2108 Delta Way 
    Tallahassee,  FL 32303-4223
    Business Phone: 850-562-0760
    Email: Bill@BillReardon.com
    Website: http://www.BillReardon.com

  • Kathy Reardon GRI, SRES

    Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin
    3303 Thomasville Rd 
    Tallahassee,  FL 32308-7947
    Business Phone: 850-510-2511
    Email: Kathy@TallahasseeHomeSeller.com
    Website: http://www.TallahasseeHomeSeller.com

    Certifications: AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, International Investors, Land
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Web Site
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Judith S Riera

    Booth Riera Realty, LLC
    4545 Louvinia Ct 
    Tallahassee,  FL 32311-8788
    Business Phone: 850-459-1094
    Email: jsriera@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.boothrierarealty.com

    Areas Served: Gadsden county,FL; jefferson county,FL; tallahasee,FL; wakulla county,FL
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land
    License Type: RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Affordable/Federally Assisted Housing
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Local Government – Appointed, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Gene G. Rivers ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI, PMN

    Keller Williams Town & Country
    1520 Killearn Center Blvd Ste 100 
    Tallahassee,  FL 32309-3700
    Business Phone: 850-509-7900
    Email: Gene@RingtheRivers.com
    Website: http://www.RingtheRivers.com

  • Rebekah Rivers ABR, CRS, GRI, PMN

    Keller Williams Town & Country
    1520 Killearn Center Blvd Ste 100 
    Tallahassee,  FL 32309-3700
    Business Phone: 850-297-2255
    Email: MoreInfo@ringtherivers.com
    Website: http://www.RingtheRivers.com

  • Wanda Sawyer

    1st Choice Real Estate
    1530 Metropolitan Blvd 
    Tallahassee,  FL 32308
    Business Phone: 850-933-3146
    Email: wanda@wandasawyer.com
    Website: http://wandasawyer.com

    Certifications: AHWD

    SEE MORE >>
  • Hettie R Spooner CRS

    Hill Spooner & Elliott, Inc. Real Estate
    2001 Thomasville Road 
    Tallahassee,  FL 32308
    Business Phone: 850-509-4337
    Email: hettie@hillspooner.com
    Website: http://www.hillspooner.com