Fayette County

Member Roster

  • Susan J Carroll

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices GA Prope
    1300 Pennsylvania Ave 
    McDonough,  GA 30253
    Business Phone: 404-903-7653
    Email: susan.carroll@bhhsgeorgia.com
    Website: http://susancarroll.bhhsgeorgia.com

  • Bonnie Censullo

    Keller Williams Realty ATL Partners
    1200 Commerce Dr 
    Peachtree City,  GA 30269-3556
    Business Phone: 678-772-1682
    Email: bonnie.censullo@kw.com
    Website: http//www.bonniecensullo.com

  • Leah Christian ABR, SRS

    Berkshire Hathaway
    3221 Peachtree Rd. #105 
    Atlanta,  GA 30305
    Business Phone: 313-995-6990
    Email: leah@leahchristian.com
    Website: http://leahchristian.com

  • Amanda I Coontz

    Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners
    1200 Commerce Dr 
    Peachtree city ,  GA 30269
    Business Phone: 678-615-4094
    Email: Amanda.coontz@kw.com

  • Stephan Curcio ABR, GREEN, SRS

    Keller Williams Realty Partners
    1200 Commerce Drive 
    Peachtree City,  GA 30269-4045
    Business Phone: 678-480-9290
    Email: SCurcio2000@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.aboutpeachtreecity.com

    Areas Served: fairburn,GA; Fayetteville,GA; Newnan,GA; PEACHTREE CITY,GA; Senioa,GA
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Resort, Land

    SEE MORE >>
  • Deborah Dannewitz (Debbi)

    Berkshire Hathaway PTC
    300 Clover Reach 
    Peach Tree City,  GA 30269
    Business Phone: 678-850-7292
    Email: debbi.dannewitz@bhhsgeorgia.com

  • Peggy S Forrest

    Century 21 Meridian Realty
    148 Georgia Ave E 
    Fayetteville,  GA 30214-1616
    Business Phone: 678-984-5218
    Email: peggysforrest@gmail.com

    Certifications: EPRO; PSA

    SEE MORE >>
  • Traci Fuller

    Berkshire Hathaway
    P.O. Box 1443 
    Fayetteville,  GA 30214
    Business Phone: 770-802-3701
    Email: traci.fuller@bhhsgeorgia.com

    Areas Served: Coweta,GA; Fayetteville,GA; PEACHTREE City,GA; Stockbridge,GA; Tyrone,GA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land, Commercial

    SEE MORE >>
  • Amy Gant

    BHHS Georgia Properties
    320 West Lanier Ave, Sute 110 
    Fayetteville,  GA 30214
    Business Phone: 770-719-9400
    Email: amy.gant@BHHSgeorgia.com
    Website: http://www.amygant.bhhsgeorgia.com

  • Allison Glennie

    Keller Williams
    118 Bowfin BAy 
    Peachtree City,  GA 30269
    Business Phone: 770-283-7809
    Email: allisonglennie@kw.com