Fayette County

Member Roster

  • Traci Fuller

    Berkshire Hathaway
    PO Box 1443 
    Fayetteville,  GA 30214-6443
    Business Phone: 770-802-3701
    Email: traci.fuller@bhhsgeorgia.com

    Areas Served: Coweta,GA; Fayetteville,GA; PEACHTREE City,GA; Stockbridge,GA; Tyrone,GA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Commercial, Land

    SEE MORE >>
  • Amy Gant

    BHHS Georgia Properties
    320 West Lanier Ave, Sute 110 
    Fayetteville,  GA 30214
    Business Phone: 770-719-9400
    Email: amy.gant@BHHSgeorgia.com
    Website: http://www.amygant.bhhsgeorgia.com

  • Samuel J Garton (Sam)

    Century 21 Meridian
    400 Westpark Court 
    Peachtree City,  GA 30269
    Business Phone: 740-303-2544
    Email: samgarton333@gmail.com

  • Allison Glennie

    Keller Williams
    118 Bowfin BAy 
    Peachtree City,  GA 30269
    Business Phone: 770-283-7809
    Email: allisonglennie@kw.com

  • Karen Graiser

    Berkshire
    160 Woolsey Park drive 
    Fayetteville ,  GA 30215
    Business Phone: 678-457-7966
    Email: Karen.graiser@bhhsgeorgia.com

  • Wendy T Griffin

    Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners
    1200 Commerce Dr. 
    Peachtree City,  GA 30269
    Business Phone: 404-392-7486
    Email: wgriffin@kw.com
    Website: http://www.wgriffinhomes.com

    Function: Director of Programs

    SEE MORE >>
  • Denise Griffith

    Berkshire Hathaway Georgia Proprerties
    300 Clover Reach 
    Peachtree City,  GA 30269
    Business Phone: 404-323-2997
    Email: denise.griffith@bhhsgeorgia.com

    Certifications: RENE

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sheree Gripper ABR, CRS, SRES

    Keller Williams Realty
    1200 Commerce Dr.  Suite 110
    Peachtree City,  GA 30269
    Business Phone: 770-780-6750
    Email: slgripper@comcast.net
    Website: http://shereegripper.kw.com

    Certifications: AHWD; SFR; MRP

    SEE MORE >>
  • Denise Hardesty

    Century 21 Meridian Realty
    148 Georgia Ave E 
    Fayetteville,  GA 30214-1616
    Business Phone: 770-572-2484
    Email: bdhardesty@hotmail.com

    Areas Served: Atlanta Metro Area,GA; Fayetteville,GA; Griffin GA, Lagrange,GA; Peachtree City,GA; Thomaston,GA
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Listing Presentation

    SEE MORE >>
  • Haley R Hirsch

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
    300 Clover Reach 
    Peachtree City,  GA 30269-1627
    Business Phone: 404-772-0768
    Email: haley.hirsch@bhhsgeorgia.com
    Website: http://Haley.Hirsch.BHHSGeorgia.com

    Function: Local President
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Purchasing hardware/software
    Marketing Expertise: FSBOs, Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Environment Expertise: Lead/Mold/Radon, Federal Lands, Endangered Species, Zoning, Wetlands/Brown Fields, Smart Growth
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>