Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • Maha Alzeidan

    Coldwell Banker
    676 N. Michigan Avenue 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 219-613-6588
    Email: maha.alzeidan@cbexchange.com

  • Jenn Asokumar

    Baird & Warner
    620 S Dearborn St 
    Chicago,  IL 60605-1840
    Business Phone: 630-450-4485
    Email: jenn.asokumar@bairdwarner.com
    Website: http://www.jennhouzz.com

    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Eve Aywaz

    Compass Real Estate
    3033 N Clark St 3rd Floor
    Chicago,  IL 60657
    Business Phone: 847-208-0823
    Email: eve.aywaz@compass.com

    Certifications: RENE
    Function: Director of Membership
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Social Media

    SEE MORE >>
  • Elizabeth B Ballis ABR, CRS, GRI

    Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
    1959 N Halsted St 
    Chicago,  IL 60614-5008
    Business Phone: 312-867-8122
    Email: elizabeth@ballisgroup.com
    Website: http://www.ballisgroup.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property
    License Type: Professional Standards, RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Regulatory Body – Appointed, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Barbara Barker

    RE/MAX Edge
    3916 N Broadway St 
    Chicago,  IL 60613-6107
    Business Phone: 312-798-9675
    Email: barbara.smartproperty@gmail.com

  • Kathryn E Barry (Kat)

    Newman Realty
    1047 N California Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60622
    Business Phone: 773-313-3901
    Email: kat@newmanrealtyillinois.com
    Website: http://www.newmanrealtyagents.com/kat

  • Sheila Bettis-Hill

    Coldwell Banker
    1314 E. 47th Street 
    Chicago,  IL 60653
    Business Phone: 773-715-1531
    Email: sheila.bettis@cbexchange.com

  • Genie Birch

    Century 21
    3372 W Devon Ave 
    Lincolnwood,  IL 60712-1317
    Business Phone: 312-524-5245
    Email: genie@geniebirch.com

  • Elizabeth Brooks (Liz)

    Belgravia Group
    1101 W Monroe St Ste 200 
    Chicago,  IL 60607-2513
    Business Phone: 312-952-1717
    Email: liz@belgraviagroup.com

  • Linda Broznowski

    @Properties
    806 N Peoria 
    Chicago,  IL 60642
    Business Phone: 312-254-0267
    Email: lindabroznowski@atproperties.com
    Website: http://www.chicagohomespecialist.com