Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • Jack O Pysz

    Redco
    647 N York Rd 
    Elmhurst,  IL 60126
    Business Phone: 773-344-8444
    Email: jackp@redcorealty.com

  • Jeanne Rickard

    COMPASS
    3033 N. Clark 3rd floor
    Chicago,  IL 60657
    Business Phone: 847-323-0324
    Email: jeanne.rickard@compass.com

  • Wanda J Robertson

    Coldwell Banker
    1314 E. 47th St 
    Chicago,  IL 60653
    Business Phone: 773-401-7531
    Email: Wandaj.Robertson@cbexchange.com

  • Kenya Robinson

    KRGW Realty LLC
    9909 W Roosevelt Rd 
    Westchester,  IL 60154-2773
    Business Phone: 708-483-6122
    Email: Kenya@krgwrealty.com
    Website: http://Krgwrealty.com

  • Joy S Rooker

    Bridge International
    333 S Wabash  2700
    Chicago ,  IL 60604
    Business Phone: 312-809-6198
    Email: Joy@bridgeinternational.com
    Website: http://www.bridgeinternational.com

  • Millie R Rosenbloom

    Baird & Warner
    2762 N Lincoln Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60614-2425
    Business Phone: 312-980-1517
    Email: millierosenbloom@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.millierosenbloom.com

  • Lisa D Rosenboom

    Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
    501 N Kinzie Ave 
    Bradley,  IL 60915-1224
    Business Phone: 815-933-9700
    Email: lisa.rosenboom@cbexchange.com

  • James J Roth (Jim) ABR, GREEN

    Real Living City Residential
    932 W Grace St 
    Chicago,  IL 60613-3909
    Business Phone: 773-550-2729
    Email: jimr@RLCityRes.com
    Website: RLCityRes.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Owner, Manager, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jennifer Ruffner

    @ Properties
    212 E Ohio St Ste 200 
    Chicago,  IL 60611-3649
    Business Phone: 404-606-2323
    Email: jen@atproperties.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL; Skokie,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Bianca Ruvalcaba

    Baird & Warner
    1931 S Morgan St 
    Chicago,  IL 60608-3402
    Business Phone: 312-617-7976
    Email: Bianca.ruvalcaba@bairdwarner.com