Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • James J Roth (Jim) ABR, GREEN

    Chicago Real Estate Resources
    932 W Grace St 
    Chicago,  IL 60613-3909
    Business Phone: 773-550-2729
    Email: jimr@crer.com

  • Jennifer Ruffner

    @ Properties
    212 E. Ohio, Suite 200 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 404-606-2323
    Email: jen@atproperties.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL; Skokie,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Bianca Ruvalcaba

    Baird and warner
    1931 s morgan 
    Chicago,  60608
    Business Phone: 312-617-7976
    Email: Bianca.ruvalcaba@bairdwarner.com

  • Maurel Samonte

    Betancourt Realty
    2041 W Division 
    Chicago,  IL 60647
    Business Phone: 773-593-4261
    Email: maurel@betrealty..com
    Website: http://www.maurelsamonte.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL; Chicagoland,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Property Management, Commercial
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Myrna Santiago

    MSM Realty Group LLC
    4018 N Milwaukee Aveunue  
    Chicago,  IL 60641
    Business Phone: 773-614-7644
    Email: myrna@msmrealtygroup.com

  • Deena Schencker ABR

    Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
    425 W. North Avenue 
    Chicago,  IL 60610
    Business Phone: 312-961-1108
    Email: deena@jameonsir.com

  • Linda A Scott

    Wintrust Mortgage
    3234 N Damen Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60618-6339
    Business Phone: 773-883-4157
    Email: lascott@wintrustmortgage.com
    Website: http://Www.lindascottmortgagescoop.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,Il
    Function: Local Treasurer
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Mortgage Financing
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jill Silverstein

    Dream Town Realty
    1950 N. Sedgwick Street 
    Chicago,  IL 60614
    Business Phone: 312-877-1784
    Email: jill@dreamtown.com

  • Brittney Sims

    ARE Partners
    2923 N. Milwaukee 
    Chicago,  IL 60618
    Business Phone: 312-866-2340
    Email: bsims@arepartners.com

  • Kimberly M Sisney (Kim) CPM

    UNeK Realty Group LLC
    3055 W 111th St Suite 2N
    Chicago,  IL 60655
    Business Phone: 773-253-7020
    Email: kim@unekrealtygroup.com
    Website: http://www.unekrealtygroup.com