Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • Christina Garrett

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRu
    1800 N. Clybourn Avenue 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 847-881-6176
    Email: cgarrett@koenigrubloff.com

  • Antje Gehrken

    A.R.E. Partners
    2923 N Milwaukee Ave Unit 306 
    Chicago,  IL 60618-7886
    Business Phone: 312-300-7237
    Email: agehrken@arepartners.com
    Website: http://www.arepartners.com

    Areas Served: Aurora,IL; Chicago,IL; Highland Park,IL; Joliet,IL; Oak Park,IL
    Certifications: SFR; BPOR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Commercial, Owner, Other
    Languages: English, German
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Purchasing hardware/software, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Judy Gibbons

    Jameson Sotheby's
    425 W North Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60610-1139
    Business Phone: 847-274-4983
    Email: nykea@dreamtown.com
    Website: http://www.judygibbonsproperties.com/

    Areas Served: Arlington Heights,IL; Barrington,IL; Chicago,IL; Lake Zurich,IL; Long Grove,IL
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Social Media, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Peter J Gibbons (PJG)

    Jameson Sotheby's
    240 E. Illinois 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 847-274-4350
    Email: Pjgibbons@gmail.com

  • Karen A Gilbert

    Dream Town Realty
    345 N La Salle Dr 
    Chicago,  IL 60654-6101
    Business Phone: 773-329-6520
    Email: kgilbert@dreamtown.com
    Website: http://www.karengilbertonline.com

  • Gale Goldstick

    Coldwell Banker Residential
    1840 N Clark St 
    Chicago,  IL 60614-5881
    Business Phone: 312-475-3280
    Email: gale.goldstick@cbexchange.com

  • Elina Golod

    Law Offices of Elina Golod, Ltd.
    211 W Wacker Dr Ste 1250 
    Chicago,  IL 60606-1316
    Business Phone: 312-456-8007
    Email: elina@eglawgroup.com
    Website: http://www.eglawgroup.com

  • Daniel L Goodwin (Dan)

    Inland RE Group
    2901 Butterfield Rd 
    Oak Brook,  IL 60523-1106
    Business Phone: 630-218-4942
    Email: chatton@inlandgroup.com

  • Audrey Gordon

    @Properties
    1875 N. DAmen 
    Chicago,  IL 60647
    Business Phone: 312-504-3600
    Email: audreyg@atproperties.com

  • Wendi Gordon

    Berkshire Hathaway
    900 N Michigan Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 312-953-5864
    Email: wgordon@koenigrubloff.com