Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • Peter J Gibbons (PJ)

    Jameson Sotheby's
    425 W North Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60610-1139
    Business Phone: 847-274-4350
    Email: Pjgibbons@gmail.com

  • Elina Golod

    Law Offices of Elina Golod, Ltd.
    211 W Wacker Dr Ste 1250 
    Chicago,  IL 60606-1316
    Business Phone: 312-456-8007
    Email: elina@eglawgroup.com
    Website: http://www.eglawgroup.com

  • Daniel L Goodwin (Dan)

    Inland RE Group
    2901 Butterfield Rd 
    Oak Brook,  IL 60523-1106
    Business Phone: 630-218-4942
    Email: chatton@inlandgroup.com

  • Audrey Gordon

    @Properties
    1875 N. DAmen 
    Chicago,  IL 60647
    Business Phone: 312-504-3600
    Email: audreyg@atproperties.com

  • Wendi Gordon

    Berkshire Hathaway
    900 N Michigan Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 312-953-5864
    Email: wgordon@koenigrubloff.com

  • Erika Guest

    @properties
    130 W. Park Ave 
    Elmhurts,  IL 60126
    Business Phone: 312-898-7063
    Email: eguest@atproperties.com

  • Maja Haggstrom

    Jameson Sotheby's Intl Realty
    425 W North Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60610-1139
    Business Phone: 310-422-8664
    Email: maja@jamesonsir.com

  • Linda L Hagstrom CRS

    Jameson Sotheby's Intl Realy
    3500 S. Sangamon St  
    Chicago,  IL 60609
    Business Phone: 312-771-5590
    Email: lhagstrom@jamesonsir.com
    Website: http://jamesonsir.com

    Certifications: EPRO; RENE

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tanya Hamilton

    Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
    55 E Erie St 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 773-294-7183
    Email: thamilton@jamesonsir.com

  • Maurice L Hampton ABR, CIPS, SRS

    Centered International Realty Corp
    9851 S Wood St 
    Chicago,  IL 60643-1708
    Business Phone: 312-488-9467
    Email: MauriceHampton@centeredrealty.com
    Website: http://www.centeredrealty.com

    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; BPOR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Property Management, Owner, Luxury Property, International Investors
    License Type: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC
    Industry Involvement: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC
    Community Expertise: State Government – Appointed, Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>