Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • Karen A Gilbert

    Dream Town Realty
    1567 Maple Ave 
    Evanston,  IL 60201-4367
    Business Phone: 773-329-6520
    Email: kgilbert@dreamtown.com
    Website: http://www.karengilbertonline.com

  • Gale Goldstick

    Coldwell Banker Residential
    1910 N Clybourn Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60614-4924
    Business Phone: 312-475-3280
    Email: gale.goldstick@cbexchange.com

  • Elina Golod

    Law Offices of Elina Golod, Ltd.
    211 W Wacker Dr Ste 1250 
    Chicago,  IL 60606-1316
    Business Phone: 312-456-8007
    Email: elina@eglawgroup.com
    Website: http://www.eglawgroup.com

  • Daniel L Goodwin (Dan)

    Inland RE Group
    2901 Butterfield Rd 
    Oak Brook,  IL 60523-1106
    Business Phone: 630-218-4942
    Email: chatton@inlandgroup.com

  • Audrey Gordon

    @Properties
    1875 N. DAmen 
    Chicago,  IL 60647
    Business Phone: 312-504-3600
    Email: audreyg@atproperties.com

  • Wendi Gordon

    Berkshire Hathaway
    900 N Michigan Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60611
    Business Phone: 312-953-5864
    Email: wgordon@koenigrubloff.com

  • Paul Gorney

    Coldwell Banker Residential
    1959 N.Halsted 
    Chicago,  IL 60614
    Business Phone: 773-914-0023
    Email: paul@paulgorney.com

  • Lisa Grandberry

    Baird and Warner
    8859 S Kenwood Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60619-7033
    Business Phone: 708-574-1761
    Email: lisagrandberry@att.net

    Certifications: RENE

    SEE MORE >>
  • Erika Guest

    @properties
    130 W. Park Ave 
    Elmhurts,  IL 60126
    Business Phone: 312-898-7063
    Email: eguest@atproperties.com

  • Heather D Gustafson

    @properties
    225 W Ohio St 6th Fl 
    Chicago,  IL 60654-7898
    Business Phone: 312-399-9816
    Email: heather@atproperties.com
    Website: http://www.atproperties.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, International Investors
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>