Chicago

Member Roster

This provides you with a listing of our Realtor and other National Members. Click here for our Local Affiliates list.

 

  • Mary F Murray

    Law Office of Mary F. Murray, P.C.
    6350 N. Cicero Ave. 
    Chicago,  IL 60646
    Business Phone: 773-685-1995
    Email: mary.murray@attorneymurray.com

  • Ruqia Naqi ABR, GRI

    Baird & Warner
    754 W Northwest Hwy 
    Barrington,  IL 60010-2640
    Business Phone: 847-814-0786
    Email: RUQIA.NAQI@BAIRDWARNER.COM
    Website: http://www.RuqiaNaqiHomes.com

    Certifications: SFR; BPOR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Priti Nemani

    Nemani Law
    605 N Michigan Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60611-3141
    Business Phone: 618-367-0682
    Email: priti@nemanilaw.com

  • Kuwana Norman

    Axios Properties Inc
    22 W Washington St Ste 1500 
    Chicago,  IL 60602-1607
    Business Phone: 312-715-7767
    Email: kuwana.norman@axios-properties.com
    Website: http://www.axios-properties.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL
    Certifications: BPOR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Commercial, Land
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sara Hulsebus O'Connor

    Greater Illinois Title Company
    120 N LASALLE STREET  STE 900
    CHICAGO,  IL 60602
    Business Phone: 312-446-2959
    Email: SARA.OCONNOR@GITC.COM
    Website: http://GITC.COM

  • Mary E O'Grady

    Keller Williams Chicago- Lincoln Park
    950 West Monroe Unit 616 
    chicago,  IL 60607
    Business Phone: 312-566-8220
    Email: maryellenogrady11@gmail.com

  • Megan E Oswald

    Real Living City Residential
    800 W Diversey Pkwy Ste 300 
    Chicago,  IL 60614-1412
    Business Phone: 773-870-0894
    Email: MeganO@RLCityRes.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Chris A Oswald

    Greater Illinois Title Company
    120 N La Salle St 
    Chicago,  IL 60602-2424
    Business Phone: 847-372-0030
    Email: chris.oswald@gitc.com

  • Ausra Padalino

    First Rate Real Estate
    4545 W 67th Street 
    Chicago,  IL 60629
    Business Phone: 773-767-2400
    Email: Ausra.padalino@gmail.com

  • Sandra L Palm

    Palm Properties Inc
    1726 W Belmont Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60657-0310
    Business Phone: 773-472-7256
    Email: palmproperties@sbcglobal.net
    Website: http://www.palmproperties.com