North Shore

Member Roster

  • Mary Soballe Nack CRB, CRS, GRI, PMN

    Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
    425 W North Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60610-1139
    Business Phone: 773-837-7008
    Email: mnack@mnack.com
    Website: http://mnack.com

    Areas Served: Chicago,IL
    Certifications: EPRO; BPOR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, 1031 Exchange, Owner
    License Type: Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Mark Newton

    Perl Mortgage
    500 Lake Cook Rd Ste 420 
    Deerfield,  IL 60015-5268
    Business Phone: 847-964-5504
    Email: markn@perlmortgage.com
    Website: http://marknewtoncares.com

    Function: Local Secretary

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ellen C O'Toole ABR, CRS

    BHHS KoenigRubloff Realty Group
    100 N Milwaukee Ave 
    Libertyville,  IL 60048-2234
    Business Phone: 847-557-1636
    Email: eotoole@koenigrubloff.com
    Website: http://ellenotoole.com

    Certifications: EPRO; SFR

    SEE MORE >>
  • Patricia N. Ortseifen GRI

    Coldwell Banker
    740 Waukegan Rd 
    Deerfield,  IL 60015-4374
    Business Phone: 847-945-7100
    Email: patricia@ortseifen.com

  • Carol Prieto CRS, GRI

    Jameson Sothebys International
    2934 Central Street 
    Evanston,  IL 60201
    Business Phone: 847-733-2805
    Email: cprieto@jamesonsir.com
    Website: http://www.CarolPrieto.com

    Areas Served:  ,IL; Chicago,IL; Evanston,IL; North Shore,IL; Wilmette,IL
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Manager
    License Type: Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Joel Raynes

    Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
    1100 Central Ave Ste E 
    Wilmette,  IL 60091-2666
    Business Phone: 312-607-2784
    Email: joel.rayne@cbexchange.com

  • Clifford Mark Rees (Mark )

    Dream Town
    4553 N Lincoln Ave 
    Chicago,  IL 60625
    Business Phone: 312-218-8198
    Email: mark.rees@dreamtown.com

  • Marjorie Rissman ABR, CRS, GRI

    Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
    1741 2nd St 
    Highland Park,  IL 60035-3254
    Business Phone: 847-558-4440
    Email: marjorie.rissman@cbexchange.com

    Areas Served: Deerfield,IL; Glencoe,IL; Highland Park,IL; Lake Forest,IL; Lincolnshire,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: English
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Local Government – Elected, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Ian Robinson

    Baird & Warner Real Estate
    2731 Pfingsten Rd 
    Glenview,  IL 60026-1152
    Business Phone: 847-494-4133
    Email: Ian.Robinson@BairdWarner.com
    Website: http://www.BairdWarner.com

  • Donna Rolf

    Fort Dearborn Land Title
    1370 Meadow Rd 
    Northbrook,  IL 60062
    Business Phone: 847-853-6648
    Email: drolf@fdtitle.com