North Shore

Member Roster

  • Verra Rudolfi

    Petra Title LLC
    1590 S Milwaukee Ave 
    Libertyville,  IL 60048-3793
    Business Phone: 847-902-9339
    Email: veera@petratitle.com

  • Therese Schaefer

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Service
    100 Milwaukee Ave 
    Libertyville,  IL 60048
    Business Phone: 847-362-6200
    Email: tschaefer@koenigrubloff.com

  • Marsha Schwartz CRS, GRI, PMN, SRES

    Coldwell Banker
    1925 Cherry Ln 
    Northbrook,  IL 60062-3636
    Business Phone: 847-753-6246
    Email: marsha@marshaschwartz.com
    Website: http://www.marshaschwartz.com

  • Jake Silker

    Zippy Shell - Moving & Storage Made Simp
    525 Enterprise Pkwy 
    Lake Zurich,  IL 60047-6702
    Business Phone: 847-970-1747
    Email: jsilker@zippyshell.com
    Website: http://www.zippyshell.com

  • Alicja Skibicki (Ala) CRS, GRI

    Baird & Warner Real Estate
    594 Green bay Rd 
    Winnetka,  IL 60093-2506
    Business Phone: 847-707-9504
    Email: alicja.skibicki@bairdwarner.com
    Website: http://www.alicjaskibicki.com

    Areas Served: Glencoe,IL; Glenview,IL; Morton Grove,IL; Wilmette,IL; Winnetka,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Mary June Sobota (MJ) CRS, GRI, PMN, SRES

    Coldwell Banker Residential Specialists
    740 Waukegan Rd 
    Deerfield,  IL 60015-4374
    Business Phone: 847-274-6399
    Email: mjsobota@aol.com

    Areas Served: Deerfield,IL; Kenosha,WI; North Shore Communit,IL; Northwest Communitie,IL
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property
    License Type: Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Carol Strauss CRB, GRI

    Coldwell Banker
    740 Waukegan Rd 
    Deerfield,  IL 60015-4374
    Business Phone: 847-945-7100
    Email: carol.strauss@cbexchange.com

  • Theresa M Thurman (Terri)

    Chase
    10 S Dearborn St 2nd Floor 
    Chicago,  IL 60603
    Business Phone: 630-267-3330
    Email: Terri.thurman@chase.com
    Website: http://Chase.com

  • Steve Volkodav

    North Shore-Barrington Ass'n
    450 Skokie Blvd Ste 1200 
    Northbrook,  IL 60062-7920
    Business Phone: 847-480-7177
    Email: steve@nsbar.org
    Website: http://www.nsbar.org

    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Elayne D. Weinberg ABR, GRI, SRES

    Coldwell Banker Residential - Edgebrook
    5364 West Devon Avenue 
    Chicago,  IL 60646
    Business Phone: 773-467-5300
    Email: elayne.weinberg@cbexchange.com

    Certifications: SFR

    SEE MORE >>