North Shore

Member Roster

  • Azam Roohani ABR, CRS

    Coldwell Banker
    1710 Central St 
    Evanston,  IL 60201-1508
    Business Phone: 847-366-2985
    Email: azam.roohani@cbexchange.com
    Website: http://www.azamsellshomes.com

    Areas Served: EVANSTON,IL; Glenview,IL; SKOKIE,IL; Wilmette,IL; Winnetka,IL
    Certifications: RENE
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Association Executive
    Languages: English, Other
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Listing Presentation

    SEE MORE >>
  • Barbara Roseman CRS, GRI

    Berkshire Hathaway Koenig Rubloff
    656 Deerfield Rd 
    Deerfield,  IL 60015-3214
    Business Phone: 847-217-4718
    Email: broseman@koenigrubloff.com
    Website: http://www.broseman.com

  • Verra Rudolfi

    Petra Title LLC
    1590 S Milwaukee Ave 
    Libertyville,  IL 60048-3793
    Business Phone: 847-902-9339
    Email: veera@petratitle.com

  • Therese Schaefer

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Service
    100 Milwaukee Ave 
    Libertyville,  IL 60048
    Business Phone: 847-362-6200
    Email: tschaefer@koenigrubloff.com

  • Anna Schreck

    @Properties
    210 S Milwaukee Ave 
    LIbertyville,  IL 60048-2817
    Business Phone: 847-401-0425
    Email: aschreck@atproperties.com

  • Marsha Schwartz CRS, GRI, PMN, SRES

    Coldwell Banker
    1925 Cherry Ln 
    Northbrook,  IL 60062-3636
    Business Phone: 847-753-6246
    Email: marsha@marshaschwartz.com
    Website: http://www.marshaschwartz.com

  • Jake Silker

    Zippy Shell - Moving & Storage Made Simp
    525 Enterprise Pkwy 
    Lake Zurich,  IL 60047-6702
    Business Phone: 847-970-1747
    Email: jsilker@zippyshell.com
    Website: http://www.zippyshell.com

  • Alicja Skibicki (Ala) CRS, GRI

    Baird & Warner Real Estate
    594 Green bay Rd 
    Winnetka,  IL 60093-2506
    Business Phone: 847-707-9504
    Email: alicja.skibicki@bairdwarner.com
    Website: http://www.alicjaskibicki.com

    Areas Served: Glencoe,IL; Glenview,IL; Morton Grove,IL; Wilmette,IL; Winnetka,IL
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Mary June Sobota (MJ) CRS, GRI, PMN, SRES

    Coldwell Banker Residential Specialists
    740 Waukegan Rd 
    Deerfield,  IL 60015-4374
    Business Phone: 847-274-6399
    Email: mjsobota@aol.com

    Areas Served: Deerfield,IL; Kenosha,WI; North Shore Communit,IL; Northwest Communitie,IL
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property
    License Type: Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Carol Strauss CRB, GRI

    Coldwell Banker
    740 Waukegan Rd 
    Deerfield,  IL 60015-4374
    Business Phone: 847-945-7100
    Email: carol.strauss@cbexchange.com