Peoria

Member Roster

  • Michael Maloof CRB

    Jim Maloof REALTORS
    803 W Pioneer Pkwy 
    Peoria,  IL 61615-2144
    Business Phone: 309-690-4257
    Email: michael@maloofrealty.com
    Website: http://www.maloofrealty.com

  • Kimberly K Martin (Kim)

    Jim Maloof/Realtor
    213 Lilac Lane 
    East Peoria,  IL 61611
    Business Phone: 309-696-0310
    Email: kmartin@maloofrealty.om

  • Rocio C Matthews

    Maloof Realty
    803 W Pioneer Parkway 
    Peoria,  IL 61615
    Business Phone: 309-361-3441
    Email: Rmatthews@maloofrealty.com

    Languages: Spanish, English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Amber L Neal

    Jim Maloof Realtor
    1933 Cobblestone 
    Washington,  IL 61571
    Business Phone: 309-696-9310
    Email: aneal@maloofrealty.com

  • Ed Neaves

    Berkshire Hathaway Snyder RE
    1 Brickyard Dr Ste A 
    Bloomington,  IL 61701
    Business Phone: 309-261-3724
    Email: eneaves@thesnydercompanies.com

  • Sonya Pasquini

    Chicago Title
    6901 N Knoxville Ave Ste 102 
    Peoria,  IL 61614-2816
    Business Phone: 309-692-2854
    Email: Sonya.pasquini@ctt.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jaci Peters PMN

    Jim Maloof / Realtor /Jaci Peters
    803 W. Pioneer Parkway 
    Peoria,  IL 61615
    Business Phone: 309-251-3754
    Email: jpeters@maloofrealty.com
    Website: www.jacipeters.com

    Areas Served: Chillicothe,IL; Dunlap,IL; Edwards,IL; Peoria,IL; Peoria Heights,IL
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Commercial, Property Management, Second Homes/Investment Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Professional Standards, RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, Purchasing hardware/software, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns, MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: FSBOs, Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Industry Involvement: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Professional Standards, RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Professional Standards, RPAC
    Environment Expertise: Zoning, Lead/Mold/Radon
    Community Expertise: Local Government – Appointed, Charity Work, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Serve on a Board of Directors
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Becky Petrany

    Keller Williams Premier Realty
    2426 W Cornerstone Ct 
    Peoria,  IL 61614-2492
    Business Phone: 309-371-3395
    Email: beckypetrany@kw.com
    Website: http://www.beckypetranyhomesearch.com

    Function: Director of Membership

    SEE MORE >>
  • Janet M Rosecrans GRI

    Jim Maloof Realtor
    10120 W Wood Street 
    Edwards,  IL 61528
    Business Phone: 309-678-9010
    Email: janetrosecrans@gmail.com

  • Katrina Speedie

    Speedie Realty Inc
    4700 N Prospect Rd 
    Peoria Heights,  IL 61616-6451
    Business Phone: 309-688-4434
    Email: katrina@speedie.com