Greater Louisville

Member Roster

  • Winona Ridgway SRES

    Gariepy Group
    2216 Dundee 
    Louisville,  KY 40205
    Business Phone: 502-298-7368
    Email: winona101@msn.com

  • Jennifer Robinson (Jen)

    BHHS Parks & Weisberg REALTORS
    295 N Hubbards Ln 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-8207
    Business Phone: 502-528-5525
    Email: jfournaris1973@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.JenniferRobinson.BHHSParksWeisberg.com

  • Beth Rojas

    Agency Titles Inc
    6520 Glenridge Park Pl Ste 1 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-3453
    Business Phone: 502-339-1145
    Email: Beth@AgencyTitle.com
    Website: http://www.AgencyTitle.com

  • Elizabeth K Roussis

    BHHS Parks and Weisberg
    3517 Sasse Way 
    Louisville,  KY 40205
    Business Phone: 336-462-2927
    Email: eroussis@bhhsparksweisberg.com

  • Betty Schutte CPM, GRI

    Betty Schutte REALTORS Inc
    9707 Shelbyville Rd 
    Louisville,  KY 40223
    Business Phone: 502-426-5483
    Email: BASchutte@aol.com

  • Tonya Sivori

    Borders and Borders Attorneys at Law
    920 Dupont Rd 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-4692
    Business Phone: 502-238-1108
    Email: tsivori@bordersandborders.com

  • Kathy Small

    Caliber Home Loans
    1650 UPS Dr Ste 103 
    Louisville,  KY 40220-4069
    Business Phone: 502-291-6697
    Email: Kathy.Small@caliberhomeloans.com

  • Jennifer Smith

    Smith Realty Group
    2505 Anchor Way 
    Louisville,  KY 40223-1603
    Business Phone: 502-645-3426
    Email: jsmithrealtors@gmail.com

  • Asher Snow

    Rounsavall Title Group
    4175 Westport Rd Ste 201 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-2788
    Business Phone: 502-893-3336
    Email: Asher@RTitleGroup.com
    Website: http://www.RTitleGroup.com

  • Mandy K Thomas

    Agility Closing & Title Services, Inc
    9300 Shelbyville Rd Ste 1000 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-5179
    Business Phone: 502-371-1512
    Email: mthomas@agilitycts.com
    Website: http://www.agilitycts.com

    Areas Served: Covington,KY; Crestwood,KY; Louisville,KY; Newport,KY; Shelbyville,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Commercial, Land, 1031 Exchange

    SEE MORE >>