Greater Louisville

Member Roster

  • Laura Rice

    Kentucky Select Properties
    2000 Warrington Way Ste 140 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-6467
    Business Phone: 502-593-3366
    Email: lrice@kyselectproperties.com
    Website: http://www.kyselectproperties.com

    Areas Served: Crestwood,KY; Lagrange,KY; Louisville,KY; Prospect,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Property Management
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Winona Ridgway SRES

    Gariepy Group
    2216 Dundee 
    Louisville,  KY 40205
    Business Phone: 502-298-7368
    Email: winona101@msn.com

  • Jennifer Robinson (Jen)

    BHHS Parks & Weisberg REALTORS
    295 N Hubbards Ln 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-8207
    Business Phone: 502-528-5525
    Email: jrobinson@bhhspw.com
    Website: http://www.JenniferRobinson.BHHSParksWeisberg.com

  • Beth Rojas

    Agency Titles Inc
    6520 Glenridge Park Pl Ste 1 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-3453
    Business Phone: 502-339-1145
    Email: Beth@AgencyTitle.com
    Website: http://www.AgencyTitle.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jami Schwager

    United Real Estate Louisville
    101 Bullitt Ln Ste 110 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-5444
    Business Phone: 502-802-1796
    Email: schwagerjs@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.myoldkyhouses.com

    Areas Served: Louisville,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tonya Sivori

    Borders and Borders Attorneys at Law
    920 Dupont Rd 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-4692
    Business Phone: 502-238-1108
    Email: tsivori@bordersandborders.com

  • Sherry Spanyer ABR, GRI

    BHHS Parks & Weisberg
    295 N Hubbards Ln Ste 102 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-8206
    Business Phone: 502-643-1176
    Email: sspanyer@bhhsparksweisberg.com

    Areas Served: LaGrange,KY; Louisville,KY; Shelbyville,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cary Thale

    Kentucky Select Properties
    2000 Warrington Way Ste 140 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-6467
    Business Phone: 502-876-3345
    Email: cthale@kyselectproperties.com
    Website: http://www.kyselectproperties.com

  • Nancy Thompson

    Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp
    9935 Forest Green Blvd 
    Louisville,  KY 40223
    Business Phone: 502-314-4660
    Email: nancy.thompson@dkmortgage.com

  • Susan Ulrich

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Parks & Weisberg
    295 N Hubbards Ln Ste 102 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-8206
    Business Phone: 502-897-3321
    Email: sulrich@bhhsparksweisberg.com
    Website: http://www.BHHSParksWesiberg.com