Greater Louisville

Member Roster

  • Jami Schwager

    United Real Estate Louisville
    101 Bullitt Ln Ste 110 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-5444
    Business Phone: 502-802-1796
    Email: schwagerjs@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.myoldkyhouses.com

    Areas Served: Louisville,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tonya Sivori

    Borders and Borders Attorneys at Law
    920 Dupont Rd 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-4692
    Business Phone: 502-238-1108
    Email: Tonya@harryborders.com

  • Sherry Spanyer ABR, GRI

    BHHS Parks & Weisberg
    295 N Hubbards Ln Ste 102 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-8206
    Business Phone: 502-643-1176
    Email: sspanyer@bhhsparksweisberg.com

    Areas Served: LaGrange,KY; Louisville,KY; Shelbyville,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cary Thale

    Kentucky Select Properties
    2000 Warrington Way Ste 140 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-6467
    Business Phone: 502-876-3345
    Email: cthale@kyselectproperties.com
    Website: http://www.kyselectproperties.com

  • Nancy Thompson

    Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp
    9935 Forest Green Blvd 
    Louisville,  KY 40223
    Business Phone: 502-314-4660
    Email: nancy.thompson@dkmortgage.com

  • Susan Ulrich

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Parks & Weisberg
    295 N Hubbards Ln Ste 102 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-8206
    Business Phone: 502-897-3321
    Email: sulrich@bhhsparksweisberg.com
    Website: http://www.BHHSParksWesiberg.com

  • Ruth A Wagner

    Semonin REALTORS
    600 N Hurstbourne Pkwy Ste 200 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-5387
    Business Phone: 502-291-7967
    Email: rwagner@semonin.com
    Website: http://www.ruthwagner.semonin.com

  • Colleen E Walker

    eXp Realty, LLC
    5964 Timber Ridge Drive 
    Louisville,  KY 40059
    Business Phone: 502-419-7762
    Email: colleen@colleenwalkersells.com
    Website: http://www.colleenwalkersells.com

  • Carol Weber

    Louisville Realty Group
    12488 La Grange Rd 
    Louisville,  KY 40245-1901
    Business Phone: 502-821-1513
    Email: cweber@louisvillerealtygroup.com
    Website: http://www.louisvillerealtygroup.com

  • Laura J Wessel

    Commonwealth Bank & Trust
    10808 Meeting St 
    River Bluff,  KY 40059-6533
    Business Phone: 502-468-7746
    Email: laura.wessel@cbandt.com