Greater Louisville

Member Roster

  • Laura Rice

    Kentucky Select Properties
    2000 Warrington Way Ste 140 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-6467
    Business Phone: 502-593-3366
    Email: lrice@kyselectproperties.com
    Website: http://www.kyselectproperties.com

    Areas Served: Crestwood,KY; Lagrange,KY; Louisville,KY; Prospect,KY
    Function: Director of Membership
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Property Management
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Winona Ridgway SRES

    Gariepy Group
    2216 Dundee 
    Louisville,  KY 40205
    Business Phone: 502-298-7368
    Email: winona101@msn.com

  • Jennifer Robinson (Jen)

    BHHS Parks & Weisberg REALTORS
    295 N Hubbards Ln 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-8207
    Business Phone: 502-528-5525
    Email: jfournaris1973@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.JenniferRobinson.BHHSParksWeisberg.com

  • Beth Rojas

    Agency Titles Inc
    6520 Glenridge Park Pl Ste 1 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-3453
    Business Phone: 502-339-1145
    Email: Beth@AgencyTitle.com
    Website: http://www.AgencyTitle.com

  • Elizabeth K Roussis

    BHHS Parks and Weisberg
    3517 Sasse Way 
    Louisville,  KY 40205
    Business Phone: 336-462-2927
    Email: eroussis@bhhsparksweisberg.com

  • Betty Schutte CPM, GRI

    Betty Schutte REALTORS Inc
    9707 Shelbyville Rd 
    Louisville,  KY 40223
    Business Phone: 502-426-5483
    Email: BASchutte@aol.com

  • Jami Schwager

    United Real Estate Louisville
    101 Bullitt Ln Ste 110 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-5444
    Business Phone: 502-802-1796
    Email: schwagerjs@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.myoldkyhouses.com

    Areas Served: Louisville,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sharon Shircliff

    Breland Group Realty
    2626 Bardstown Rd 
    Louisville,  KY 40205-2696
    Business Phone: 502-558-7012
    Email: sharonshircliffsells@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.sharonshircliff.com

  • Tonya Sivori

    Borders and Borders Attorneys at Law
    920 Dupont Rd 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-4692
    Business Phone: 502-238-1108
    Email: tsivori@bordersandborders.com

  • Kathy Small

    Caliber Home Loans
    1650 UPS Dr Ste 103 
    Louisville,  KY 40220-4069
    Business Phone: 502-291-6697
    Email: Kathy.Small@caliberhomeloans.com