Greater Louisville

Member Roster

  • Kathy Small

    Caliber Home Loans
    1650 UPS Dr Ste 103 
    Louisville,  KY 40220-4069
    Business Phone: 502-291-6697
    Email: Kathy.Small@caliberhomeloans.com

  • Jennifer Smith

    Smith Realty Group
    2505 Anchor Way 
    Louisville,  KY 40223-1603
    Business Phone: 502-645-3426
    Email: jsmithrealtors@gmail.com

  • Asher Snow

    Rounsavall Title Group
    4175 Westport Rd Ste 201 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-2788
    Business Phone: 502-893-3336
    Email: Asher@RTitleGroup.com
    Website: http://www.RTitleGroup.com

  • Sherry Spanyer ABR, GRI

    BHHS Parks & Weisberg
    229 Dorchester 
    Louisville,  KY 40223-5123
    Business Phone: 502-643-1176
    Email: sspanyer@bhhsparksweisberg.com

    Areas Served: LaGrange,KY; Louisville,KY; Shelbyville,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cary Thale

    Kentucky Select Properties
    2000 Warrington Way Ste 140 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-6467
    Business Phone: 502-876-3345
    Email: cthale@kyselectproperties.com
    Website: http://www.kyselectproperties.com

  • Mandy K Thomas

    Agility Closing & Title Services, Inc
    9300 Shelbyville Rd Ste 1000 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-5179
    Business Phone: 502-371-1512
    Email: mthomas@agilitycts.com
    Website: http://www.agilitycts.com

    Areas Served: Covington,KY; Crestwood,KY; Louisville,KY; Newport,KY; Shelbyville,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Commercial, Land, 1031 Exchange

    SEE MORE >>
  • Nancy Thompson

    Movement Mtg
    9850 Von Allmen Ct 
    Louisville,  KY 40241-2854
    Business Phone: 502-315-4660
    Email: nancy.thompson@dkmortgage.com
    Website: http://www.movement.com

  • Sharon G Toms ABR

    RE/MAX Action First
    11001 Bluegrass Pkwy Ste 300 
    Louisville,  KY 40299-2368
    Business Phone: 502-297-0079
    Email: sharon@sharontoms.com
    Website: http://www.sharontoms.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Susan Ulrich

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Parks & Weisberg
    295 N Hubbards Ln Ste 102 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-8206
    Business Phone: 502-897-3321
    Email: sulrich@bhhsparksweisberg.com
    Website: http://www.BHHSParksWesiberg.com

  • Dana Vetrano

    BHHS Parks & Weisberg REALTORS
    295 N Hubbards Ln Ste 102 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-8206
    Business Phone: 502-641-2247
    Email: dvetrano@bhhsparksweisberg.com