Greater Louisville

Member Roster

  • Sherry Spanyer ABR, GRI

    BHHS Parks & Weisberg
    229 Dorchester 
    Louisville,  KY 40223-5123
    Business Phone: 502-643-1176
    Email: sspanyer@bhhsparksweisberg.com

    Areas Served: LaGrange,KY; Louisville,KY; Shelbyville,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: Local Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: Local Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Local Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cary Thale

    Kentucky Select Properties
    2000 Warrington Way Ste 140 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-6467
    Business Phone: 502-876-3345
    Email: cthale@kyselectproperties.com
    Website: http://www.kyselectproperties.com

  • Mandy K Thomas

    Agility Closing & Title Services, Inc
    9300 Shelbyville Rd Ste 1000 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-5179
    Business Phone: 502-371-1512
    Email: mthomas@agilitycts.com
    Website: http://www.agilitycts.com

    Areas Served: Covington,KY; Crestwood,KY; Louisville,KY; Newport,KY; Shelbyville,KY
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Commercial, Land, 1031 Exchange

    SEE MORE >>
  • Nancy Thompson

    Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp
    9935 Forest Green Blvd 
    Louisville,  KY 40223
    Business Phone: 502-314-4660
    Email: nancy.thompson@dkmortgage.com

  • Sharon G Toms ABR

    RE/MAX Action First
    11001 Bluegrass Pkwy Ste 300 
    Louisville,  KY 40299-2368
    Business Phone: 502-297-0079
    Email: sharon@sharontoms.com
    Website: http://www.sharontoms.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Susan Ulrich

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Parks & Weisberg
    295 N Hubbards Ln Ste 102 
    Louisville,  KY 40207-8206
    Business Phone: 502-897-3321
    Email: sulrich@bhhsparksweisberg.com
    Website: http://www.BHHSParksWesiberg.com

  • Ruth A Wagner

    Semonin REALTORS
    600 N Hurstbourne Pkwy Ste 200 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-5387
    Business Phone: 502-291-7967
    Email: rwagner@semonin.com
    Website: http://www.ruthwagner.semonin.com

  • Colleen E Walker

    Kentucky Select Properties
    2000 Warrington Way Ste 140 
    Louisville,  KY 40222-6467
    Business Phone: 502-419-7762
    Email: colleen@colleenwalkersells.com
    Website: http://www.colleenwalkersells.com

  • LaKesha L Washington

    Weichert Realtors-ABG REALTORS
    6018 Bardstown Rd 
    Louisville,  KY 40291-1937
    Business Phone: 502-299-1890
    Email: lakesha@abgrealtors.com
    Website: http://www.lakeshatherealtor.com

  • Carol Weber

    Louisville Realty Group
    12488 La Grange Rd 
    Louisville,  KY 40245-1901
    Business Phone: 502-821-1513
    Email: carol@louisvillerealtygroup.com
    Website: http://www.louisvillerealtygroup.com