New Orleans Metropolitan

Member Roster

  • Geanell H Wagner

    Keller Williams CCWP
    41 Turnberry Dr 
    LaPlace,  LA 70068
    Business Phone: 504-559-4235
    Email: geanellw@kw.com

  • Lindsey A Walker

    Snap Realty
    2625 General Pershing St 
    New Orleans,  LA 70115-6235
    Business Phone: 504-517-5127
    Email: Lindsey@snaprealtynola.com

  • Joshua Walther GRI

    Gardner REALTORS
    2609 Laurel St 
    New Orleans,  LA 70130-5525
    Business Phone: 504-717-5612
    Email: jkwalther@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.joshuawalther.com

  • Dawn P. Warren SRS

    Premiere Choice Realty, LLC
    190 Belle Terre Blvd # 2902 
    La Place,  LA 70069
    Business Phone: 504-975-8077
    Email: Dawnsellhomes@yahoo.com
    Website: http://Www.dawnsellhomes.com

    Areas Served: DESTREHAN ,LA; LAPLACE,LA; LULING ,LA; PAULINA ,LA; SORRENTO ,LA
    Certifications: AHWD; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Commercial, Land, Owner

    SEE MORE >>
  • Debbie Weber SRES, SRS

    Superb Realty
    111 Veterans Blvd.  
    Metairie ,  LA 70005
    Business Phone: 504-236-6697
    Email: Dweberrealtor@gmail.com

  • Joyce M. Whitfield ABR, CRS, GRI

    Susan Bourgeois Realty
    1801 Short St. 
    New Orleans,  LA 70118
    Business Phone: 504-442-2785
    Email: joycemwhitfield@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.joycewhitfield.com

  • Missy Whittington

    New Orleans Metro Association of REALTORS
    3645 N I 10 Service Rd W 
    Metairie,  LA 70002-7000
    Business Phone: 504-885-3200
    Email: missy@nomar.org
    Website: http://www.nomar.org

  • Glendalen A. Williams

    Keller Williams
    3197 Richland Avenue  
    Metairie,  LA 70002
    Business Phone: 504-615-0744
    Email: glendalen@kw.com

  • Catherine Witry (Katie) ABR, PMN, SRS

    Gardner Realtors
    1820 Saint Charles Ave Ste 110 
    New Orleans,  LA 70130-5251
    Business Phone: 504-891-6400
    Email: katie@katiewitry.com
    Website: http://www.katiewitry.com

    Areas Served: New Orleans ,LA
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Commercial
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth, Zoning, Lead/Mold/Radon
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Liz Davis Wood SRS

    Liz Wood Realty
    425 Orion Ave 
    Metairie,  LA 70005
    Business Phone: 504-236-9685
    Email: liz@lizwoodrealty.com

    Areas Served: Kenner,LA; Metairie,LA; New Orleans,LA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Land

    SEE MORE >>