New Orleans Metropolitan

Member Roster

  • Brent Edwards

    Assurance Financial
    2800 Veterans Memorial Blvd 
    Metairie,  LA 70002
    Business Phone: 504-430-6087
    Email: bedwards@lendtheway.com

  • Katherine B Eshleman

    The McEnery Company
    810 Union Street 4th Floor
    New Orleans,  LA 70112
    Business Phone: 504-274-2662
    Email: katherine@mceneryco.com
    Website: http://www.mceneryco.com

    Areas Served: Metairie,LA; New Orleans,LA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Land, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Web Site, Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Print Newsletters, Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Renee Ferrera

    Keller Williams Realty 504-207-2007
    1601 Belle Chasse Hwy Ste 101 
    Terrytown,  LA 70056-7065
    Business Phone: 504-207-2007
    Email: mrenee@kw.com
    Website: www.wheretalentgrows.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Manager
    License Type: Professional Standards
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jo-Ann Fitzpatrick

    Latter & Blum
    7039 Canal Blvd 
    New Orleans,  LA 70124-3454
    Business Phone: 504-450-1477
    Email: jfitzpatrick@latterblum.com
    Website: http://jo-annfitzpatrick.latter-blum.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, International Investors, Land

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lisa M Fury

    Urban Vision Properties
    4025 Ulloa Street 
    New Orleans,  LA 70119
    Business Phone: 504-957-2422
    Email: lisafuryrealtor@gmail.com

  • Mirell Gallo

    Keller Williams Realty New Orleans
    8601 Leake Ave 
    New Orleans,  LA 70118
    Business Phone: 504-812-5737
    Email: mirell.gallo@gmail.com
    Website: http://mirellgallo.com

  • Louise Gane

    Gardner Realtors
    1820 Saint Charles Ave 
    New Orleans,  LA 70130-5268
    Business Phone: 504-756-2426
    Email: lgane@gardnerrealtors.com
    Website: http://www.LouiseGane.GardnerRealtors.com

  • Gwendy Gardner ABR

    GARDNER REALTORS
    7100 Read Blvd 
    New Orleans,  LA 70127-2224
    Business Phone: 504-236-4403
    Email: GWGARDNER@GARDNERREALTORS.COM

  • Catherine G Gerrets (Cathie)

    EZ Realty, Inc.
    3735 Lake Aspen Drive West 
    Gretna,  LA 70056
    Business Phone: 504-592-1660
    Email: Cathie@EZRealtyinc.com
    Website: http://ezrealtyinc.com

  • Kimberly P Giveans (Kim)

    Paul Gilmore & Assoc.,Inc.
    2920 Kingman St. #210 2920 Kingman St. #210
    Metairie,  LA 70006
    Business Phone: 504-957-1944
    Email: kimgive@gmail.com