Birmingham-Bloomfield

Member Roster

 

  • Madge Anderson

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
    880 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6730
    Business Phone: 248-773-2975
    Email: MAnderson@HWWBREALTORS.com
    Website: http://www.hwwbrealtors.com

  • Jacqueline Aubuchon ABR

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, HWWB REALTORS
    880 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6730
    Business Phone: 248-646-6200
    Email: jaubuchon@hwwbrealtors.com
    Website: HTTP://www.hometeamhwwb.com

    Areas Served: Berkley,MI; Birmingham,MI; Ferndale,MI; Royal Oak,MI; Troy,MI
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jon C Aucutt

    Main Street Bank / Aucutt Lending Team
    31780 Telegraph Rd 
    Bingham Farms,  MI 48025
    Business Phone: 248-231-7606
    Email: jaucutt@msbmi.com
    Website: http://www.msbmi.com

  • Jeff Barker ABR

    Max Broock REALTORS
    275 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6165
    Business Phone: 248-425-6000
    Email: jeff@jeffbarkerhomes.com
    Website: http://www.jeffbarkerhomes.com

  • Dana Gettel Beatty

    Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
    294 East Brown Street 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009
    Business Phone: 248-210-4072
    Email: dbeatty@cbwm.com

  • Virginia Beckley

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Services HWWB REALTORS
    880 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6730
    Business Phone: 248-646-6200
    Email: vbeckley@hwwbrealtors.com

  • Jill R Beshouri

    Max Broock
    275 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6165
    Business Phone: 248-496-9464
    Email: jbeshouri@maxbroock.com

  • Debbie Binder

    Real Estate One/Max Broock
    6960 Orchard Lake Road Suite 150
    West Bloomfield,  MI 48323
    Business Phone: 248-563-3014
    Email: debbie@binderhomes.com
    Website: http://binderhomes.com

  • Lisa Bitkowski

    Max Broock
    275 S Old Woodward 
    Birmingham,  MI Business Phone: 248-770-2390
    Email: lisab@maxbroock.com

  • Dee Dee Blizard CIPS, CRS, GRI

    Global Real Estate Consulting LLC
    28175 Haggerty Rd  
    Novi,  MI 48377
    Business Phone: 734-277-8473
    Email: deedee@deeblizard.com
    Website: http://http:/www.deeblizard.com

    Areas Served: Canton,MI; Northville,MI; West Bloomfield,MI
    Certifications: AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Property Management, Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, International Investors
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, FSBOs, Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC

    SEE MORE >>