Birmingham-Bloomfield

Member Roster

Click Here to view our Platinum Sponsor membership video.

  • Christine Winans (Chris )

    Berkshire Hathaway HS HWWB Realtors - The Winans T
    880 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6730
    Business Phone: 248-283-0380
    Email: cwinans@hwwbrealtors.com
    Website: http://www.BuySellLoveMichigan.com

  • Diana Wolak-Schmidt ABR

    Hall & Hunter REALTORS
    442 S Old Woodward 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009
    Business Phone: 248-821-8781
    Email: dwolak@hallandhunter.com

  • Dennis J Wolf CRB

    Hall & Hunter
    442 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6610
    Business Phone: 248-644-3500
    Email: dwolf@hallandhunter.com

  • J Bradley Wolf (Brad)

    Hall & Hunter REALTORS
    442 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6610
    Business Phone: 248-644-3500
    Email: bwolf@hallandhunter.com

  • Mitch Wolf

    Cranbrook REALTORS
    32440 Franklin Rd 
    Franklin,  MI 48025-1133
    Business Phone: 248-626-8700
    Email: mwolf@cranrealtors.com
    Website: http://www.cranrealtors.com

  • Ryan Wolf

    Hall & Hunter REALTORS
    442 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6610
    Business Phone: 248-644-3500
    Email: RWolf@HallandHunter.com
    Website: http://www.RyanWolfHomes.com

  • Paulette M Young

    Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
    294 E. Brown St. 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009
    Business Phone: 248-417-2375
    Email: pyoung@cbwm.com

  • Debbie Zalewski (Debbie Z) ABR, PMN, SRES

    Real Living Kee Realty
    1000 W Maple 
    Troy,  MI 48084
    Business Phone: 248-613-7253
    Email: debbie@debbiez.com
    Website: http://www.debbiez.com

    Areas Served: Lake Orion,MI; Oakland Township,MI; Rochester,MI; Rochester Hills,MI; Shelby Township,MI
    Certifications: SFR
    Function: National Governing Board Member
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: Other
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>