Greater Rochester Area

Member Roster

  • James Feaheny

    Brookview Realty
    623 N Main St 
    Rochester,  MI 48307-1429
    Business Phone: 586-201-5193
    Email: jfeaheny@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.feahenyrealestate.com

    Certifications: MRP
    Function: Local President Elect

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cyndi Ferrier ABR

    Real Estate One-Troy
    70 W Long Lake Rd 
    Troy,  MI 48098-7103
    Business Phone: 248-515-7897
    Email: cyndiferrierhome@aol.com

  • Debbie Field ABR

    Real Living Kee Realty
    210 W University  Suite 4
    Rochester,  MI 48307
    Business Phone: 248-425-1786
    Email: debfield54@icloud.com
    Website: http://www.DebbieFieldRealtor.com

    Areas Served: Lake Orion, Oxford,MI; Rochester ,MI; Shelby Township,MI; St Clair Shores,MI; Washington Township,MI
    Primary Professional Focus: Corporate Relocation Programs, Land, Second Homes/Investment Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program
    Marketing Expertise: FSBOs, Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Environment Expertise: Zoning
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cynthia Ford-Getzan (Cindy)

    Real Living Kee Realty
    210 W University Dr Ste 4 
    Rochester,  MI 48307-1975
    Business Phone: 248-877-8900
    Email: cindyfordgetzan@comcast.net

  • Deby Gannes

    Hall & Hunter REALTORS
    442 S Old Woodward Ave 
    Birmingham,  MI 48009-6610
    Business Phone: 248-379-3003
    Email: dgannes@hallandhunter.com
    Website: http://www.lynnanddeby.com

  • Muriel Hair

    Real Estate One
    70 W Long Lake Rd 
    Troy,  MI 48098-7103
    Business Phone: 586-876-4783
    Email: mhair@realestateone.com
    Website: http://www.murielhair.realestateone.com

  • Candace L Harris SRES

    Real Estate One
    1002 N Main St 
    Rochester,  MI 48307-1433
    Business Phone: 248-561-0189
    Email: Info@candyharrisrealtor.com
    Website: http://www.candyharrisrealtor.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Darlene D Hernalsten

    Park Side and Company LLC
    58069 Van Dyke 
    Washington,  MI 48094
    Business Phone: 586-634-0364
    Email: darlene@parksideandcompany.com

  • Holly Hohnholt

    RealLiving Kee Group
    210 W University Dr Ste 4 
    Rochester,  MI 48307-1975
    Business Phone: 248-651-1200
    Email: holly.hohnholt@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.hollyshomes.com

  • Larry Hohnholt

    Real Living Kee Realty
    210 W University Dr 
    Rochester,  MI 48307-1976
    Business Phone: 248-310-5943
    Email: Larry.Hohnholt@realliving.com