Lake Pointe

Leadership/About Us

Your 2017 Leadership Team!

President:               Pat Dery  586 524-7224  patdery@kw.com

President Elect:       Chris VanBelle 586 524-1822 cvanbelle@cbwm.com

VP of Membership:  Ursel Mayo  586566-1655  ursel@mayorealestategroup.com

Treasurer:               Dante Rosa  248 752-4175  drosa@stearns.com

Secretary:              Lucinda Lienau  586 945-9585   lucinda@mirealsource.com

Education Chair:       Robbin Barnes  586 321-5203  barnro@mirealsource.com

Finance & Budget Chair:    Bob DeLaura   586 850-2427  delaura586@aol.com

Membership Chair:     Lori Jaglois  586 649-6000  ljaglois@cbwm.com

By-Laws Chair:        Katie Weaver 586 850-2241  reallivingkatie@gmail.com

Nominating Chair:    Kelly Dix  586 899-6666 kellydix@hotmail.com

Hospitality Ambassador   Renee Smith 810 394-2906 rsmith@titlepartners.com

Strategic Planning & Marketing:   Katie Force-White 586 747-5698 katieforce26@gmail.com