Northern Michigan

Member Roster

To view our local affiliate roster please visit our AFFILIATES PAGE

 

 

  • Jennifer A Marlow

    Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors
    402 E Front St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49686
    Business Phone: 231-578-5061
    Email: jennifer.marlow@cbgreatlakes.com
    Website: http://jenmarlowrealestate.com/

    Areas Served: Buckley,MI; Interlochen,MI; Kingsley,MI; Leelanau,MI; Traverse City,MI
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: English
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jennifer H Martin

    d3dwellings & Development
    201 E 17th St Ste D 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-4173
    Business Phone: 231-499-0679
    Email: jennifer@d3dwellings.com
    Website: http://d3dwellings.com

  • Cookie McCullough

    Real Estate ONE
    521 Randolph St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2245
    Business Phone: 231-633-0535
    Email: CMcCullough@RealEstateOneetc.com

  • Luba Melnyczuk-Childs

    Century 21 Northland
    241 E State St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2624
    Business Phone: 231-557-9100
    Email: luba.childs@c21northland.com

  • Jeanne A Merica

    Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors
    402 E. Front St. 
    Traverse City,  MI 49621
    Business Phone: 231-715-0175
    Email: jeannemerica@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.jeannemerica.com

  • Michelle D Merrifield

    Real Estate One
    101 River Street 
    Elk Rapids,  MI 49629
    Business Phone: 231-360-5821
    Email: bmmerrifield@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.NorthernLakeLiving.com

  • Marsha M Minervini

    RE/MAX Bayshore Properties LTD
    500 S Union St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-3290
    Business Phone: 231-947-1006
    Email: marsha@marshaminervini.com

  • Erica Moon Mohr

    Real Estate One
    521 Randolph St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2245
    Business Phone: 231-499-5558
    Email: EMoonMohr@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.EricaMohr.RealEstateOne.com

  • Lynne Moon

    Real Estate One
    521 Randolph St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2245
    Business Phone: 231-218-6667
    Email: moonu@charter.net

  • Toni V. Morrison ABR, SRS

    Real Estate One- Elk Rapids
    PO Box 308 101 River St
    Elk Rapids,  MI 49629-0308
    Business Phone: 231-631-4215
    Email: TVMorrison@CharterMI.net
    Website: http://www.ToniMorrisonRealEstate.com

    License Type: RPAC, Professional Standards
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Local Government – Appointed, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>