Northern Michigan

Member Roster

To view our local affiliate roster please visit our AFFILIATES PAGE

 

 

  • Michelle R Maidens

    Real Estate One
    10224 E 28 3/4 Rd 
    Cadillac,  MI 49601-8428
    Business Phone: 231-878-8777
    Email: mmaidens@reaestateone.com
    Website: http://www.MichelleCanSell.com

  • Jennifer A Marlow

    Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors
    402 E Front St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49686-2664
    Business Phone: 231-578-5061
    Email: jennifer.marlow@cbgreatlakes.com
    Website: http://jenmarlowrealestate.com/

    Areas Served: Buckley,MI; Interlochen,MI; Kingsley,MI; Leelanau,MI; Traverse City,MI
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: English
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jennifer H Martin

    d3dwellings & Development
    201 E 17th St Ste D 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-4173
    Business Phone: 231-499-0679
    Email: jennifer@d3dwellings.com
    Website: http://d3dwellings.com

  • Cookie McCullough

    Real Estate ONE
    521 Randolph St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2245
    Business Phone: 231-633-0535
    Email: cmccullough@realestateonetc.com

  • Luba Melnyczuk-Childs

    Century 21 Northland
    241 E State St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2624
    Business Phone: 231-557-9100
    Email: luba.childs@c21northland.com

  • Teri Miceli-Wolff ABR

    Wolff Properties
    P.O. Box 7366 
    Traverse City,  MI 49696
    Business Phone: 231-631-8840
    Email: teri@traversebay.properties
    Website: http://www.WolffPropertiesTC.com

  • Marsha M Minervini

    RE/MAX Bayshore Properties LTD
    500 S Union St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-3290
    Business Phone: 231-947-1006
    Email: marsha@marshaminervini.com

  • Erica Moon Mohr

    Real Estate One
    521 Randolph St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2245
    Business Phone: 231-499-5558
    Email: EMoonMohr@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.EricaMohr.RealEstateOne.com

  • Lynne Moon

    Real Estate One
    521 Randolph St 
    Traverse City,  MI 49684-2245
    Business Phone: 231-218-6667
    Email: moonu@charter.net

  • Toni V Morrison ABR, SRS

    Real Estate One- Elk Rapids
    PO Box 308 101 River St
    Elk Rapids,  MI 49629-0308
    Business Phone: 231-631-4215
    Email: TVMorrison@CharterMI.net
    Website: http://www.ToniMorrisonRealEstate.com

    Certifications: RSPS
    License Type: Professional Standards, RPAC
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, RPAC
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Local Government – Appointed

    SEE MORE >>