Metropolitan St Louis

Member Roster

Platinum Plus Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Donna Mitchell USA Mortgage

dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com

National Member / Membership Director
Chris Boehm USA Mortgage cboehm@usa-mortgage.com Member
Katie Otto USA Mortgage  kotto@usa-mortgage.com Member
Dianne Collins Real Producers Magazine dianne@mycompanygifts.com Member

Platinum Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Vanessa Lobo Connect Marketing vanessa@connect-stl.com Member
Nick Niehaus Connect Marketing nick@connect-stl.com Member

Silver Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Christine Heibeck Montgomery Bank christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com National Member/ Treasurer
Melissa Imo- Moffitt American Eagle Credit Union mimo@abecu.org Member
Megan Frederick Pillar to Post Inspectors megan.frederick@pillartopost.com Member

Bronze Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

David Spector American Home Shield dspecter@ahslink.com Member
Rick Trimble American Home Shield rtrimble@ahslink.com Member
Shari Wynn Gershman Mortgage swynn@gershman.com Member
Jennifer Smerek Gershman Mortgage jsmerek@gershman.com Member
Samantha Bizzle Gershman Mortgage sbizzle@gershman.com Member
Amanda Weisbrod Pillar to Post amanda.weisbrod@pillartopost.com Member
Rebecca Meier Insight Title rmeier@insighttitle.com Member
Melissa Keyser Cornerstone Mortgage mkeyser@cornerstonemortgage.com Member
Dar King Chesterfield Title Company sales@chesterfieldtitle.com Member
Liz Rothweiler Castle Home Inspections liz@stlinspectiors.com Member
Christy Cooper HSA christy.cooper@onlinehsa.com Member
Rick Hinkson Eureka Contracting rick@eurekacontracting.com Member
Terri Bulejski Old Republic Title tbulejski@oldrepublictitle.com Member

General Members

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Mary Jo Schaper Choice Home Warranty   Member
Ali Surgener The Insurance Store  ali@insurancestoreinc.com Member
Andrea Lenzen DeZign To Sell andrea@dezigntosell.com Member
Cherie Summa St. Louis Radon cherie@radonstl.com Member
Keran Fears Homestar keran.fears@omestarfc.com Member
Christina Anthony USA Mortgage canthony@usa-mortgage.com Member

 

 

 

  • Christine Heibeck

    Montgomery Bank
    1229 S Laclede Station Rd 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63119-5301
    Business Phone: 314-435-4524
    Email: christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com
    Website: http://www.montgomerybank.com

  • Brittany Henricks

    RE/MAX Best Choice
    1510 Parkway W 
    Festus,  MO 63028-2381
    Business Phone: 314-753-8111
    Email: Brittanyh@remax.net
    Website: http://www.morealestateteam.com

  • Doris D Hill (Dee Dee)

    Re/Max Best Choice
    4568 Meramec Bottom Rd. 
    St. Louis,  MO 63128
    Business Phone: 314-550-7885
    Email: deedeehill.remax@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.ddhill.com

  • Alicen Holloway

    Dielmann Sotheby's International Realty
    8301 Maryland Ave Ste 100 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63105-3660
    Business Phone: 314-713-2018
    Email: alicen.holloway@sothebysrealty.com

  • Joanie M Jacques

    Keller Williams Realty - Chesterfield
    16690 Swingley Ridge Rd. Ste. 240
    Chesterfield ,  MO 63017
    Business Phone: 407-948-2622
    Email: Joanie@JJBringsUHome.com
    Website: http://www.JJBringsUHome.com

    Function: Local Secretary

    SEE MORE >>
  • Doug James

    Community Title Services, LLC
    2112 Schuetz Road 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63146
    Business Phone: 314-695-5223
    Email: info@ctitleservices.com
    Website: http://www.ctitleservices.com

  • Janet Judd ABR, CIPS, CRS, GRI, SRES, SRS

    RE/MAX Results
    13208 Manchester Rd 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63131-1706
    Business Phone: 314-323-7998
    Email: jjudd@JanetSellsSTL.com
    Website: http://www.JanetJudd.com

    Areas Served: Ballwin,MO; Chesterfield,MO; Kirkwood,MO; St. Louis,MO; Wildwood,MO
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: Professional Standards, RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Elected, NAR – Appointed
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Elected, NAR – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Elected, NAR – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cathleen Keasey

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Service
    1012 Plummer Dr 
    Edwardsville,  IL 62025-4703
    Business Phone: 618-660-2615
    Email: ckeas@att.net
    Website: http://www.sellwithcathleen.com

  • Marc G Levinson

    Dielmann-Sotheby's International Realty
    8301 Maryland Ave Ste 100 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63105-3660
    Business Phone: 314-725-0009
    Email: Marc.Levinson@sothebysrealty.com
    Website: http://www.LevinsonRealtor.com

    Areas Served: Chesterfield,MO; Clayton,MO; Creve Coeur,MO; Saint Louis,MO; University City,MO
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • John Mayfield ABR, CRB, GRI

    Mayfield Real Estate Inc
    113 S Westwood Dr 
    Farmington,  MO 63640
    Business Phone: 573-756-0077
    Email: JohnM@MayfieldRE.com
    Website: http://www.MayfieldRE.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>