Metropolitan St Louis

Member Roster

Platinum Plus Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Donna Mitchell USA Mortgage

dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com

National Member / Membership Director
Chris Boehm USA Mortgage cboehm@usa-mortgage.com Member
Katie Otto USA Mortgage  kotto@usa-mortgage.com Member
Dianne Collins Real Producers Magazine dianne@mycompanygifts.com Member

Platinum Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Vanessa Lobo Connect Marketing vanessa@connect-stl.com Member
Nick Niehaus Connect Marketing nick@connect-stl.com Member

Silver Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Christine Heibeck Montgomery Bank christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com National Member/ Treasurer
Melissa Imo- Moffitt American Eagle Credit Union mimo@abecu.org Member

Bronze Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

David Spector American Home Shield dspecter@ahslink.com Member
Rick Trimble American Home Shield rtrimble@ahslink.com Member
Shari Wynn Gershman Mortgage swynn@gershman.com Member
Jennifer Smerek Gershman Mortgage jsmerek@gershman.com Member
Samantha Bizzle Gershman Mortgage sbizzle@gershman.com Member
Amanda Weisbrod Pillar to Post amanda.weisbrod@pillartopost.com Member
Rebecca Meier Insight Title rmeier@insighttitle.com Member
Melissa Keyser Cornerstone Mortgage mkeyser@cornerstonemortgage.com Member
Dar King Chesterfield Title Company sales@chesterfieldtitle.com Member
Liz Rothweiler Castle Home Inspections liz@stlinspectiors.com Member
Christy Cooper HSA christy.cooper@onlinehsa.com Member

General Members

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Mary Jo Schaper Choice Home Warranty   Member
Ali Surgener The Insurance Store  ali@insurancestoreinc.com Member
Andrea Lenzen DeZign To Sell andrea@dezigntosell.com Member
Cherie Summa St. Louis Radon cherie@radonstl.com Member
Keran Fears Homestar keran.fears@omestarfc.com Member
Christina Anthony USA Mortgage canthony@usa-mortgage.com Member

 

 

 

  • Jean L Ewell CRS, PMN

    Consort Realty, LLC
    17441 Radcliffe Place DR 
    St Louis,  MO 63025
    Business Phone: 314-614-5333
    Email: jeanewell@aol.com
    Website: http://www.consort-homes.com

    Areas Served: Chesterfield,MO; Jefferson County,MO; Lake St Louis,MO; St Charles County,MO; St Louis County,MO
    Certifications: EPRO; AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lisa D Fannin

    EXIT Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd 
    Arnold,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-620-6553
    Email: lisafanninstl@gmail.com

  • Sandy Grassmuck CRS, GRI

    Grassmuck Realty, LLC
    15 Lakeside Dr 
    Lake St Louis,  MO 63367-1378
    Business Phone: 314-486-8333
    Email: Sandy@Grassmuckrealty.com
    Website: http://www.Grassmuckrealty.com

    Areas Served: Lake St. Louis,MO; O'Fallon,MO; St. Charles County,MO; Wentzville,MO; West St. Louis Count,MO
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; BPOR
    Function: Director of Programs
    Primary Professional Focus: Corporate Relocation Programs, Second Homes/Investment Property, Luxury Property, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Christine Heibeck

    Montgomery Bank
    1229 S Laclede Station Rd 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63119-5301
    Business Phone: 314-435-4524
    Email: christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com
    Website: http://www.montgomerybank.com

    Function: Local Treasurer

    SEE MORE >>
  • Brittany Henricks

    RE/MAX Best Choice
    1510 Parkway West  
    Festus,  MO 63028
    Business Phone: 314-753-8111
    Email: christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com
    Website: http://www.morealestateteam.com

  • Doris D Hill (Dee Dee)

    Re/Max Best Choice
    4568 Meramec Bottom Rd. 
    St. Louis,  MO 63128
    Business Phone: 314-550-7885
    Email: deedeehill.remax@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.ddhill.com

  • Alicen Holloway

    Dielmann Sotheby's International Realty
    8301 Maryland Ave Ste 100 
    St Louis,  MO 63105
    Business Phone: 314-713-2018
    Email: christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com

  • Bill Holloway

    Exit Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd 
    Arnold ,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-504-3323
    Email: bholloway@exitstl.com

  • Melissa M Imo-Moffitt

    American Eagle Credit Union div of ABECU
    1001 Lynch Street 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63118
    Business Phone: 314-657-4751
    Email: mimo@abecu.org
    Website: https://www.ameaglecu.org

  • Doug James

    Community Title Services, LLC
    2112 Schuetz Road 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63146
    Business Phone: 314-695-5223
    Email: doug@ctitleservices.com
    Website: http://www.ctitleservices.com