Metropolitan St Louis

Member Roster

Platinum Plus Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Donna Mitchell USA Mortgage

dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com

National Member / Membership Director
Chris Boehm USA Mortgage cboehm@usa-mortgage.com Member
Katie Otto USA Mortgage  kotto@usa-mortgage.com Member
Dianne Collins Real Producers Magazine dianne@mycompanygifts.com Member

Platinum Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Vanessa Lobo Connect Marketing vanessa@connect-stl.com Member
Nick Niehaus Connect Marketing nick@connect-stl.com Member

Silver Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Christine Heibeck Montgomery Bank christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com National Member/ Treasurer
Melissa Imo- Moffitt American Eagle Credit Union mimo@abecu.org Member

Bronze Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

David Spector American Home Shield dspecter@ahslink.com Member
Rick Trimble American Home Shield rtrimble@ahslink.com Member
Shari Wynn Gershman Mortgage swynn@gershman.com Member
Jennifer Smerek Gershman Mortgage jsmerek@gershman.com Member
Samantha Bizzle Gershman Mortgage sbizzle@gershman.com Member
Amanda Weisbrod Pillar to Post amanda.weisbrod@pillartopost.com Member
Rebecca Meier Insight Title rmeier@insighttitle.com Member
Melissa Keyser Cornerstone Mortgage mkeyser@cornerstonemortgage.com Member
Dar King Chesterfield Title Company sales@chesterfieldtitle.com Member
Liz Rothweiler Castle Home Inspections liz@stlinspectiors.com Member
Christy Cooper HSA christy.cooper@onlinehsa.com Member

General Members

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Mary Jo Schaper Choice Home Warranty   Member
Ali Surgener The Insurance Store  ali@insurancestoreinc.com Member
Andrea Lenzen DeZign To Sell andrea@dezigntosell.com Member
Cherie Summa St. Louis Radon cherie@radonstl.com Member
Keran Fears Homestar keran.fears@omestarfc.com Member
Christina Anthony USA Mortgage canthony@usa-mortgage.com Member

 

 

 

  • John Mayfield ABR, CRB, GRI

    Mayfield Real Estate Inc
    113 S Westwood Dr 
    Farmington,  MO 63640
    Business Phone: 573-756-0077
    Email: JohnM@MayfieldRE.com
    Website: http://www.MayfieldRE.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Laura Maze CRB, CRS

    Laura Maze Properties
    5170 Westwood Dr 
    Saint Charles,  MO 63304-7248
    Business Phone: 636-498-1881
    Email: lauramaze@sbcglobal.net

  • Mary McBride GRI, PMN

    RealtyNET Mary McBride
    6708 Chippewa St 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63109-2533
    Business Phone: 314-481-0100
    Email: rnmcbride@aol.com
    Website: http://www.realtynetmcbride.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sherri L McNeely

    EXIT Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Road 
    Arnold,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-315-2066
    Email: sherrimcneely@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.TheRealEstateChic.com

    Areas Served: Arnold,MO; Barnhart,MO; Fenton,MO; Imperial,MO; Oakville,MO
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Land
    License Type: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Donna M Mitchell

    USA Mortgage
    1118 Hampton Ave 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63139-2357
    Business Phone: 314-630-1440
    Email: dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com
    Website: http://dmitchell.usa-mortgage.com

    Function: Director of Membership

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tammy Mueller

    Grassmuck Realty
    15 Lakeside Dr 
    Lake St Louis,  MO 63367-1378
    Business Phone: 636-544-0468
    Email: tammy@grassmuckrealty.com

  • Abbie Nadolny

    Keller Williams Realty
    10936 Manchester Rd 
    St Louis,  MO 63122
    Business Phone: 636-677-6000
    Email: christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com

  • Elizabeth T Robb CRS, PMN

    Keller Williams St Louis
    108 Aberdeen Place 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63105-3660
    Business Phone: 314-277-7952
    Email: erobb@robbpartners.com
    Website: http://www.robbpartners.com

    Areas Served: Clayton,MO; Ladue,MO; Saint Louis,MO; Town and Country,MO; University City,MO
    Certifications: BPOR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property
    License Type: Professional Standards, Mediation, RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, Mediation, RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, Mediation, RPAC
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth, Zoning, Lead/Mold/Radon
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Local Government – Elected, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Rob Shanks (Robert)

    EXIT Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd 
    Arnold,  MO 63010-3918
    Business Phone: 314-606-5592
    Email: rlsfsr@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.Facebook.com/RobertShanks

    Areas Served: Arnold,MO; Barnhart,MO; Imperial,MO; Mehlville,MO; Oakville,MO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Tammy Sherrell-Shortt

    Sherrell Realty & Associates, LLC
    3636 S Geyer Road 
    St. Louis,  MO 63127
    Business Phone: 417-699-9100
    Email: tammy@sherrellrealty.com
    Website: http://www.sherrellrealty.com

    Areas Served: Chesterfield,MO; Eureka,MO; Fenton,MO; St Louis,MO; Sunset Hills,MO
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>