Metropolitan St Louis

Member Roster

Platinum Plus Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Donna Mitchell USA Mortgage

dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com

National Member / Membership Director
Chris Boehm USA Mortgage cboehm@usa-mortgage.com Member
Katie Otto USA Mortgage  kotto@usa-mortgage.com Member
Dianne Collins Real Producers Magazine dianne@mycompanygifts.com Member

Platinum Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Vanessa Lobo Connect Marketing vanessa@connect-stl.com Member
Nick Niehaus Connect Marketing nick@connect-stl.com Member

Silver Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Christine Heibeck Montgomery Bank christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com National Member/ Treasurer
Melissa Imo- Moffitt American Eagle Credit Union mimo@abecu.org Member

Bronze Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

David Spector American Home Shield dspecter@ahslink.com Member
Rick Trimble American Home Shield rtrimble@ahslink.com Member
Shari Wynn Gershman Mortgage swynn@gershman.com Member
Jennifer Smerek Gershman Mortgage jsmerek@gershman.com Member
Samantha Bizzle Gershman Mortgage sbizzle@gershman.com Member
Amanda Weisbrod Pillar to Post amanda.weisbrod@pillartopost.com Member
Rebecca Meier Insight Title rmeier@insighttitle.com Member
Melissa Keyser Cornerstone Mortgage mkeyser@cornerstonemortgage.com Member
Dar King Chesterfield Title Company sales@chesterfieldtitle.com Member
Liz Rothweiler Castle Home Inspections liz@stlinspectiors.com Member
Christy Cooper HSA christy.cooper@onlinehsa.com Member

General Members

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Mary Jo Schaper Choice Home Warranty   Member
Ali Surgener The Insurance Store  ali@insurancestoreinc.com Member
Andrea Lenzen DeZign To Sell andrea@dezigntosell.com Member
Cherie Summa St. Louis Radon cherie@radonstl.com Member
Keran Fears Homestar keran.fears@omestarfc.com Member
Christina Anthony USA Mortgage canthony@usa-mortgage.com Member

 

 

 

  • Janet Judd ABR, CIPS, CRS, GRI, SRES, SRS

    RE/MAX Results
    13208 Manchester Rd 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63131-1706
    Business Phone: 314-965-2002
    Email: jjudd@jjudd-realtor.com
    Website: http://www.JanetJudd.com

    Areas Served: Ballwin,MO; Chesterfield,MO; Kirkwood,MO; St. Louis,MO; Wildwood,MO
    Certifications: SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Corporate Relocation Programs, Luxury Property, Condominiums, Residential/Single Family
    License Type: NAR - Elected, NAR – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Professional Standards
    Languages: Spanish, English
    Industry Involvement: NAR - Elected, NAR – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: NAR - Elected, NAR – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, Local Association – Appointed, RPAC, Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cathleen Keasey

    Berkshire Hathaway Home Service
    1012 Plummer Dr 
    Edwardsville,  IL 62025-4703
    Business Phone: 618-660-2615
    Email: ckeas@att.net
    Website: http://www.sellwithcathleen.com

  • Alexandria Lammert

    Exit Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Road 
    Arnold,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-566-4867
    Email: alexandrialammert@gmail.com
    Website: http://alammert.exit-stl.com

  • Marc G Levinson

    Dielmann-Sotheby's International Realty
    8301 Maryland Ave Ste 100 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63105-3660
    Business Phone: 314-725-0009
    Email: Marc.Levinson@sothebysrealty.com
    Website: http://www.LevinsonRealtor.com

    Areas Served: Chesterfield,MO; Clayton,MO; Creve Coeur,MO; Saint Louis,MO; University City,MO
    Certifications: EPRO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Jane Martin CRS, GRI, PMN, SRES

    Coldwell Banker Gundaker REALTORS
    9964 Kennerly Center 
    St Louis,  MO 63128
    Business Phone: 314-808-5610
    Email: jmartin130@charter.net

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, 1031 Exchange
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • John Mayfield ABR, CRB, GRI

    Mayfield Real Estate Inc
    113 S Westwood Dr 
    Farmington,  MO 63640
    Business Phone: 573-756-0077
    Email: JohnM@MayfieldRE.com
    Website: http://www.MayfieldRE.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Laura Maze CRB, CRS

    Laura Maze Properties
    5170 Westwood Dr 
    Saint Charles,  MO 63304-7248
    Business Phone: 636-498-1881
    Email: lauramaze@sbcglobal.net

  • Mary McBride GRI, PMN

    RealtyNET Mary McBride
    6708 Chippewa St 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63109-2533
    Business Phone: 314-481-0100
    Email: rnmcbride@aol.com
    Website: http://www.realtynetmcbride.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sherri L McNeely

    EXIT Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Road 
    Arnold,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-315-2066
    Email: sherrimcneely@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.TheRealEstateChic.com

    Areas Served: Arnold,MO; Barnhart,MO; Fenton,MO; Imperial,MO; Oakville,MO
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Land
    License Type: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Donna M Mitchell

    USA Mortgage
    1118 Hampton Ave 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63139-2357
    Business Phone: 314-630-1440
    Email: dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com
    Website: http://dmitchell.usa-mortgage.com

    Function: Director of Membership

    SEE MORE >>