Metropolitan St Louis

Member Roster

2017
Strategic Partner Roster
Company Email Sponsorship Level
David Specter AHS dspecter@ahslink.com Member
Rick Trimble AHS rtrimble@ahslink.com Member
Melissa Imo-Moffit American Eagle CU mimo@abecu.org National Member
Liz Rothweiler Castle Home Inspection liz@stlinspectors.com Member
Vanessa Lobo Connect Marketing vanessa@connect-stl.com Member
Jesse Kielty Continental Title Co jessicak@ctitle.com Member
Dianne Collins Cutco Closing Gifts Dianne@MyCompanyGifts.com National Member
Andrea Lenzen DeZign to Sell Home Staging andrea@designtosell.com Member
Bill Lepp iRoof bill@iroofstl.com Member
Jennifer Smerek Gershman Mortgage jsmerek@gershman.com Member
Shari Wynn Gershman Mortgage swynn@gershman.com Member
David Ray Get It Done STL, LLC raydavidw@gmail.com Member
Meredith McVehil Hillsboro Title meredithb@hillsborotitle.com Member
Anna Mueller HSA Home Warranty anna.mueller@onlinehsa.com Silver Member
Mary Jo Spurgeon HWA mspurgeon@hwahomewarranty.com Member
Liz Connolly Inhance IT! liz@inhanceitstaging.com National Member
Tony Wurm James Surveying tony@james-surveying.com Member
Bill Debord Meridian Land Surveying b.debord@meridianlandsurveying.com Member
Christine Heibeck Montgomery Bank christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com National Member
Amanda Weisbrod Pillar To Post amanda.weisbrod@pillartopost.com Member
Stacy Moeller Sewer Pros stlmarketing@thesewerpros.com Member
Jackie Sclair State Farm jackie@jdsclair.com Member
Christina Anthony Supreme Lending christina.anthony@supremelending.com Member
Samantha Bizzelle Supreme Lending samantha.bizzelle@suprememlending.com National Member
Christopher Boehm USA Mortgage cboehm@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
Donna Mitchell USA Mortgage dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
Chelsea Vonder Haar USA Mortgage chelsea@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

  • Jane Martin CRS, GRI, PMN, SRES

    Coldwell Banker Gundaker REALTORS
    9964 Kennerly Center 
    St Louis,  MO 63128
    Business Phone: 314-808-5610
    Email: jmartin130@charter.net

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, 1031 Exchange
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • John Mayfield ABR, CRB, GRI

    Mayfield Real Estate Inc
    113 S Westwood Dr 
    Farmington,  MO 63640
    Business Phone: 573-756-0077
    Email: JohnM@MayfieldRE.com
    Website: http://www.MayfieldRE.com

    Certifications: EPRO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Laura Maze CRB, CRS

    Laura Maze Properties
    5170 Westwood Dr 
    Saint Charles,  MO 63304-7248
    Business Phone: 636-498-1881
    Email: lauramaze@sbcglobal.net

  • Mary McBride GRI, PMN

    RealtyNET Mary McBride
    6708 Chippewa St 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63109-2533
    Business Phone: 314-481-0100
    Email: rnmcbride@aol.com
    Website: http://www.realtynetmcbride.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums
    License Type: RPAC
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: RPAC
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sherri L McNeely

    EXIT Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Road 
    Arnold,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-315-2066
    Email: sherrimcneely@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.TheRealEstateChic.com

    Areas Served: Arnold,MO; Barnhart,MO; Fenton,MO; Imperial,MO; Oakville,MO
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; MRP
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Land
    License Type: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Local Association – Appointed, Local REALTOR Association – Elected
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Donna M Mitchell

    USA Mortgage
    3250 Hampton Ave 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63139-2357
    Business Phone: 314-630-1440
    Email: dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com
    Website: http://dmitchell.usa-mortgage.com

  • Misty Perrone

    EXIT Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd 
    Arnold,  MO 63010-3918
    Business Phone: 636-464-4221
    Email: mistyperrone@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.mistygetsyouhome.com

  • Elizabeth T. Robb CRS, PMN

    Keller Williams St Louis
    108 Aberdeen Place 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63105-3660
    Business Phone: 314-277-7952
    Email: erobb@robbpartners.com
    Website: http://www.robbpartners.com

    Areas Served: Clayton,MO; Ladue,MO; Saint Louis,MO; Town and Country,MO; University City,MO
    Certifications: BPOR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Condominiums
    License Type: RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: RPAC, Mediation, Professional Standards
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth, Zoning, Lead/Mold/Radon
    Community Expertise: Local Government – Elected, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Serve on a Board of Directors, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kathleen A Schmiedeskamp (Kathy) SRES

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties
    13275 Manchester Road 
    St. Louis,  MO 63131
    Business Phone: 314-609-8600
    Email: kschmiedeskamp@BHHSselectSTL.com
    Website: http://www.BestInSTL.com

  • Robert Shanks

    EXIT Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd 
    Arnold,  MO 63010-3918
    Business Phone: 314-606-5592
    Email: rlsfsr@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.RobShanks.com

    Areas Served: Arnold,MO; Barnhart,MO; Imperial,MO; Mehlville,MO; Oakville,MO
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Technology Expertise: Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>