Metropolitan St Louis

Member Roster

Platinum Plus Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Donna Mitchell USA Mortgage

dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com

National Member / Membership Director
Chris Boehm USA Mortgage cboehm@usa-mortgage.com Member
Katie Otto USA Mortgage  kotto@usa-mortgage.com Member
Dianne Collins Real Producers Magazine dianne@mycompanygifts.com Member

Platinum Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Vanessa Lobo Connect Marketing vanessa@connect-stl.com Member
Nick Niehaus Connect Marketing nick@connect-stl.com Member

Silver Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Christine Heibeck Montgomery Bank christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com National Member/ Treasurer
Melissa Imo- Moffitt American Eagle Credit Union mimo@abecu.org Member
Megan Frederick Pillar to Post Inspectors megan.frederick@pillartopost.com Member

Bronze Sponsors

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

David Spector American Home Shield dspecter@ahslink.com Member
Rick Trimble American Home Shield rtrimble@ahslink.com Member
Shari Wynn Gershman Mortgage swynn@gershman.com Member
Jennifer Smerek Gershman Mortgage jsmerek@gershman.com Member
Samantha Bizzle Gershman Mortgage sbizzle@gershman.com Member
Amanda Weisbrod Pillar to Post amanda.weisbrod@pillartopost.com Member
Rebecca Meier Insight Title rmeier@insighttitle.com Member
Melissa Keyser Cornerstone Mortgage mkeyser@cornerstonemortgage.com Member
Dar King Chesterfield Title Company sales@chesterfieldtitle.com Member
Liz Rothweiler Castle Home Inspections liz@stlinspectiors.com Member
Christy Cooper HSA christy.cooper@onlinehsa.com Member
Rick Hinkson Eureka Contracting rick@eurekacontracting.com Member
Terri Bulejski Old Republic Title tbulejski@oldrepublictitle.com Member

General Members

Company

Email

Sponsorship Level

Mary Jo Schaper Choice Home Warranty   Member
Ali Surgener The Insurance Store  ali@insurancestoreinc.com Member
Andrea Lenzen DeZign To Sell andrea@dezigntosell.com Member
Cherie Summa St. Louis Radon cherie@radonstl.com Member
Keran Fears Homestar keran.fears@omestarfc.com Member
Christina Anthony USA Mortgage canthony@usa-mortgage.com Member

 

 

 

  • Tammy Sherrell-Shortt

    Sherrell Realty & Associates, LLC
    3636 S Geyer Road 
    St. Louis,  MO 63127
    Business Phone: 417-699-9100
    Email: tammy@sherrellrealty.com
    Website: http://www.sherrellrealty.com

    Areas Served: Chesterfield,MO; Eureka,MO; Fenton,MO; St Louis,MO; Sunset Hills,MO
    Function: Local President
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Habitat for Humanity, Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Karen J Smugala

    Keller Williams Realty
    10936 Manchester Road 
    St. Louis,  MO 63122
    Business Phone: 314-267-8080
    Email: kjsmugala@gmail.com
    Website: http://kjsmugala.yourkwagent.com

    Areas Served: Ballwin,MO; Chesterfield,MO; Columbia,IL; Town & Country,MO; Wildwood,MO
    Certifications: AHWD; RENE
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sarah Tadlock

    Tadlock Brueggemann Group- Keller Williams Realty
    10936 Manchester Rd 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63122-1242
    Business Phone: 314-761-1999
    Email: Sarah@TadlockBrueggemann.com
    Website: http://www.TadlockBrueggemann.com

  • Kellie J. Villani

    Exit Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd. 
    Arnold,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-681-4063
    Email: kvillani@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.kellievillani.com

    Function: Local Secretary
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Dale M Weir CRS, GRI, SRES

    Coldwell Banker Gundaker
    13718 Olive Blvd 
    Chesterfield,  MO 63017-2602
    Business Phone: 314-660-4803
    Email: Dale.Weir@CBGundaker.com
    Website: http://www.daleweir.net

    Areas Served: Ballwin,MO; Chesterfield,MO; Creve Coeur,MO; St Louis,MO; Wildwood,MO
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Corporate Relocation Programs, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program, Web Site, Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>