Metropolitan St Louis

Member Roster

2017
Strategic Partner Roster
Company Email Sponsorship Level
David Specter AHS dspecter@ahslink.com Member
Rick Trimble AHS rtrimble@ahslink.com Member
Melissa Imo-Moffit American Eagle CU mimo@abecu.org National Member
Liz Rothweiler Castle Home Inspection liz@stlinspectors.com Member
Vanessa Lobo Connect Marketing vanessa@connect-stl.com Member
Jesse Kielty Continental Title Co jessicak@ctitle.com Member
Dianne Collins Cutco Closing Gifts Dianne@MyCompanyGifts.com National Member
Andrea Lenzen DeZign to Sell Home Staging andrea@designtosell.com Member
Bill Lepp iRoof bill@iroofstl.com Member
Jennifer Smerek Gershman Mortgage jsmerek@gershman.com Member
Shari Wynn Gershman Mortgage swynn@gershman.com Member
David Ray Get It Done STL, LLC raydavidw@gmail.com Member
Meredith McVehil Hillsboro Title meredithb@hillsborotitle.com Member
Anna Mueller HSA Home Warranty anna.mueller@onlinehsa.com Silver Member
Mary Jo Spurgeon HWA mspurgeon@hwahomewarranty.com Member
Liz Connolly Inhance IT! liz@inhanceitstaging.com National Member
Tony Wurm James Surveying tony@james-surveying.com Member
Bill Debord Meridian Land Surveying b.debord@meridianlandsurveying.com Member
Christine Heibeck Montgomery Bank christineheibeck@montgomerybank.com National Member
Amanda Weisbrod Pillar To Post amanda.weisbrod@pillartopost.com Member
Stacy Moeller Sewer Pros stlmarketing@thesewerpros.com Member
Jackie Sclair State Farm jackie@jdsclair.com Member
Christina Anthony Supreme Lending christina.anthony@supremelending.com Member
Samantha Bizzelle Supreme Lending samantha.bizzelle@suprememlending.com National Member
Christopher Boehm USA Mortgage cboehm@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
Donna Mitchell USA Mortgage dmitchell@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
Chelsea Vonder Haar USA Mortgage chelsea@usa-mortgage.com Platinum Natl Mem
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

  • Tammy Sherrell-Shortt

    Sherrell Realty & Associates, LLC
    538 Inverrary Ct 
    Eureka,  MO 63025-2078
    Business Phone: 417-699-9100
    Email: tammy@sherrellrealty.com
    Website: http://www.sherrellrealty.com

    Areas Served: Chesterfield,MO; Eureka,MO; Fenton,MO; St Louis,MO; Sunset Hills,MO
    Function: Local President Elect
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family
    Community Expertise: Charity Work, Habitat for Humanity, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement

    SEE MORE >>
  • Sarah Tadlock

    Tadlock Brueggemann Group- Keller Williams Realty
    10936 Manchester Rd 
    Saint Louis,  MO 63122-1242
    Business Phone: 314-761-1999
    Email: Sarah@TadlockBrueggemann.com
    Website: http://www.TadlockBrueggemann.com

  • Barry P Upchurch

    Barry Upchurch Realty
    173 Long Road 
    St. Louis,  MO 63005-1255
    Business Phone: 636-530-7727
    Email: barry@upchurchrealty.net

    Areas Served: Ballwin,,MO; Chesterfield,MO; Town & Country,MO

    SEE MORE >>
  • Kellie J. Villani

    Exit Elite Realty
    1960 Richardson Rd. 
    Arnold,  MO 63010
    Business Phone: 314-681-4063
    Email: kvillani@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.kellievillani.com

    Function: Local Secretary
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>
  • Dale M Weir CRS, GRI, SRES

    Coldwell Banker Gundaker
    13718 Olive Blvd 
    Chesterfield,  MO 63017-2602
    Business Phone: 314-660-4803
    Email: Dale.Weir@CBGundaker.com
    Website: http://www.daleweir.net

    Areas Served: Ballwin,MO; Chesterfield,MO; Creve Coeur,MO; St Louis,MO; Wildwood,MO
    Certifications: EPRO; SFR; MRP
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Corporate Relocation Programs, Condominiums
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: Email Campaigns, Contact Management Program, Web Site, Social Media, MLS/Lockboxes, Laptops/Mobile Devices
    Marketing Expertise: Listing Presentation, Personal Marketing, Direct Mail Campaigns
    Community Expertise: Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>