Northern Nevada

We are a network of successful REALTORS®, advancing women as professionals
and leaders in business, the industry and the communities we serve.

January Luncheon

January Luncheon

January Luncheon

January Luncheon

2017 Strategic Sponsors

2017 Strategic Sponsors

January Luncheon

January Luncheon

A MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT

Welcome to Northern Nevada Women's Council website! I am excited as your 2017 President and the great things we have in store this upcoming year.

Our goal this year is to educate, empower and provide superb benefits to our members and future members with our resource meetings and making sure each member is utilizing all of the wonderful resources Women's Council has to offer.

    
Success in business today is achieved through positive, productive relationships. The Women's Council of REALTORS® provides an environment of collaboration in which members can form, build and maximize relationships for business and personal success. When members share their time, talent and experience, the industry is advanced.

 

 

Rian Haag
Northern Nevada President

Here at the Women's Council, we strive to provide timely, accessible programming, great networking and opportunities for your personal and professional growth.

Why do REALTORS® join Women’s Council?

To build productive professional relationships 

To build and access a network of professional expertise (including affiliated companies) they can leverage for their clients 

To continue to grow personally and professional as top business leaders 

      

Northern Nevada 2017 Strategic Sponsors

Platinum Plus

Company

Representative

 EMail

  Reliant Title Reno Kevin Jones kevin.jonesdeoca@relianttitleusa.com
  Prime Lending Jillian Heuer jheuer@primelending.com
  IServe Lending Aria James ajames@iservelending.com
  Wells Fargo High Desert Branch Nadine Snyder  
  New American Funding  Sara Saterlee  sara.satterlee@nafinc.com
       

Platinum Level

Company

Representative

EMail

       
Sponorships Available      
       

Gold Level

Company

Representative

EMail

  First American Title Blaise Lebranch blabranch@firstam.com
  Academy Mortgage - Reno Brian Havill brian.havill@academymortgage.com
  Nevada Rural Housing Melissa Meneses melissa.
  Western Title Michael Ittner mittner@westerntitle.net
  First Centennial Title Rose Echevarria rose@firstcentennial.com
  Summit Funding-Sparks Lew Carr LCarr@summitfunding.net

Silver Level

Company

Represenative

Email

  Reno-Sparks Association of Realtors (RSAR) April Miller april@rsar.realtor
  Greater NV Mortgage Nick Serrano nserrano@gnms.com
  Fairway Independant Mortgage Melanie Galvin melanieg@fairwaymc.com
  Fidelity National Home Warranty Annie Grogan annie.grogan@fnf.com
  Old Republic Home Warranty Gloria Caplinger gloriac@orhp.com
  American Pacific Mortgage Jed Spendlove jed.spendlove@apmortgage.com

Local Affiliates

Company

Represenative

 

  Plexus Slim Dawn Forbus dawnforbus@hotmail.com
  Guild Mortgage-Reno Beverly Stewart bstewart@guildmortgage.net