Central New Hampshire

Member Roster

We want to extend a warm welcome to our Local Affiliate Member:

Bob Eldredge of ABC Energy Savings LLC.  Bob can be reached at 603-344-4540 or bob@abcenergysavings.com .  Please support Bob and ABC Energy Savings!!

Check out Bob's Web Site by clicking here.

 

A great big welcome goes out to Winifred Fracassi of MGM Realty in Northwood!  We are excited to have you join our group.

 

 

  • Richard Gowen

    Gowen Realty
    P O Box 487 
    Plymouth,  NH 03264
    Business Phone: 603-236-6205
    Email: richard@gowenrealty.com
    Website: http://gowenrealty.com

  • Tara B Gowen GRI, SRS

    Gowen Realty llc
    PO Box 487 
    Plymouth,  NH 03264-0487
    Business Phone: 603-236-6206
    Email: tara@gowenrealty.com
    Website: http://www.gowenrealty.com

  • Dorothy Harris

    Coldwell Banker Peggy Carter RE
    400 Central Ave 
    Dover,  NH 03820-6431
    Business Phone: 603-781-7965
    Email: dharris@metrocast.net

  • Carol Jordan

    Merrimach Mortgage Co
    109 N State St Ste 1 
    Concord,  NH 03301-4358
    Business Phone: 603-225-5626
    Email: cjordan@merrimackmortgage.com
    Website: Http:www. amazingloanlady.com

  • Wanda G Keenan

    Liberty Title and Escrow
    1083 Union Ave 
    Laconia,  NH 03246-2114
    Business Phone: 603-527-2040
    Email: Wanda.Keenan@libtitle.com

  • Mark Lamper

    Liberty Title and Escrow LLC
    47 Hall St 
    Concord,  NH 03301-3415
    Business Phone: 603-226-9300
    Email: mark@prioritytitle.com

  • Nancy Gates LeRoy CRS, GRI

    Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
    348 Court St 
    Laconia,  NH 03246
    Business Phone: 603-524-2255
    Email: oldmill@lr.net
    Website: http://www.NancyLeRoy.com

  • Darcy Mantel

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Verani
    4 Cardinal Drive 
    Bow,  NH 03304
    Business Phone: 603-264-4229
    Email: darcy.mantel@verani.com

  • Sandra McPhee

    MGM Realty
    638A 1st NH Tpke 
    Northwood,  NH 03261-3303
    Business Phone: 603-942-7003
    Email: sandym@metrocast.net

    Areas Served: MERRIMACK COUNTY,NH; ROCKINGHAM COUNTY,NH; STRAFFORD COUNTY,NH
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Second Homes/Investment Property, Commercial, Land, Owner
    Languages: English
    Marketing Expertise: Personal Marketing
    Environment Expertise: Wetlands/Brown Fields, Zoning
    Community Expertise: Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Local Government – Elected, Habitat for Humanity

    SEE MORE >>
  • Cindy Merchant ABR

    Keller Williams Metropolitian
    87 So Main Street 
    Concord,  NH 03301
    Business Phone: 603-226-2220
    Email: cindymerchant@kw.com

    Areas Served: Bow,NH; Concord,NH; Hopkinton,NH; Pembroke,NH; Penacook,NH
    Certifications: AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Condominiums
    Languages: English

    SEE MORE >>