Dutchess County

Member Roster

  • Barbara J Novak ABR

    Century 21 Alliance Realty Group
    476 Lauer Rd. 
    Poughkeepsie,  NY 12603-6720
    Business Phone: 845-206-6524
    Email: bnovak1954@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.barbaranovak.properties

    Certifications: SFR
    Function: Vice President of Membership
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Second Homes/Investment Property, Land
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • MaryAnne O'Connell

    Houlihan Lawrence Real Estate
    1989 Route 52 
    East Fishkill,  NY 12533-3533
    Business Phone: 845-242-4118
    Email: MARYANNEHJ@YAHOO.COM
    Website: http://www.HoulihanLawrence.com

  • Stephanie Patton

    Century 21 Alliance Realty
    1136 Route 9 
    Wappingers Falls,  NY 12590-4905
    Business Phone: 845-221-9987
    Email: c21stephanie@optonline.net

  • Christine Pergolizzi

    Houlihan Lawrence
    1989 Route 52 
    Hopewell Junction,  NY 12533-3533
    Business Phone: 845-598-4944
    Email: cpergolizzi@houlihanlawrence.com

  • Joseph Pettinella

    Century 21 alliance Realty
    1136 Route 9 
    Wappingers Falls,  NY 12590-4905
    Business Phone: 914-755-2245
    Email: c21alliancerealty@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.c21alliancegroup.com

  • Melissa Pettinella

    Century 21 Alliance
    1136 Route 9 
    Wappingers Falls,  NY 12590-4905
    Business Phone: 845-629-0922
    Email: melissa.pettinella@century21.com

  • Kelly E Pomarico

    Century 21 Alliance
    1136 Route 9 Ste U1 
    Wappingers Falls,  NY 12590-4905
    Business Phone: 845-401-6906
    Email: KellyPomarico@gmail.com

  • Agatha Pon

    Houlihan Lawrence Real Estate
    1325 Route 55 
    Lagrangeville,  NY 12540-5118
    Business Phone: 845-473-9770
    Email: aggie.pon@gmail.com

  • Marylou Pratt

    Houlihan Lawrence RE
    1989 Rte 52 
    Hopewell Junction,  NY 12533
    Business Phone: 845-227-4400
    Email: MPratt@HoulihanLawrence.com

  • Karla Rauch

    Houlihan Lawrence RE
    1325 Route 55 
    Lagrangeville,  NY 12540-5118
    Business Phone: 914-475-5920
    Email: krauch@houlihanlawrence.com