Empire Local Westchester

Member Roster

  • Patty Anker

    Better Homes and Gardens Rand Realty
    36 Church Street 
    Pleasantville,  NY 10570
    Business Phone: 917-543-3966
    Email: patty.anker@randrealty.com
    Website: http://www.pattyanker.randrealty.com

    Areas Served: Chappaqua,NY; Dobbs Ferry,NY; Hastings on Hudson,NY; Pleasantville,NY; Thornwood,NY
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Owner, Corporate Relocation Programs, Condominiums

    SEE MORE >>
  • Michelina Arminio ABR

    Houlihan Lawrence
    15 Quaker Ridge Road 
    New Rochelle,  NY 10804
    Business Phone: 914-403-6278
    Email: marminio@houlihanlawrence.com
    Website: http://www.houlihanlawrence.com

  • Barbara A Barber CRS, GRI

    Weichert REALTORS
    2090 Boston Post Road 
    Larchmont,  NY 10538
    Business Phone: 914-833-0800
    Email: b2barber@aol.com

  • Jeanne a Beckley

    Better Homes & Gardens Rand Realty
    654 Columbus Ave.  
    Thornwood,  NY 10595
    Business Phone: 914-774-9037
    Email: jeanne.beckley@randrealty.com
    Website: http://www.jeannebeckley.randrealty.com

  • Teresa Belmore

    Keller Williams NY Realty
    120 Bloomingdale Rd Ste 101 
    White Plains,  NY 10605-1536
    Business Phone: 914-368-4500
    Email: teresa.tbelmore@gmail.com

  • Ann Bernstein

    Houlihan-Lawrence Inc
    237 Mamaroneck Ave 
    White Plains,  NY 10605-1314
    Business Phone: 914-328-8400
    Email: abernstein@houlihanlawrence.com

  • Janie Blanks

    eXp Realty
    777 Westchester Ave 
    White Plains,  NY 10604-3520
    Business Phone: 646-404-1048
    Email: janeresearch@aol.com
    Website: http://www.exitrpc.com

  • Dorothy A. Botsoe ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI

    Dorothy Jensen Realty
    107 N Broadway Apt 208 
    White Plains,  NY 10603-4826
    Business Phone: 914-328-3650
    Email: dorothy@dorothyjensenrealty.com
    Website: http://www.dorothyjensenrealty.com

    Areas Served: Ardsley,NY; Elmsford,NY; Hartsdale,NY; Ossining,NY; White Plains,NY
    Certifications: AHWD
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums
    License Type: NAR – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local Association – Appointed, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, RPAC, Professional Standards
    Languages: English
    Industry Involvement: NAR – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local Association – Appointed, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, RPAC, Professional Standards
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: NAR – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, Local Association – Appointed, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, RPAC, Professional Standards
    Community Expertise: Charity Work

    SEE MORE >>
  • Doreen Bronner

    Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
    127 Woodside Avenue 
    Briarcliff Manor,  NY 10510
    Business Phone: 913-384-1491
    Email: doreen.bronner@coldwellbankermoves.com

  • Julie Burdiez

    Exit Realty Private Client
    1133 Westchester Ave 
    White Plains,  NY 10604-3516
    Business Phone: 917-497-0149
    Email: jburdiez@exitrpc.com