Greater Portland Area

Member Roster

          Greater Portland Area Network

                                        2019 Strategic Partners

Company                                    Name                  Email                                       Level

RMLS                                         Beth Raimer        beth.r@rmls.com                        Diamond

Freedom Home Warranty             Dennis Cotone     dennis@freedomhw.com             Diamond

Sleep Sound Property Mgmt.        Nelson Unsworth  nunsworth@sleepsoundpm.com   Platinum

Country Financial                        Trevor Windor      trevor.windor@countryfinancial.com Platinum

All Things Real Estate                  Tracey Hicks         hello@atrestore.com                   Gold

Apollo Drain & Rooter                  Karen Johnson      karen@apollodrian.com               Gold

Wells Fargo                                Jody Smith            jodysmith@wellsfargo.com          Silver

Virtuance                                   Matt Pollett           mattpollett@virtuance.com          Silver

 

Sharp Retention                        Matthew Hansen    matthew@sharpretention.com      Member

Fairway Independent Mortgage   Micah Dyson          micah@micahdyson.com             Member

SVN Imbrie                              Joy Heinecke          joy.heinecke@svn.com                 Member

Guild Mortgage                         Olivia Paulson        opaulson@guildmortgage.net        Member

Fidelity National Title                Stacy Dalgamo       stacy.dalgamo@fnf.com                Member

Jones Lang LaSalle                   Brittany Bersani     brittany.bersani@am.jll.com          Member

Fairway Independent Mortgage  Lane Albert           lane.albert@fairwaymc.com           Member

Guild Mortgage                        Karen Wegner        kwegner@guildmortgage.net         Member 

Directors Mortgage                  Peri Henderson      peri@directorsmortgage.net           Member

 

 

 

 

v

v

  • Ricki Anaya

    Kelly Right Real Estate
    4400 NE 77th Ave Suite 275
    Vancouver,  WA 98662
    Business Phone: 360-947-8422
    Email: homesbyricki1@gmail.com
    Website: http://www.HomesbyRicki.com

    Areas Served: Beaverton,OR; Camas,WA; Lake Oswego,OR; Ridgefield,WA; Vancouver,WA
    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Luxury Property, 1031 Exchange, Condominiums
    License Type: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    Languages: English, Spanish
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Purchasing hardware/software, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation
    Industry Involvement: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth, Zoning, Lead/Mold/Radon
    Community Expertise: Habitat for Humanity
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>
  • Danielle Bade

    Better Homes and Gardens Realty Partners
    12550 SE 93rd Ave, Suite 200 
    Clackamas,  OR 97015
    Business Phone: 503-522-6042
    Email: daniellebade@bhgpartners.com

  • Mary Berryman

    Premiere Property Group LLC
    21315 Miles Drive 
    West Linn,  OR 97068
    Business Phone: 503-423-7603
    Email: mberryman@premierepropertygroup.com

  • Tacha Bromber

    Old Republic Exchange
    4004 Kruse Way Place 175
    Lake Oswego,  OR 97035
    Business Phone: 971-283-4519
    Email: tbromber@oldrepublicexchange.com
    Website: http://www.oldrepublicexchange.com

    Primary Professional Focus: Second Homes/Investment Property, Residential/Single Family, Land, 1031 Exchange, Commercial

    SEE MORE >>
  • Lynda Campf

    Linda Campf Realty
    2351 NW Westover Rd Unit 1101 
    Portland,  OR 97210-3785
    Business Phone: 503-635-9801
    Email: homes@lyndacampf.com
    Website: http://www.lyndacampf.com

  • Carol A Carnese (Carol Ann)

    Markus & Associates
    9655 SW Sunshine Ct. 1100
    Beaverton,  OR 97005
    Business Phone: 503-936-9531
    Email: carnese67@gmail.com
    Website: http://pmmarkus.com

    Areas Served: Beaverton,OR; Happy Valley,OR; Hillsboro,OR; Portland,OR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family

    SEE MORE >>
  • Molly Clevenger

    Coldwell Banker Bain
    4200 Mercantile DR 
    Lake Oswego,  OR 97035
    Business Phone: 503-891-4063
    Email: mollyclevenger@cbbain.com

    Certifications: MRP

    SEE MORE >>
  • Maureen W Colburn (Mo)

    Windermere Realty Trust
    220 A Ave #200  
    Lake Oswego,  OR 97034
    Business Phone: 971-400-0629
    Email: mocolburn@windermere.com
    Website: http://www.mocolburn.com

  • Laura K Croll

    Century 21 Hart Realty
    9738 SE Washington St Ste Q 
    Portland,  OR 97216-8404
    Business Phone: 503-936-9757
    Email: laura@lauracroll.com

  • Jan Cullivan ABR, CRS, GRI, PMN, SRES

    RE/MAX Equity Group Inc
    6245 SW Capitol Hwy 
    Portland,  OR 97239-2651
    Business Phone: 503-495-5470
    Email: Jancullivan@aol.com
    Website: http://www.equitygroup.com/jancullivan

    Areas Served: Beaverton/Aloha,OR; Hillsboro/Forest Gro,OR; Lake Oswego/West Lin,OR; Portland,OR; Tigard/Tualatin,OR
    Certifications: AHWD; RSPS; SFR
    Primary Professional Focus: Residential/Single Family, Condominiums, Luxury Property, Second Homes/Investment Property, Corporate Relocation Programs
    License Type: Professional Standards, RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Elected, NAR – Appointed, NAR - Elected
    Languages: English
    Technology Expertise: MLS/Lockboxes, Contact Management Program, Laptops/Mobile Devices, Email Campaigns, Web Site, Social Media
    Marketing Expertise: Direct Mail Campaigns, Personal Marketing, Listing Presentation, FSBOs
    Industry Involvement: Professional Standards, RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Elected, NAR – Appointed, NAR - Elected
    WCR Chapter Management Expertise: Professional Standards, RPAC, Fair Housing/Cultural Diversity, Local REALTOR Association – Elected, State REALTOR® Association – Appointed, State REALTOR® Association – Elected, NAR – Appointed, NAR - Elected
    Environment Expertise: Smart Growth, Wetlands/Brown Fields, Zoning, Lead/Mold/Radon
    Community Expertise: Serve on a Board of Directors, Chamber of Commerce/Rotary/Other Involvement, Charity Work
    Communication Expertise: Email Newsletters, Print Newsletters

    SEE MORE >>